Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Hotel

10 Myeongdong 8 nagil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Breakfast Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior
Savoy Hotel Seoul - Facilities Savoy Hotel Seoul - Business Center Savoy Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Exterior Savoy Hotel Seoul - Entrance Savoy Hotel Seoul - Tea Set Savoy Hotel Seoul - Safety Box
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 105
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Kok P. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
next to myeongdong

near to myeongdong shopping street. downstair have beans coffe and gs25
7.3
Ken L. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2015
Great hotel. Central to everything!

Location, cleaness, comfort bed
9.7
Winnie W. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
most convenient hotel ever

location, cleaniness , food
9.7
Overall is good, the hotel upgrade us to a suite (there were 3 of us ) hotel staff v friendly most willing to help us around with locations. Will definitely recommend friends to stay here.
Cherry L. Couples Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Couple Room

Best Location, Good Shopping Area, Very Near to Subway
6.3
Don't like the room design, bad feeling of bed head behind is TOILET, not hygiene. No toothbrush set, no mineral water provided. Aircon kept auto on and off, reset!! But overall the location is best and clean.
Shi H. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2015
Superb Location

Centrally located and very convenient
8
Hotel was only a few minutes away from the Subway Station and Airport Limousine Bus. It is also centrally located in the heart of Myeongdong. We arrived during midnight and the extra bed we requested earlier through email, was also ready by then. We are a family of four, all adults. We booked the Superior Twin room and added extra bed. Room size wise was still acceptable however it might be a little squeezy as we about 4 big luggages. Cleanliness wise was alright too. It was a breeze during the Check-In and Check-Out.
Yeong L. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2015
Visiting Korea

Location, Location, Location
5
Pui Y. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Good location

Perfect location for shopper
8.7
Good
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
Clean and tidy

clean and tidy ,convenient to go shopping , good facilities like gym room and restaurant
8
Emiliano C. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2015
I Shall Return

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.7
Seoul was made more enjoyable because we stayed in Savoy
Tahir I. Couples Pakistan, May 12, 2015
Friendly staff and great location

Location, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed out three day stay in the hotel, owing mostly to its great location for shopping. But that location is also a double edged sword. If you happen to be in one side of the hotel which faces the shops, the rooms can be extremely noisy. If you open the window you can hear a loud hum created by shoppers and callings of vendors to attract customers. As we were away most of the time, we did not request for a quieter room. But it can be unsettling if you are not used to such levels of noise. Friendly staff made up for this nuisance and we enjoyed our stay. Unsure we will prefer to stay there again for this very reason.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Hotel SeoulSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - BreakfastSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesSavoy Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSavoy Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSavoy Hotel Seoul - EntranceSavoy Hotel Seoul - Tea SetSavoy Hotel Seoul - Safety Box

Customer Reviews - Savoy Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06