Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

10 Myeongdong 8 nagil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Facilities Savoy Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Tea Set Savoy Hotel Seoul - Safety Box
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1540 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Emiliano C. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2015
I Shall Return

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.7
Seoul was made more enjoyable because we stayed in Savoy
Report this review
Tahir I. Couples Pakistan, May 12, 2015
Friendly staff and great location

Location, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed out three day stay in the hotel, owing mostly to its great location for shopping. But that location is also a double edged sword. If you happen to be in one side of the hotel which faces the shops, the rooms can be extremely noisy. If you open the window you can hear a loud hum created by shoppers and callings of vendors to attract customers. As we were away most of the time, we did not request for a quieter room. But it can be unsettling if you are not used to such levels of noise. Friendly staff made up for this nuisance and we enjoyed our stay. Unsure we will prefer to stay there again for this very reason.
Report this review
Shi H. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2015
Superb Location

Centrally located and very convenient
8
Hotel was only a few minutes away from the Subway Station and Airport Limousine Bus. It is also centrally located in the heart of Myeongdong. We arrived at 2PM sharp and this was the Check-In time however we was told that the room is not ready yet and was told to come back about 30 minutes later. After about more than an hour we came back and was again, told that the room is still not ready. Disappointing. We are a family of four, all adults. We booked the Superior Twin room and added extra bed. Room size wise was still acceptable however it might be a little squeezy as we about 4 big luggages. Cleanliness wise was alright too.
Report this review
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
Conveient location for shopping and food.

Excellent location, reasonable price, clean
8.3
Excellent location, reasonable price, clean And there are everything around this hotel because it is exactly inside the big shopping area! Only 5 mins to airport shuttle bus station by walk is another advantage. The only problem is the space of the room.
Report this review
Mazleha M. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2015
value for money

location, transportation, comfort
8.3
superb
Report this review
Mananya T. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2015
Nice location

Location / convenience /
6.7
Good location
Report this review
Chayuttorn I. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
NIce place ,nice for shopping, silent

NIce place ,nice for shopping, silent
7
NIce place ,nice for shopping, silent
Report this review
Chayuttorn I. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel

nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel
7.7
nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel
Report this review
Chayuttorn I. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2015
nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel

nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel
7
nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel
Report this review
Chayuttorn I. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2015
nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel

nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel
7
nearby shopping center,subway, silent hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel SeoulSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSavoy Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Tea SetSavoy Hotel Seoul - Safety Box

Customer Reviews - Savoy Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02