or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

10 Myeongdong 8 nagil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Junior Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Junior Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast
Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - rear side of the hotel Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entrance
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1208)
Sort by:
Stephanie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Quite a nice hotel

Convenient location, easy to access, comfy room
8
Bing W. Families with young children China, June 27, 2014
very good

very good
10
very good
Li M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2014
superb location!!!!!!

location location location! and of course SHOPPING
8.3
excellent as i travelled with my folks and we can go out or go back to the hotel easily with subway is just minute away from the hotel! one thing with this hotel is that it doesnt provide breakfast, so i need to go out to find breakfast in the early morning and what i can get is GS25 is js next door. again superb convenient! in the hotel room they don provide any 3 in 1 coffee pack or bottle of mineral water. but since the location is so good for this hotel. i'm ok to accept this i will just buy my own necessaries at the convenient store downstairs.
Hao C. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2014
Very happy experience in this hotel.

Location
8.7
Good service with perfect location. Very fit for shopping traveller.
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good accessibility and shopping location

The bell boys' service is good.
7.3
Koon Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Great Location

Location, Convenience, Shopping
8.7
Excellent location, heart of Myeongdong. Convenience, close to subway.
Wanlin L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Old hotel

Great location and that's all.
6
The only good thing about this hotel is the location
Jianye L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Convenient and low prices, with good quality.

Location, price and comfort.
8.3
Comfortable beds and facilities. Good for shopping
Si W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
great

Location,good staff, rooms are not as small as I thought they would be
8.7
Loh Y. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Location was perfect and near mrt/subway

Location perfect, shopping , near mrt
7
Convenient everywhere, only air cond not cold enough , overall was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel SeoulSavoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Junior TwinSavoy Hotel Seoul - Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Junior Double Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Twin Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Grand Deluxe Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Goody Goody Savoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - rear side of the hotelSavoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Hotel entrance

Customer Reviews - Savoy Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08