or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

42 Wiesenhuetten Str., Central Station, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60329 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guestroom Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bathroom Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Exterior Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming Pool Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreational Facilities Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/Terrace Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar
Area: Central Station Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Martin D. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2014
Again and again

Location, price, service
8.3
It was my second time in the hotel. I'll go again!
Martin D. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2014
Second time with more people

Location, price, service
8.3
It was my second time in the hotel. I'll go again! Really!
Thiwakorn B. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2014
Good location

Value location
6
Dijay R. Couples Nepal, July 15, 2014
Suggested Hotel

Location, value for money & service
8.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. my stay was plesent. location was just perfect. And so value for money
Dijay R. Couples Nepal, July 13, 2014
Excellent location

location, value for money & cleaniness
9
My stay was excellent. Location was perfect & so the value for it. I had problem with just one staff. she had quite bad attitude other than that every thing was perfect..
Xu S. Business travelers China, July 7, 2014
good location and that's all

location, location and location
7.7
The hotel is centrally located, and that is pretty much all the good things you can get. A budget hotel.
Alison B. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
ok but....

location near central railway station. Easy walking distance to city centre and river areas
5.7
Ok but the room was too warm and noisy. We also had issues with breakfast on one morning but reception staff chose to not charge us for that day, which was a positive.
Chin E. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good location. Clean room.

Good location. Clean room. Provides FOC baggage storage service.
7.7
The hotel is well located near the train station, stores and attraction are within walking distance. Agoda booking is very efficient, we are able to check,in after the booking was made just 20min earlier. The room was good, just bare in mind that it has a different standard comparing with south east asian standard of hotel which includes a lot of things. We wish the hotel is able to state more clearly what is inclusive with the payment, as we had to pay for the breakfast that we thought was inclusive with the stay.
Kanchana L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Clean, convinient

Location, nice look, good value for the money
10
As it should be.
Jeffrey H. Families with older children Cambodia, June 20, 2014
Convenient for Train Travelers

Location near Train Station, Reasonable Price
6.3
We needed a place to recover from the jetlag of our trip to Europe and get ready for the train part of the journey. The Savoy was right up the street from the train station in an area with nice restaurants so was quite suitable in that regard. The hotel is a faded beauty, and suffers the usual fate of places that once were first rate but are now becoming budget hotels. It could really use a major makeover. For what we needed it was fine and the price was right. No complaints but only for those who need a place to sleep before they get on the train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel Frankfurt am MainSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GuestroomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BathroomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntranceSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreational FacilitiesSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balcony/TerraceSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BarSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SurroundingsSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BuffetSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - InteriorSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Swimming PoolSavoy Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02