or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

21 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawaddi Patong Hotel

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Pool View Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Terrace Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot Massage Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet Corner Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby area Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi Restaurant Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi Restaurant Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ploendi Lobby Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Hong Kong, July 03, 2013
Nice Hotel with slight improvent needed

Good breakfast buffet, nice swimming pool and acceptable room size.
7.3
Despite the modest outlook of the Hotel, although it is not a large hotel but very well furnished with a proper swimming pool. The room size and design is quite user friendly and comfortable. Other facilities like the restaurant, tidy and quiet environment are impressive, makes one feel that it is a standard hotel. Also we were appreciated they could provided a very early check-in time and the pre-arrangement of the pool access room. We would have ranked 8 points to this Hotel, have we not experienced the poor toilet flushing system inside our room. Although the hotel staff had tried to clear off several times, the toilet is still choked off and on. Our final ranking reduced after another missing wake up call on the early morning of our check out day.
Xiaoshi L. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2013
The whole environment makes me feel comfortable

Environment is quiet; room is clean; waiter and waitress are very nice
9
The room environment is clean and. The room is in the first floor close to the pool, which give us a good view. The location of hotel is very close to the Jungcyelong. I only need about 8 minutes to get there. It is very convenient for me to buy some foods or to go shopping. As for the transport, hotel provides airport transfer service which gives me much more convenience.
Shahaizan J. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
A quiet and relaxing stay

Clean, Quiet and well quipped gym
8
We had a quiet stay and spent most of our time walking to the local shopping area. Bikes are available for rent at nearby shops, but we did not check the price. The gym is sufficient and in good condition. Breakfast was adequate, nothing spectacular. For the price, i think its worth to stay here even though its not at the main shopping area.
Wirianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Good Location, value for money hotel

easy access to restaurant, a
8.3
Ruby T. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Excellent!

Location ; convenience; good room size
7.3
The lady supervisor or manager at the registration counter (sorry, I didn't get your name) was kind enough to upgrade 2 of our rooms to deluxe rooms because we wanted to be on the same floor as our 3 pre-teen children who were sharing one room. We had wanted to get an extra bed upon check-in but were advised that the superior room, which our children will be using, had two beds and would be good enough for them. We doubted as our boys are big for their age but we decided to check out the rooms first. To our pleasant surprise, the twin beds in there were big, like queen sized beds! We only paid for an extra breakfast in the end! We appreciate their helpfulness and their effort to accommodate our requests.
Diane R. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Great staff who were helpful. Clean rooms.

1. Fast Internet
7.7
Huang L. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2013
good

situation \room\ service
7.3
the situation is in the centre of patong district,it is very convenient
Balasubramanian G. Families with young children India, June 07, 2013
Little far from beach, nice stay & attentive staff

Friendly staff, Good Breakfast and worth for money
8.7
Liu M. Couples Hong Kong, June 04, 2013
Hotel with fair services

Cheap, large room and easy access to shopping areas
6
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 02, 2013
Good service and rooms

hygiene, good customer service, good breakfast
9.7
near the patong beach, it takes about 15 mins to arrive there. near the Jungceylon as well, remember need not to travel by taxi cause it is near the center. the customer service is very nice and always has the smile on their face.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa PhuketSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Pool ViewSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room TerraceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Family SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa CenvareeSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet CornerSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi RestaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi RestaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ploendi Lobby BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FamilySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06