Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

21 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawaddi Patong Hotel
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1312 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1312)
Sort by:
Myra C. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
staycation

location of the hotel, facilities
7.7
Reception staff are friendly, location was great! breakfast food was okey, staff are not so nice showing a crumpy face when we order seems that they r not happy. lastly mosquito inside the Room.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good Relaxing Resort

Best location near to walking street and food stalls, free shuttle bus to hot spots and beach.
8.7
No early check in before 2.00pm and even though coming early but not able to get a better room. May be we are booking though Agoda with discounted room we only can have those less saleable rooms.
Juliette T. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 17, 2014
great hotel

service , die of the rooms and location
9
Very nice
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Disappointing

Location only.
6.3
It wasn't up to my expection since I had read pretty much good reviews on this hotel . Most staff except 1 or 2 were not very helpful nor friendly. Mostly doesn't smile nor greet us when they saw us and breakfast was disappointing. Kids playroom have a smell like it has not been use for ages. Rooms are big and clean tho.. Location wise is good.. 5-10 mins walk to shopping mall & Blanga street.
Isobel A. Solo travelers South Africa, September 11, 2014
Value for money

Swimming pool; friendly, helpful staff; good size room for 2 people
7.7
Our stay was very good and staff were always available to assist with our queries. The hotel is well maintained and our room was cleaned daily and on time. A little too far from the action - definitely way more that the 8 or 10 minute walk as indicated. We loved that we could go out late at night and still find food stalls open just meters from our hotel. I would stay here again if I had my own transport.
William C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staffs, affordable price n comfort stay
8.7
Very comfort n feel safe in the hotel. But the only bad thing is not every part of the hotel come with lift. Unluckily I was staying at the 3rd floor so I hv to climb up n down for breakfast or going out. Is best that to request for lower floor or upgrade to the building u r staying with lift.
Guodong C. Families with young children China, August 18, 2014
Everything ask for extra money. Breadfast not good

No
5.3
So so
Kerly C. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2014
MR

Parking
3.3
Not good. Staff are arrogant and unfriendly.
Narainan R. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Happy Vacation

Breakfast Item Good, Swimming Pool cleanness, Wifi connection is all area.
7.7
The place is pretty cool, nice food, clean swimming pool,the Staff very helpful, experience 1 of our room with Aircond issue, trigger them to check at middle of night, without hessitate, the maintenance attend to the call immediately. and the staff willing to change the room at same time.
Shaun C. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great value for moneh

Breakfast, pool, staff
7.7
Buffet breakfast was good, with a decent spread. Eggs were done on the spot, according to the style u want. Swimming pool was big. A little far from the Patong Beach though.. About 15 to 20 minutes walk at least. There's a thai BBQ buffet place near the fire station, few lanes down. Cheap and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa PhuketSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior bathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe bathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FamilySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Waiting areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - waiting areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - CocktailSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BBQ at Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot massageSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Shuttle serviceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03