Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

10 Myeongdong 8 nagil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Savoy Hotel Seoul - Facilities Savoy Hotel Seoul - Business Center Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Tea Set Savoy Hotel Seoul - Safety Box
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1509 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1509)
Sort by:
Aaron C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room cleanliness, Size
7.7
Mylene B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good Location

The location of the hotel is the best since it is accessible to shops and restaurants. The security in the area is good and tourist safety can be assured. The staff was courteous and helpful.
7.7
Our stay in the hotel was generally ok. The location of the hotel is great but the hotel itself has no frills and amenities are limited. While hotel facilities are relatively old, premises are well maintained and clean. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Kuwamura J. Families with older children Japan, November 26, 2014
super convenient location with great service

conveniency, decent service, clean!
8.3
Hotel people can speak English and Japanese with a great polite service and its location is the heart of Myondong. So close to a bus to go to the airport and shopping area, including department stores. I'd definitely recommend to friends! The hotel itself is very nice and clean
Drake J. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Cheap and Good location

Location, cleanliness and cheap rates
9.7
Very good. very fast in accommodating customer.
Kean H. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
best location for shopping

1. location. 2. staff is very helpful. 3. value for money.
8.3
my family and i love this hotel because it is vr convenient for us to do our shopping during our stay in seoul. myeong dong station is just 2 min walking distance. the staff in the hotel is vr helpful. we will stay here again for our next trip to seoul.
Drake J. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good and Cheap place to stay

Location very good, easy access to shops and food, friendly staff
8.7
Very good.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great Location

Great Location , Helpful Staffs
7.7
Good location for shop and foods.
Xin W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Poor service, smelly bathroom, not worth for value
4.3
Good location but transport may not enter
Chiang Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Good for location

Location, English speaking staff
6.3
Savoy and PJ hotel are always our choice when we are in Seoul for business trip.. The location of the hotel is excellent for shoppers as it is in Myeongdong. You can shop till your hands are full and make a trip back to the hotel to deposit them then rinse and repeat! And its just a 5 minute walk away from the airport bus too.. Very convenient!
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean and Helpful Staffs
8
Ideal location in myeongdong where can get food n shop easily. Staff are very helpful and able to answer our questions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel SeoulSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSavoy Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Tea SetSavoy Hotel Seoul - Safety Box

Customer Reviews - Savoy Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03