or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

21 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawaddi Patong Hotel
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1212 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Nilesh K. Families with young children India, November 15, 2013
it was a great stay in this hotel.

good reception
9.3
we got early check in. Miss Fon was very helpful and we really liked reception in the hotel.
Shaheryar K. Couples Pakistan, November 12, 2013
Great hotel for the price

Clean rooms, quick service easy access to Patong
8.7
It was a decent hotel for the price - near patong beach - rental bikes are easily available - quick service and the staff was very accommodative - we also got a free upgrade - superior rooms are not for the elderly as there is no lift - if you want to party and crash at a clean place with all the required amenities then this is the resort for you
Sarah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Clean, comfortable and welcoming

Clean, good breakfast, good pool
7
Great, for the price, it's very good value, would definitely stay there again.
Wee G. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Overal in my stay was nice

Cosy in the lobby. Pool side and the artistic building design
6
It was contort during my stay except the restaurant staff need to be more patient for not rushing to close the breakfast time earlier than the sschedule stated by hotel reception .
Debbie E. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2013
Our stay was not good at all because of one staff

Nearby beach, nice breakfast, nice food
3.7
Our stay in Sawaddi hotel is good except for their staffwho has showed us a disrespectful manner when she confronted us during breakfast. We are supposed to stay for 2nd night but we decided to check out earlier as our holiday was ruined by this girl. Thank you sawaddi for the experience
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Very near to everything. Easy to get transport. Very comfortable room
8
We enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is in the center of Patong and very easy to find good restaurants and massage services.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
An average hotel.

NIL
6.3
The hotel is clean. Staff not so friendly. It is quite a distance to the airport, about 1 hr journey. It is walking distance to the shopping centre and beach (about 20 minutes). Breakfast is not that fantastic. We have to check out earlier the morning to catch our 9.30am flight. We actually booked the room with buffet breakfast. The hotel told us that they would pack american breakfast for us before we leave the hotel that morning. Disappointed that we received a very pathetic breakfast.
Yeung W. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
i go similan snorkel, is a really nice place

convenient to main street, good pool view, good service
8.3
I was shocked as the superior room it mentioned is a road view room, in which opposite side is a constructive site and is really noisy, we additional updgrade to luxury room which is a pool view room is a total different feeling. FYR, remember to book the luxury room if u want to have a relaxing journey.
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
Great!

Great!
8
Peter U. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
It was surprising how quiet the hotel was.

It was very central, it was very quiet and it had a good feel about it.
8
It was better than we expected as the pool area is huge and garden area and staff retained some tradition

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa PhuketSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior bathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe bathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FamilySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Waiting areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - waiting areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - CocktailSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BBQ at Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot massageSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Shuttle serviceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01