or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

10 Myeongdong 8 nagil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Facilities Savoy Hotel Seoul - Business Center Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Sonny M. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Great Location and Large Room

Location, Room, Price
8
Near tourist destination and lots of restaurants nearby
Lim S. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
Bad Experience
3.7
Its me & my husband birthday trip to Korea. Special request Early check-in and mention to them that it was our birthday (encounter some surprise arrangement done by some other hotels) 4days stay in Saovy Hotel. Reaching at 11.30am, we are not allow to check-in, apparently we still need to wait till 2pm for the normal check in timing. Room service knock my door early in morning at 9am for cleaning service. Outside Temperature is about 24degree but inner room is stuffy. Squeezing in a tiny room where no walking space after language bag is placed.
Suvin T. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good location!

Location, location and location!
7.3
Good location but room is very small.
Tuyet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2014
Enjoyed

Central located, friendly staffs and nice hotel
8.3
I got room upgrade to suit, toilet is a bit small compare with room but it was fine for us. The hotel is in central of Myeongdong area so it's hard for taxi to reach to hotel. But it's near main road. You can use underground train or bus to airport near by hotel. At night, this area is very crowded. Shopping, dining and street food. Staff hotel help us alots about information around hotel. We definitely come back to stay here next time.
Pimchya P. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Good location

Goog location
7.7
Convenient for the location but not really good service.
Hang Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Good

Convenient location, neat and tidy
8.7
Jonathin S. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Good Location

location
6.7
Quite hard to find the first time but once your there you really can not get a better location for experiencing Seoul. The hotel is right in the middle of the "walking street" area of Meong Dong with plenty to do/see/eat.
Tram N. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Savoy Hotel Review

Location, room cleanliness & room decor.
7.3
Pretty good overall, though the room was smoky and the bathroom was rather cramped.
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Nice Location with Good Price

Nice Location, Good Price, Nice staff
7.7
Already stay many time here,best location, Price reasonable but they do not have separate smoking & non smoking room stayed at double bedroom change twice also have the smell,depends on luck we think? as previous stay many time in 3pl room or junior room is fine
Chang S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 23, 2014
They are located at the very good shopping area

Good location , prices are acceptable
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel SeoulSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSavoy Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Savoy Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08