My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Coco Resort

95/3 Moo.4 Sai Kaew Beach, Sai Kaew Beach, Koh Samet, Thailand 21160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Twin Bed Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Twin Bed Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Double Bed Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Triple Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Triple Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Triple Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Triple
Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Triple Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Triple Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Twin Bed - Balcony Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/Terrace Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel Exterior Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Beach Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel Exterior Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sai Kaew Beach Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
Groups (75)
Sort by:
Teerapap T. Groups Thailand, February 8, 2014
Worth of money

1.Location 2. Bed 3.Price
8.7
We stayed for one night at this resort. Everything is great except the toilet (or bathroom). it was poorly decorated (which isn't the big point) and the water isn't co clean. The shower is nice enough but my friend I had this same problem: eye irritation. The water to fflush the toilet and on the sink looks yellow. So we had to use the water at the shower to wash amd clean our face and body all the time. Despite this toilet problem, I would say all is perfect for just a stay. Price location are perfect!
Kelvin L. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Great access to the beach

Close proximity to the beach
6
Reasonable stay made better by the close proximity to the beach. Nice outdoor porch to chill, but the lights for my unit were not working. Showers and taps are working but in dismay condition (you can twist the tap 360 degrees). Wifi stops working at about 8pm every night.
Eric O. Groups Sweden, September 14, 2013
Ko Samet - unattractive place

The 3 storey building
6.3
Awful place Ko Samet, dirty, unclean beach fuelsmell everywere. Tired staff on most beach resturants. At first we stayed in a small damp room but changed to the new tree storey building that was very nice actually. Internet was working most of the time.
Niti J. Groups Thailand, August 27, 2013
good

seaview close to the beach
8
good
Adam K. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2013
Relaxed beach front hotel

Location, clean rooms, banana mango smoothies
8.3
No problems!
Matti H. Groups Finland, March 26, 2013
Good hotel in great locationby the beach

Near the beach and restaurants.
7
Tonya H. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2013
Located on the beach away from the noise

Clean rooms, short walk to town, manager speaks some English
7
My stay at Sawasdee Coco was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room itself was clean but basic. I was located on the back side and had a big patio area as opposed to some rooms with smaller balconies facing each other. I couldn't see the ocean from my room but I appreciated the privacy of my location. The hotel is on the quieter end of the beach but still within walking distance of many restaurants and the town. The hotel has no restaurant but does have cold drinks and coffee available. There was no wardrobe or drawers and absolutely nowhere to put my clothes except for my suitcase.
Restaurant Tip: If you are on a budget try eating at some of the local restaurants in town. The food is great but much cheaper than the many of the restaurants along the beach.
Jarle V. Groups Norway, January 18, 2013
Good service from staff

Nice staff
6.7
No breakfast. Good location on the Main beach on Samet. Nice staff
Nicole W. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2012
Great little hotel!

Great service
7.7
no restaurant but they had a little cafe that had tea, coffee and fruit shakes. great staff and service. clean little rooms! what more could you ask for in a beach hotel..
Ngoo H. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great loaction near to beach

location and nice family room, though bit small
8
nica location near to beach, comfortable family room with wifi. But my friends who gets a twin room located far behind with poor wifi and poor room condition.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fireshow is spectacular

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Coco Resort Koh SametSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Twin BedSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Twin BedSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Double BedSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Triple RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - TripleSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - TripleSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - TripleSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - TripleSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - TripleSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - BathroomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Standard Twin Bed - BalconySawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/TerraceSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - BeachSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - SurroundingsSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - SurroundingsSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - SurroundingsSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel InteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - BeachSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Hotel ExteriorSawasdee Coco Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C05