or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

10 Myeongdong 8 nagil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Junior Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Junior Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast
Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - rear side of the hotel Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entrance
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
San E. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
An affortable and convenient hotel in the cnetre o

Friendly staff, Excellent Location, Comfy Rooms.
9.7
The reception upgraded our room and we appreciated that alot as we have a few luggage bags with us. The hotel is located inside the shopping area of Myeong-dong. You can spend days and nights at this shopping district and it is super convenient as they have local restaurants, street food, fast food, as well as international cuisines around the area. The staff was very helpful and they recommend places for us to visit even though their English was limited. Overall, this is the hotel i would recommend when i m going back to Seoul, Korea.
Chiu E. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
great place to stay for shoppers

location, shopping, transport & food convenience
8
Siu P. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Shops and restaurants are just around the hotel

centrally located, clean and really close to the shops
8
The hotel is really clean and the location is really great - shops and restaurants just around the corner. Subway is just 5 mins walk.
Suky L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
very good location

very good location in the heart of myeong dong. near metro and shopping area.
8.7
Wen H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Memorable stay in the heart of Myeong Dong

Location, cleanliness, shopping
8.3
Its great location is the key attraction of this hotel. Located right in the famous Myeong Dong shopping district, great shopping and dining is just right at the doorstep. Also, Myeong Dong metro station is just a 5 minute walk away. The staff speaks Korean, Japanese and English. The helpful staff helped out with my luggage and even personally showed me to my room. Although not very big, the room is equipped with an ensuite bathroom, big flat screen tv with cable, work desk, coffee table, dresser and free high speed wifi. The bathroom itself also features a small bath tub with plenty of towels and toiletries. It is a hotel i would come back to simply for the great location.
Ryh Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Best location, above Myeongdong shopping street.

Good location, good food, good shopping.
6
Great stay, just above Myeongdong shopping street, 5 mins walk to Nandaemun Market & 15 mins to Namsan Tower. Lots of popular & good food...all within mins of walk.
Francien C. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Average Hotel

Location
6.7
Overall a decent stay. The room is very small but conveniently located in Myeong Dong. Shopping is just 5 steps away from the hotel. The subway is also a 5min walking distance. The hotel however is very dated. Still a good place to stay if your main purpose is shopping and if you will only be back at night to sleep.
Yi H. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, clean, centrally located
7
Yi H. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2014
Decent stay

Decent, clean, budget
7
Breakfast was not good at all. And the room's are a bit small. But other than that this hotel was great at other aspects.
Eugene L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Conveniently located in Myeongdong

Location, location, location
8.3
Stay was pleasant. Location is in the centre of Myeongdong so it was perfect for shopping. The hotel gave me a free upgrade. There was also good wifi in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel SeoulSavoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Junior TwinSavoy Hotel Seoul - Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Junior Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - rear side of the hotelSavoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entrance

Customer Reviews - Savoy Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08