Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

21 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawaddi Patong Hotel
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Pool View Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Terrace Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lounge Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Treatment Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot Massage Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet Corner Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby area Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi Restaurant Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi Restaurant Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ploendi Lobby Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1107 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1107)
Sort by:
Robert F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Pool, Room, Nightlife
7
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night before heading to Phi Phi Island. This hotel had many families saying and a great pool. The room itself was beautiful and spotlessly clean. Staff were very good. Hotel is about a 10 minute walk to Banglar Road so far enough away to be out the way of rowdy travellers. Wish I had of stayed longer, if I ever return to Patong I will be staying here.
Thulasi R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Really good!

Cleanliness Accessibility Ambience
7.7
I loved the hotel! Had a really pleasant stay. The rooms were clean, the food wasn't too shabby and the hotel was relatively accessible. And the best part was that it was very affordable! The only thing I didn't quite enjoy was the service from the front desk. They came across as uninterested and were not very helpful.
Raghavendra K. Couples India, April 29, 2014
Nice Hotel...But staff improve their hospitality

Indian Food, Spa and near by to many attractions
9.3
Nice Hotel...But staff could improve their hospitality skills
Giuseppe L. Couples Italy, April 29, 2014
Good

All inclusive, pool, food
6.7
Good but would be even better if: Restaurant had air conditioning system; Access to internet was free and not 70 TB for 20 minutes for a very slow access; Transport service to beach would be more frequent; Had a fairly priced pick up and transport to International airport. Staff was very good.
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Have good services and helpful

Have Shuttle bus to shopping mall
6.7
The bell boy who is on duty at noon have good services and helpful. He is also the shuttle bus drive. The price of the hotel is reasonable, but location is far from Jungceylon mall.
Song P. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Enjoy and happy

Location, pool, lovely environment
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa. It's a very lovely place and the staff were friendly and helpful. Pleasant and nice environment.
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
A surprising good hotel.

Clean, Good service and location
9.3
The hotel is a very good location. Not too near the noise, but close enough to enjoy the nightlife. The hotel is clean with extremely helpful staff. In my job I go to many hotels, but this is one I can truly recommend. If I ever return to Phuket this would be my first choice hotel.
Sarah T. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great, comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, good interior
7.7
It was a good stay with comfortable beds, spacious room, clean toilets. Great staff who attends to our needs. A wonderful hotel with reasonable prices. Complimentary drinks were given. Breakfast has varieties of food and starts at 6:30 which caters to our early daily activities. DVD players in our rooms and we are able to rent out DVDs from the hotel lobby. The only disadvantage was that it is a bit far from the beach and the shopping areas (10-15mins walk to the beach and Jungceylon), the seafood restaurants and tour agencies are located on the way there. Patong beach is quite crowded though. Convenience stores are available near the hotel. Overall, everything is commendable for an affordable great stay.
Guat C. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2014
fine

staffs are friendly,
4
ok
Erhans W. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2014
nice place

price, service, good internet
5.3
Nice and calm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa PhuketSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Pool ViewSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room TerraceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Family SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LoungeSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa CenvareeSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Treatment RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot MassageSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet CornerSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi RestaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi RestaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ploendi Lobby BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Poolside BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FamilySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08