or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Homann Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 112, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Exterior Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Reception Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2013
Location

Easy access and reasonable price
6.3
Nice location in the center of city bandung. Most important is near to my client site.
Holland S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great Location and Services

Easy access and reasonable price
8.3
My family likes this hotel for its location in the middle of the city. The proximity to great restaurants and other heritage sites make this hotel as one of our choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My family likes this hotel for its location at the center of the city.
Calben Z. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Savoy Homann Hotel
10
The room is wide enough for my family , quick response and friendly staff, serves good breakfast menu and service (no line when peak hours), quick table cleaning
Holy A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Old, historical hotel

Full of history, but in need of renovation
4.7
This hotel was a witness to history of Indonesia, as shown by the old guestbook of Asia Africa Conference on display on the lobby. While this can spark a much needed history lesson for my daughter, but the condition of our room shouldn't be as ancient as the famed guestbook. The walls were peeling, and the room itself gave off an old, musky smell. That said, the breakfast spread was delicious and the variety of the food was vast.
Faridah L. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
nice and easy

worth the value
7
a bit hard to find nearby restaurant by walking. the staff were so helpful and friendly. worth the money if you booked them during promotional season.
Novian H. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with history of government

poster on the wall very interesting
7.3
Nice hotel with good service, near to downtown. but small swimming pool. breakfast is good enough
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel with history about Indonesia's Government
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location but not so cozy hotel

Location
8
Location is good but although it was renovated, some area still look old and need renovation such as the lift. Room is ok for that price but internet was very slow. Restaurant is very big and looked good with various choices of food.
Nightlife Tip: Many street food in front of the hotel at night.
Christina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Spacious room

In centre, good food, nice hotel staff.
10
I stayed for several times. My family like this hotel as the room is spacious.
Adi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great Location but Old Hotels

nice room
6.3
Good Hotel but old type, nice room, but not good for swimming pool, new look of rooms , but to small nice location in the center of city bandung,.. there is no special event in the xmast eve , terrible when rain, the lobby to small Breakfast is quite good with various meals
Hanizah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great service from the Savoy Homann F & B team!

Pak Sukirman is a wonderful & helpful staff at the Garden's Atrium Coffee Shop. He is the selling point of Savoy Homann!
6.7
We noticed that the Reception desk was the most unfriendly staff through out our stay the Savoy Homann. We were particularly treated rudely by 2 of your staff at the reception desk. Citra and Bethalina was the 2 staffs that was very reluctant to assist us. We requested two connecting rooms and that was only given to us after a bit of haggling with them. We are a family with an older child so we also asked if they could help us making these rooms one with two single beds and one with a double bed. That was accomodated to us on the second day we were there after going over to the reception desk a few times. We also requested to check in early through Agoda and that was ignored too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Homann Hotel BandungSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ReceptionSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Savoy Homann Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08