Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Homann Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 112, Bandung City, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Exterior Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Reception Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Lisce H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
A historic hotel

The staffs were friendly and helpful. The wifi connection was good and strong. Good and clean bathroom for an old hotel.
6.3
We only stayed for a night, the room was adequate and spacious. The bathroom was clean but the toileteries weren't complete. However, there were ongoing renovations when we stayed so we had no opportunities to use the swimming pool and there were not enough parking space for hotel guests. Which was a problem for us because we came back very late in the evening and our kids are very tired but we had to go around and around to find a parking space.
Masaaki O. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2014
Noisy but good location

Well ,a
8
This is an hotel from the colonial period, but it is well maitained. The traffic i front of the hotel was heavy even at night and a bit noisy. Others were fine.
Dedy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
centrally located with high standards services

location, spacious room and breakfast
8.3
overall was good especially the breakfast was very delicious with many variants menu
Daniel O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Outdated Hotel and Equipment

Location and Historical Value
6
Not as impressive as its big name
Rendy S. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Should improve quality

centrally located, historical value, good food
5.7
Lack of exhaust, should improve the quality, especially cleanliness
Lina K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Food, great room and pool
6
It was a pleasant stay, although the pool is still being repaired. Hopefully, if I come back, the pool has finished.
Sam S. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Very good hotel

The hotel is clean and in good condition, it is a historic hotel and the staaf is also very helpful.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Savoy Homann very much. The staff was friendly and efficient. After we checked out and ready to leave the hotel a staff was running to catch us with very important clothing that we forgot and left them in the closet. We were very grateful.
Hans N. Families with older children Netherlands, July 7, 2014
Very nice hotel with excellent service

Beautiful art deco hotel, nicely decorated room
9.7
Best hospitality experience; My son lost his iphone case including his driver license and after a phone call when we were already in yogya they arranged it to post it to our hotel in Bali. Really excellent service. Another thing to mention; Even though the swimming pool was unfortunately under renovation, the hotel offered an excellent compensation so that we could use the swimming pool of the hotel across the street. We really enjoyed our stay since we could watch our Dutch soccer team playing in Brasil on a huge tv screen in the middle of the night 03:00 am.
Leo H. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Not so good, room is rather old

Location, heritage, good price
4.7
Yozephus N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Big room for family members

Luxury, Big Roon, Reasonable price
9.3
I booked two rooms and I travel with 3 children. The hotel room was really big and comfortable with reasonable price. I plan to go back to this hotel for my future trip to Bandung.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Homann Hotel BandungSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ReceptionSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Savoy Homann Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07