or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa

21 Sainamyen Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawaddi Patong Hotel
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool View Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Anna B. Business travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2014
Great hotel

Great location with good restaurants close by easy to get it everywhere from there - nice staff - so easy to get around the hotel- rooms are nice bathrooms are looking a bit tired they need a tidy up
8.3
Good
Jason H. Couples Canada, November 14, 2014
We had our hopes up as it says 4 Stars

Pool, location, and complimentary drink
4
It was quite disappointing as the pictures was deceiving. The room was old, bed was dirty, my wife and I both had rashes the next morning. The taxi was cheaper going there from the airport then hotel going to the airport. I wouldn't call this to be a 4 star hotel, and the price is too high of what it's worth.
Shuaib B. Groups Mauritius, November 5, 2014
Quality Service

The room was really big and was near the swimming pool. It was indeed value for money. Location also not that far to Patong Beach
8.7
Stay overall very good. Breakfast however need to provide halal food. No mention of pork being served, you have to pay close attention to notice that
Tanya S. Families with young children Pakistan, November 4, 2014
tired, dated rude receptionist

bell captain
4.7
After staying in deevana patong for 3 days. This was a major disappointment Breakfast was not good at all. Thai food was terrible. Fruit, bread n cereal were the only palatable things. Bathroom was dated and ceiling dripped constantly. Air con rumbled constantly. They don't deserve the high rating they have. Won't recommend it to anyone
Andrini S. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, far away from noisy, convinience hotel
6.3
Nice hotel with big convenience room and good environmental. The location quite far from Bangla road, patong beach and Junceylon Mall (around 20 minutes walking) but you can rent taxi or tuk tuk (traditional vehicle). They provide shuttle bus to Patong bus with certain schedule. Room service not really good in room clean up, they only tidy the bed, but not sweep up the table. It makes beverage desk and table become dirty and bring a lot of ants over there. No variation in breakfast, we stayed 4 days in there and the breakfast always similar.
Ariel B. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
very good hotel

location... breakfast.. staff
9.3
ver good hotel
Wan J. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Value-for-money but not a good location

Value-for-money, friendly staff, good service
7.3
The hotel has nice and friendly staff. We managed to check out 1 hour later than the usual time as I need extra time to do some water sports because the hotel location is far from the beach. As I wash my swim suit, they are nice to help me dry it in their laundry room even after check-out while I do my last minute shopping. There is shuttle bus service provided to Jungceylon Mall and patong beach but you have to return yourself. The walk might take about 20-30 minutes according to your walking speed. The breakfast provided is nice and if you do not wish to be disturbed, request for a non-connecting room as it is not soundproof.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Friendly Staff,Recommand

Food
7
Myra C. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
staycation

location of the hotel, facilities
7.7
Reception staff are friendly, location was great! breakfast food was okey, staff are not so nice showing a crumpy face when we order seems that they r not happy. lastly mosquito inside the Room.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good Relaxing Resort

Best location near to walking street and food stalls, free shuttle bus to hot spots and beach.
8.7
No early check in before 2.00pm and even though coming early but not able to get a better room. May be we are booking though Agoda with discounted room we only can have those less saleable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa PhuketSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior bathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe bathroomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool ViewSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FamilySawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite bathroom Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Waiting areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - waiting areaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - CocktailSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool BarSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BBQ at Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Roydi restaurantSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Vara SpaSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foot massageSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Shuttle serviceSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessSawaddi Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04