Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

10 Myeongdong 8 nagil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Facilities Savoy Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Safety Box Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1656 reviews

718 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Joevin P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good location

Convenient location. Eating join, BBIF Square, shopping and Yongdusan park just around the hotel.
5.7
Room not ready when we check in have to come back 45mins later. The room were small for 3 person after we put our bags we have to hop over to the toilet and the entrance. Do your home work beforehand for sight seeing. Hotel staff will give you wrong and misleading information end up circle around the area wasting your time. We can't find air-cond controller in the room so we ask the front desk. We were asked to paid 5000 won deposit and 5000 won for the adapter and we must return the 2 items to the front desk upon check out. So what if we forget to return the 2 items upon check out?! They definitely got their air-cond controller and adapter back so there goes our 10.000 won. It is so disappointed. Won't come back to this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2015
Convenient, Comfortable & Easy to locate

Spacious room space, Clean & Friendly hotel staffs
8
Pleasant stay. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful despite language barriers. Room were spacious, house keeping was overall good and location is fantastically convenient, right in the heart of Myeongdong. Good value for money.
Report this review
Lean C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2015
the location is superb, but room is small

location very near subway, just 2 minutes walking
7.3
Report this review
Chan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Trapped in Myeongdong

Location, location, location
8.3
We had a wonderful stay in Savoy Hotel with helpful staff, clean enviroment & best of all shopping, food and public transport at our doorstep. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Tiaw W. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2015
Near to Shopping area and train station

location,cleaniess,service
7.3
satisfaction
Report this review
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2015
Spacious & Clean

Convenience, easy to locate & Friendly staffs
8
Pleasant stay. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful despite language barriers. Room were spacious, house keeping was overall good and location is fantastically convenient, right in the heart of Myeongdong. Good value for money.
Report this review
Avelina A. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2015
family bonding in Seoul Korea

Clean linen and towels, the location is near the public transport and the staff are knowledgeable autu
8
We enjoyed our five day stay at this hotel due to helpful staff, the location is ideal for us because we used the subway and it's just a 3minute walk to the myeongdong station . The room is clean though they don't have non smoking room so we ask for air deodorizer to remove smoke odor. The towels are clean and replaced everyday.
Report this review
Joey K. Families with older children Singapore, October 10, 2015
Great experience!

Convenient location, helpful staff, clean
8
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. The location is definitely great as it is right in the middle of the streets of myeongdong. The size of the room was pretty good and everything was as stated in their website. Cleanliness wise was pretty good as well, there was an option for us to save the environment by not changing our sheets everyday which was great to have as well! Did not really interact with the staff but checking in and out was quick and efficient. Will definitely go back to this hotel if I'm travelling to Korea again!
Report this review
Kor H. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2015
Nice Savoy

Fantasy location, accessible to anywhere, cheap
7.3
Fantastic baby.
Report this review
Louis S. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2015
Fantastic

Location, value, staff
9.3
Fantastic hotel in the heart of myeong dong
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 718 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel SeoulSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSavoy Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Safety BoxSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04