or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Homann Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 112, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Garden Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Millenium Wing Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Tower Wing Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Homann Suite Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Junior Suite Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Executive Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Fitness Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Interior Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Interior Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Interior Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin Room
Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Side Walk Cafe Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Garden Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Lounge Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Grand Ballroom Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Swimming Pool Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Gym Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Batavia Bar Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Batavia Lounge Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Side Walk Cafe Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Savoy Meeting Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Grand Ballroom
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Hans N. Families with older children Netherlands, July 7, 2014
Very nice hotel with excellent service

Beautiful art deco hotel, nicely decorated room
9.7
Best hospitality experience; My son lost his iphone case including his driver license and after a phone call when we were already in yogya they arranged it to post it to our hotel in Bali. Really excellent service. Another thing to mention; Even though the swimming pool was unfortunately under renovation, the hotel offered an excellent compensation so that we could use the swimming pool of the hotel across the street. We really enjoyed our stay since we could watch our Dutch soccer team playing in Brasil on a huge tv screen in the middle of the night 03:00 am.
Leo H. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Not so good, room is rather old

Location, heritage, good price
4.7
Yozephus N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Big room for family members

Luxury, Big Roon, Reasonable price
9.3
I booked two rooms and I travel with 3 children. The hotel room was really big and comfortable with reasonable price. I plan to go back to this hotel for my future trip to Bandung.
Angus F. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Good location in the heart of Bandung

Great value, clean accommodation, close to the centre of what Bandung has to offer
8
Good place to see a little of Bandung' history. Located on the famous Jalan Asia Afrika
Abdul M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Convenient and pleasurable

East access to eateries, warm smiles and friendly staff
8.3
It has always been pleasurable staying at Savoy Homann. I arrived at 12 noon, so I had to wait while my room was being made up but it wasn't a long wait. As usual, I got nods and smiles from every staff whom I came across with and that was part of the pleasure I felt staying here. The local spread at the breakfast table was nice and some of the menu changed every morning. The wifi connection was better this time around although there were times I had to reconnect but I have no complaints. Easy access to the eateries at Braga with quite a good choice of dishes local and international.
Efrijanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Splendid Weekend @ Savoy

Bfast nice, Clean Room, Easy Access
8
I recommend this room for my Superior, and he and his family enjoy staying at Savoy.
Fajar T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
good location

the building is unique, close to food area, city center
5
The bathroom is dirty, the room is not really clean. Breakfast is not same between garden restaurant and the other one. Waiter clean and tidy up the table very slow. Breakfast is not good as room service. I have to say breakfast is not good. The hotel manager must check the cleanness of this hotel including guest room, bathroom, breakfast menu, and make all guest who are staying in this hotel convenient with all hotel services.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
excellent stay

good food, centrally located easy access to shopping area
9.3
It was countless time I have stay in this hotel. I have been staying in this hotel almost everytime when I visited Bandung. It has been enjoyable each time I stay in this hotel. It was an excellent stay although initially here was confusion on our booking. One of the room we booked was not ready until the early night. I guess it was miss look by the staff hotel,
Aan H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Will Never Come Back

breakfast, and nice technician
5.7
OMG!! Would you please please please renovate your bathroom!!the bathroom was sooo awful that. I had to think twice to enter! I had to call the technician to fix the flush like sooo many times, the bathroom was old and really really need to be renovated. Seriously!! I didn't know if every room was awful or it was just me being unlucky. Please please please it's a historical hotel but that doesn't mean that the bedroom and the bathroom have to be 'historical' as well.
Kemal A. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
comfortable and nice, historical hotel

good services, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
I like this hotel... this is one of my favourite hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Homann Hotel BandungSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Garden RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Millenium WingSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Tower WingSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Homann SuiteSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Junior SuiteSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ExecutiveSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Fitness RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - InteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - InteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - InteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Deluxe Twin RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Side Walk CafeSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Garden RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby LoungeSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Grand BallroomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Swimming PoolSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - GymSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Batavia BarSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Batavia LoungeSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Side Walk CafeSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Savoy Meeting RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Grand BallroomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ReceptionSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Savoy Homann Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01