Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Homann Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 112, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Exterior Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Reception Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Novian H. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with history of government

poster on the wall very interesting
7.3
Nice hotel with good service, near to downtown. but small swimming pool. breakfast is good enough
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel with history about Indonesia's Government
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location but not so cozy hotel

Location
8
Location is good but although it was renovated, some area still look old and need renovation such as the lift. Room is ok for that price but internet was very slow. Restaurant is very big and looked good with various choices of food.
Nightlife Tip: Many street food in front of the hotel at night.
Christina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Spacious room

In centre, good food, nice hotel staff.
10
I stayed for several times. My family like this hotel as the room is spacious.
Adi P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great Location but Old Hotels

nice room
6.3
Good Hotel but old type, nice room, but not good for swimming pool, new look of rooms , but to small nice location in the center of city bandung,.. there is no special event in the xmast eve , terrible when rain, the lobby to small Breakfast is quite good with various meals
Hanizah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great service from the Savoy Homann F & B team!

Pak Sukirman is a wonderful & helpful staff at the Garden's Atrium Coffee Shop. He is the selling point of Savoy Homann!
6.7
We noticed that the Reception desk was the most unfriendly staff through out our stay the Savoy Homann. We were particularly treated rudely by 2 of your staff at the reception desk. Citra and Bethalina was the 2 staffs that was very reluctant to assist us. We requested two connecting rooms and that was only given to us after a bit of haggling with them. We are a family with an older child so we also asked if they could help us making these rooms one with two single beds and one with a double bed. That was accomodated to us on the second day we were there after going over to the reception desk a few times. We also requested to check in early through Agoda and that was ignored too!
Caesar L. Solo travelers December 25, 2012
A luxury hotel with professional friendly service

Quiet and safe environment; walking distance to Jln Braga restaurants and central market
8
most, if not all hotel staffs were able to converse in english. i had the deluxe room with a pool facing balcony, loved this. the road-side street stalls across the busy asia-afrika road sell some indonesian local food in the evening, eating it the local style. it is about 10-15min walking distance away from popular jalan braga where you have to visit while in bandung. it's also walking distancec to pasar otista or the central market. overall, my stay was pleasant and i would recommend for couples and group travelers.
Rusanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
hotel tua dengan lokasi pusat kota

superb breakfast menu, friendly room service, near city location
9
old hotel with great location and superb breakfast menu, although the room is quite convensional design
Fatmah W. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely & cozy hotel

The hotel is big & comfy. The staffs are all very friendly
8.7
i enjoyed staying at this hotel. the rooms are big & clean. the staffs especially the restaurant staffs are friendly & helpful.
Hartono W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
A Historic Hotel Located at the City

Breakfast is good
7.7
after the renovation, we found the reception counter is pretty infront of the lobby hall, while the ex-reception counter is being used for a shop room. the officers that serve the reception counter were too few compared to the people need the fast serving (like checkin/checkout). previously was more people to serve, so it was much faster than now. the officer needs to priortize the checkin people rather than the checkout people. do not let the new incoming visitors being waiting too long!
Hartono W. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Centralized Hotel with good pricing

Parking Guys were always helping
7.7
Recommendation to order is always through online rather than booking direct to the hotel, the price is lot different. There were always parking guys to help us to get allocation space, incoming / outgoing, this was very good service to visitors. Since Bandung now is getting more crowded then we have to stay closer where are you going to go/meet at the city otherwise it will be traffic jam badly during weekend/rainy seasons.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Homann Hotel BandungSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ReceptionSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Savoy Homann Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08