or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreational Facilities Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/Terrace Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Reception Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Surroundings
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Sheikh I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Superb location hotel

easy to train station. not that busy. nice swimming pool
7.7
Enjoy the strategic location n view
Muhammad O. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 26, 2015
Great Location and Service

Location, Cleanliness and Service
8
It was overall a pleasant stay, the bath room cabin and shower however need repair. The room was small but very clean, furniture was of good condition. The location is ideal just across the station and surrounded for convenience shops including halal food resturants. I was however stopped by a couple of well-dressed people just at the hotel door and tried to divert me to inner street where I was approached by a third person appearantly guiding me but was joined by the two also, claiming to be policemen. This all appeared to be a trio of looters. I however luckily escaped.
Hiroyuki T. Solo travelers Japan, February 21, 2015
Bad service

Near the Central Station
5
Their staff's behavior is too bad. I don't want to stay again.
Wyemarn K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Very good location but little pricey

Location, convenient, clean
7
More of a 3 star hotel, facilities usage time is quite limited.
Norshakila H. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
9.3
Superb experience
Yoji S. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2015
Close from Station

Location, Price
7.7
I used this HOTEL as transit. This HOTEL is located very close from the central station and very convenient place even if you have reached at midnight because there are some restaurant or shops around the HOTEL. Price is affordable too.
Anna K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Affordable hotel near central station

affordable, central, clean
7.7
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Good location but small rooms

Location; cleanliness
6.7
It was alright as it was close to the main train station
Yuichi K. Solo travelers Japan, December 14, 2014
Good location with quiet night

Location, cleanness, price
7
I needed one night for enjoying christmas market in Frankfurt. The area around central station is always a little dangerous but hotel area was ok. However, I was woken up by a cleaning lady, which was around 8;30am! I strongly recommend to hang the *don't disturb* sign at the door before sleep.. Bathroom and bed were up to standard with the price I paid.
Masashi S. Solo travelers Japan, November 29, 2014
Convinient hotel

Location, Price and Breakfast
8.3
Only 5 mintes walking from Central station. Location is very good and price is very reasonable comparing to other hotels in same area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreational FacilitiesSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BarSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06