My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

Vesterbrogade 34, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guestroom Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Breakfast buffet Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Sebastian A. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2014
Wonderfull new years eve

Nice room, good breakfast and central.
9.7
I had a good time in the junior suit. would recomend it.
Terje E. Solo travelers Norway, November 30, 2013
A good night sleep before leaving by train

Close to railway, price and breakfast
8
The hotel provided me with a okey bed in a very small room, and a good traditional Danish breakfast, and a smile when checking out in the morning. A hotel I can recommend.
Behzad S. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Friendly staff, clean rooms and delicious pastries

kindly staff , tea maker, safty box
8.3
I enjoyed talking to nice and helpful staff. They helped me a lot. there was a electric kettle in the room . drinking tea or instant coffee was very pleasant. The room was clean and has a safety box. But unfortunately they did not provide slippers in bathroom.
Christer L. Couples Sweden, October 20, 2013
very nice and god hotel

Location , cleen god and nice staff
8
Just fine , we were very happy with Everything, nice room and light coloers and it make this stay god . nice breakfast, very nice staff, Close to shops and bars
Susan Y. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Great hotel with good breakfast

Location and breakfast
9
Very good location Bus 6A and 22 were right nearby and took us to everything we needed to see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too far from station and bus 6A and 22 were excellent
Marvin M. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2012
Elegant hotel and good location

Walking distance to a variety of restaurants and attractions
7
The room was small, but cozy and I guess a reasonable price within the city centre of Copenhagen. I would certainly consider it again for a short stay. The continental breakfast was a tad sparse. The free wi-fi worked quite well though.
Seran L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 31, 2012
small but clean

hotel is very small. but quite clean.
6
hotel doesn't provide slippers and complimentary waters. There is a big supermarker near the hotel so can buy some food. It is near to Central station.
Harry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
good location but being refurbished

f5 mins rom Copenhagen central staion
8
staff friendly and helpful. v good continental breakfast. Room clean. some electrics out of action and not in full working order: expected completion mid November. internet available - no charge. reasonable room rate
Lianne R. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2010
OK for the price, rooms could do with an upgrade

nice breakfast, modern communal areas
6.3
Reception and breakfast areas are nice and modern, and the breakfast which was included in the rate was good (various freshly baked breads, meat, cheese, boiled eggs etc). Rooms need upgrading to come in line with the communal areas, although they were clean and the beds were comfy, the carpets were threadbare and there was a musty smell coming from the bathroom. Overall, location is good (less than 10min walk from main train station and main shopping street, with lots of good bars and restaurants near hotel), and the price is good (given that Copenhagen is such an expensive city to stay in) - the rooms just need a bit more attention.
Charles S. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2010
Very nice Hotel and great people

Good location, good service and very accomodating people and online access with computer
9.3
We liked the Hotel very much. Everything was ready upon our arrival and we were able to extend our stay by two days with no problem and even kept the same room. Staff was very helpful with any requests or recommendations. Was a bonus that they had a laptop set up in the lobby so we could access the web for a variety of reasons. The free breakfast every morning was also a nice way to start the long day of sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Hotel ExteriorSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - GuestroomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Breakfast buffetSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04