or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Homann Hotel

Jl. Asia Afrika 112, Bandung City Center, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Exterior Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Lobby Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Reception Savoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room
Area: Bandung City Center Number of Rooms: 185
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Adjie S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Staying at a historical hotel in Bandung

Location, Rate, Unique hotel building
6.3
If you want to experience the historical moment, staying at the Savoy Homman Hotel Bandung is the best choice and the most recommended one. The hotel is located in the heart of Bandung city and just in a walking distance to the famous Asia-Africa Conference Building. Besides, the hotel is also close to the major shopping and culinary centers in Bandung that will make your stay more enjoyable.
Asep A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 27, 2014
try to avoid end of year period

history, location, food
6.7
this was my 2nd stay at the hotel, and i book junior suite for my family. and as i expected, the room is big and facing jalan asia afrika. however i can smell cigarette at the room though i asked for non smoking room. if possible, try to avoid end of year period (nov-dec) as the hotel will be busy with groups of government bodies for their meeting and stuff. hence the staff performance, service, and breakfast buffet at the restaurant is rather disappointed.
Didi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
good hotel

food, room, staff
9.3
Value of money
Eni M. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
i love that the hotel location is near braga.

location, food, service
8.3
I only stay for 1 night there, so niot much review i can give. i love the location, it's only 5 minutes walk to braga. The room is clean and i like the old building atmosphere. The food is good. but sadly the pool is closed.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Excellent very historical hotel

Old world charm. Excellent location. Spacious and very comfortable room
8.7
Had a great time in an excellent historical hotel in a central location. A really good breakfast supported by attentive an well trained staff. Am looking forward to staying again in Paris van Java.
Indra A. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Confort, nice location, great food
7.7
It was one night stay, and we were satisfied with the clean and tidy room, and breakfast was great. So many choices, traditional and international food. At that time the pool was under maintenance, so they replace, but I think it was disturbing.
Niken R. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Beautiful Historical Hotel

Food, Location, Staff
8.7
The hotel is well-maintained for an old hotel. The room is modernly renovated despite the building look itself. The breakfast buffet has a wide spread and this is actually what we aimed for. Room is quite comfortable and the shower pressure is nice. Hot water runs without any problem for both the bath tub and the shower. Bath tub for the room only available in twin-bed rooms. The room is bigger though. All in all, we're happy with the stay and will come back again.
Benny H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Historical hotel, value for money....

breakfast, bathtub, living-legend
8.3
It is a historical hotel. Built in 1926 (CMIIW) and also a part of historical event in Bandung. The location is at the center of Bandung, means it will have traffic jam on weekend. When I stayed here, the pool was being renovated so the staff offer a voucher for us to swim at nearby hotel. Deluxe room has bathtub, really value for money. Unfortunately the water got a little dirty in the morning but gets better after a while. The room is clean, but the key is semi-electric. Took a minute to open the door since the key not worked well. The food is nice, just nice.. :)
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good hotel

Great Location, Historical Hotel
7
Breakfast not managed very well at peak time (8-9am). Not enough seat. Most important is, hotel's staff MUST remind/warning if nessasary to the guess hotel those smoking during breakfast. The hotel should provide iron in every room.
Andrias S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Nice Hotel

good location, historical hotel, nice room
7.7
nice and very comfort room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Homann Hotel BandungSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ExteriorSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - LobbySavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - ReceptionSavoy Homann Hotel Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Savoy Homann Hotel, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A03