Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

Vesterbrogade 34, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guestroom Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Breakfast buffet Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Entrance Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
David K. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff

friendly staff, great location, clean room
7.7
The location is great as it is only a short walk to the Central Station and bus stops. There are also many restaurants in the nearby area. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out procedure was quick and easy. The room was very small but was clean. The breakfast was a really good value as they served freshly baked bread and Danish pastries.
Tsoi W. Couples China, April 26, 2014
Savoy Hotel

Very friendly staff, very clean and cozy room, 10 minutes walk to central station
9
Sebastian A. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2014
Wonderfull new years eve

Nice room, good breakfast and central.
9.7
I had a good time in the junior suit. would recomend it.
Terje E. Solo travelers Norway, November 30, 2013
A good night sleep before leaving by train

Close to railway, price and breakfast
8
The hotel provided me with a okey bed in a very small room, and a good traditional Danish breakfast, and a smile when checking out in the morning. A hotel I can recommend.
Behzad S. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Friendly staff, clean rooms and delicious pastries

kindly staff , tea maker, safty box
8.3
I enjoyed talking to nice and helpful staff. They helped me a lot. there was a electric kettle in the room . drinking tea or instant coffee was very pleasant. The room was clean and has a safety box. But unfortunately they did not provide slippers in bathroom.
Christer L. Couples Sweden, October 20, 2013
very nice and god hotel

Location , cleen god and nice staff
8
Just fine , we were very happy with Everything, nice room and light coloers and it make this stay god . nice breakfast, very nice staff, Close to shops and bars
Susan Y. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Great hotel with good breakfast

Location and breakfast
9
Very good location Bus 6A and 22 were right nearby and took us to everything we needed to see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not too far from station and bus 6A and 22 were excellent
Marvin M. Business travelers Canada, April 18, 2012
Elegant hotel and good location

Walking distance to a variety of restaurants and attractions
7
The room was small, but cozy and I guess a reasonable price within the city centre of Copenhagen. I would certainly consider it again for a short stay. The continental breakfast was a tad sparse. The free wi-fi worked quite well though.
Seran L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 31, 2012
small but clean

hotel is very small. but quite clean.
6
hotel doesn't provide slippers and complimentary waters. There is a big supermarker near the hotel so can buy some food. It is near to Central station.
Harry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2011
good location but being refurbished

f5 mins rom Copenhagen central staion
8
staff friendly and helpful. v good continental breakfast. Room clean. some electrics out of action and not in full working order: expected completion mid November. internet available - no charge. reasonable room rate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Meeting RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - GuestroomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Breakfast buffetSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - EntranceSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomSavoy Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05