My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R.

A-79 A, Sector 16, Noida, New Delhi and NCR, India 201301 (Show on map)

Book now!

Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Chor Bizarre Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - 1 Bedroom Suite Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite- Living Room Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Interior Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop & Bar at the Atrium Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Chor Bizarre Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Chor Bizarre Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Chor Bizarre Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Meeting Room Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Pool Table Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Health Club Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Entrance Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Exterior
Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior-Day View Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior-Night View Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Metro Station Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Executive Lounge Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Swimming Pool Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Noida Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Donald M. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Too many issues to make the stay worthwhile

Friendly staff, walking distance to lots of shopping and restaurants, rooms are large
4.7
Although the hotel staff tried to be attentive and make up for "dropping the ball" there were just too many issues to allow for a recommendation. The in room phone didn't work. When the front desk called my room to let me know my friends were there to pick me up, it never rang on my end. So i waited in my room for the call and my friends were told i was not in my room. It took an hour to convince the staff to give them my room number so they could do a physical check, and there's i was when the knock sounded at my door. Ultimately, they came up and said it was the batteries ! So they changed some batteries in the silly phone they have, but it never did work and so for all the other issues i needed to go to the lobby. The tv uses 2 remotes each remote has tiny incomprehensable symbols after 15 minutes of trying to get it to work, i had to bring someone up. When i showered i was standing in 6 inches of water, i mentioned this to them , they said they'd send someone up, but never did. The drain was slow my entire 5 night stay. They do however have a free in room safe and in room wifi for about 400 rps. /day or about $8 us dollars /day. Given the problems i had , upon my request they did provide me with free in room wifi for the last two nights i was there. McDonalds and Subway on the ground floor as well as an ATM. Front desk will exhange currency.
Maneesh P. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
Good. It was close to my business visit.

Close to my desired location, Good food and helpful staff
6
Wilson T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Everything that you need in a room.

Full with Facility, Spacious and accessibility
7.3
Savoy Suites Noida is great for me as the office i work is just in front. Therefore accessibility is great. Within the building there are McDonald and BBQ Restaurant for food. The internet is required to be paid however it is not expensive but most hotel now are giving for free. The room is great as it has a fridge microwave and kitchen for anyone who would like to cook in the room. The top floor has a gym, jacuzzi and steam room. Excellent for those who would like to use the facilities.
Jayachandran C. Business travelers India, May 8, 2013
The worst in my 10 stays here

Room quality
5.3
Worst experience . Kitchen renovation was the reason given for no Room Menu. Room cleaning was not done and had to get it cleaned. Exhorbitant charges for Taxis forcing to take outside cab
B.V S. Business travelers India, February 24, 2013
Good

Affordable / comfortable / Easy Accesibility
5.3
good to stay for a day or two, good recreation activities,& shopping areas however it is very convenient to stay for a good business trip.
A V. Business travelers India, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and big rooms with all amenments.

best hotel for stay & near by metrostation.
9.3
i never forget this hotel. the hotel staffs are very friendly and serve with smile.
Gaurav S. Business travelers India, October 16, 2012
very nice hotel with great location

ideal location for business
10
centrally located for business in noida..you have public and private transport facilities to connect with NCR region effectively.
Piyush S. Couples India, July 19, 2012
Great suite with all facilities and caring staff.

Clean room, spacious and decent standards.
7
Checkin was swift. Room was ready in minutes. Staff was efficient. Private car park available. Although adjoining restaurant's (chor bizzare) staff are very impolite and rude when you are trying to find a car park. Valet parking is required!!
Shopping Tip: Bargain everywhere!!!!
Sachin G. Couples India, May 20, 2012
Nice ambiance, friendly staff & great location

proximity to metro station, central location, clean place
9.7
A most pleasant stay indeed...!Hotel staff worked every bit to ensure that we had a comfortable stay.The room is great, fully furnished, very spacious and really comfortable. Breakfast provided has variety & is delicious.Hotel staff were very helpful & always wore their smile.Only missing factor is an in-house restaurant but place is definitely worth staying again.Great value for money.
Atanu M. Families with older children India, April 17, 2011
good hotel but a little understaffed.

great location, great food,spacious suites, excellent air conditioning
8
hotel staff was very helpful at check in considering we were checking in early. room condition was very good and the cooling was excellent and exceeded our expectations. the location of the hotel was very convenient for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCRSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Chor BizarreSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - 1 Bedroom Suite Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite- Living RoomSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - CorridorSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop & Bar at the AtriumSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Chor BizarreSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Chor BizarreSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant-Chor BizarreSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Pool TableSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Health ClubSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - EntranceSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior-Day ViewSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior-Night ViewSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Metro StationSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Executive LoungeSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - BallroomSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom SuiteSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom SuiteSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom SuiteSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolSavoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R. New Delhi and NCR - One Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Savoy Suites Noida Delhi N.C.R., New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C05