Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments

Al Rolla Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 49519 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio King Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Twin Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Studio Suites Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Studio Suite Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Savoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Sherjeel A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 17, 2014
very good family hotel

1. staff was very polite, helpful n cooperatove. 2. service was like a magic...here u request somthing n ting tong...thr u go.2. Location was also good for kids fun like creek park n dubai mall.
8.3
My stay at this hotel overall very gud rather best n within the budget it was a hrt deal. Here i wud say thnx agoda.com n wud recommend coz it was cheeper than booking.com whereas room type was same n plus agoda.com was with bf including 2 kids absolutely free. Location was nice...couple of restaurants nearby n a super market at a distance of few meters....metro station at walking distance though v didnt use.....it was grt fun n wud recommend those who r looking for best economical budget. Few things need to b improved: as renovation was going on somtime it was noisy; in the dinning area v found fly which was the only annoying thing diring our stay.
Idi K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Value For Money

Clean, Location, Good Staff
9.7
This was our second stay, as we had a good experience during the first one. The second one was even better. Eventhough it is located in a busy neighboorhood, the hotel can keep everything comfortable inside. Will I come back? for sure, at the moment it is our first choice in bur dubai area.
Mohamed H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 30, 2014
Only good thing is helpful staff

Hotel staff
5
Firstly they gave us un refurbished rooms just because we requested higher floors didn't mention anything about that which spoiled our impression. Even the refurbished rooms are poor quality with cheap Indian interior designing. Maintenance work and drilling continued dispute reporting to the reception. They kept saying they are going to stop but even after 15 phone calls to the reception it never did. Hotel is far from what I can call as a good standard. They should stop being money minded and first offer quality. Stop using the cheap stuff. No cold water which I think is important. Child cot provided will make any child sick due to corroded metal fittings. Good clean cots don't cost that much. They didn't have enough for two rooms either. Kitchen Utilities provided was good. Staff were helpful and I have to agree on that as when my child got sick they attended very professionally and promptly. If you want some ideas go to nearby hotels such as Melia and get an idea about 4 star standards. This is for the management only not for the staff. Please spend some money on your hotel and stop being stingy. If you invest you will profit.
Ahmed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 23, 2014
Clean and for shot stay

Clean, Easy to access
6.7
Emmanuel O. Families with young children Nigeria, July 2, 2013
Ok and affordable

Courteaous and friendly staff, Free fast internet, Reliable Service when needed
7
It was very ok, i would definitely recommend them to a friend or family.
Shanish K. Families with young children India, June 7, 2013
I was comfortable and the service was good

Had good breakfast,Friendly staff & no alcohol
8
I had a nice time staying in this hotel. This was very close to all public transport & had an easy access from all corners of city.
Manishkumar P. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2012
Good Hotel

Friendly staff
7
Nice and Clean Hotel. Convenient Location. Five minutes walk to either Al Fahidi Metro station or Meena Bazar. Even grocery shop and 24x7 shopping centre closely.
Simidele O. Families with young children Nigeria, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The location is very good
9.3
It was a very good one, both the staff and guest stay like one family. And the area is very close to shopping malll's that u can get things to buy at any time
Venkatesalu T. Families with young children India, August 20, 2012
A clean hotel in the centre of city

Enough car parking
7.7
A realy claen and brand new hotel withy enough car parking. They need to provide the hotel name in google map and to be updated in all the maps.
Venkatesalu T. Families with young children India, August 20, 2012
nice hotel

car parking and clean hotel
8.3
neat and good receiption and enough car parking.station in walkable distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Central Hotel Apartments DubaiSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Savoy Central Hotel ApartmentsSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbySavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee ShopSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee ShopSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio KingSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio TwinSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Studio SuitesSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Family Studio SuiteSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesSavoy Central Hotel Apartments Dubai - Coffee Shop


AS-AGWEB-3C08