or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel

18 Chakapong Road, Banglumphu , Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Season Bar & Restaurant Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - ATM Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Triple Bed Room Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Grand palace View Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Drinking Water Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Pra Sumen Port Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - National Museum Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Map
Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Hoai N. Couples Vietnam, November 25, 2013
Great location bat small room

location, beakfast,cheap price
7.7
Hotel in good location.You can enjoy the nightlife at Khaosan road.
Duc H. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 24, 2013
Ok stay

Good location - Good breakfast
6.7
The room is small and the staff is not very friendly. Near many clubs and shopping area. Nice buffet breakfast.
Fawad H. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 18, 2013
It was the good experience

the hotel is at great place, night life is awesome, street foods and shopping is great
7
it was the great experience, room was small and not spacious but still good enough to stay.
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, November 16, 2013
small but nice breakfirst

Small, nice breakfirst, very closed with khaosan road
8
far public transportation, old city, near King palace, nice breakfirst,
Thane M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
great fun

fun location food
9
hi i will come here again i had much fun great people great location , what else can i say
Jennie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Horrible

Location
6.3
Arrived here at around 6am after taking the night bus down from Chiang Mai so obviously we weren't expecting to be checked in straight away but when we arrived the guy on reception was disgustingly rude. He wouldn't even look at us when we were talking and instead continued playing on his mobile phone. He then said come back at 1pm, so we asked to store our bags somewhere - with this he made a very annoyed grunt for us to easily hear and proceeded to open the storage room. We then checked out one of the markets and came back for 1pm to be told I fact we couldn't check in until 2pm. We complained and were given a room straight away, funny that seeing as there weren't any available! We went to get our bags and found the storage room had a ridiculous amount of bags on and around ours and no one would help us move the other to get ours out. The hotel is nice, the breakfast buffet is nice, the restaurant staff and cleaners are lovely, the room in clean... The reception staff are awful and completely ruined this hotel for us !!!!!
Sow G. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
near to wat pra keow

good internet, clean room and good staff.
6.3
near to night life, shopping and suitable for couples or family. only the room queit small but clean. taxi and totoo are availabe just infront of main entrance.
Filip M. Couples Czech Republic, November 11, 2013
comfortsble but nothing special

khaosan, loundry, internet
5.7
stay was ok. Staff is cold but proffesional. Breakfast is poor but correspond the price. not for longer stay but if you want to spend 1 or 2 nights on the Khaosan it is OK. We took the superior room with king sice bed but windows our to the corridor.
Philip S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Ok stay.

Comfy,clean bed.Location.
5
I booked a 'superior queen bed room' It was an inside room,so no window. Right next to house keeping station so woken in the morning by staff shouting. Bed was clean and comfy. Shower adequate,but dim light in bathroom. TV was pointless,very few channels with only one in English. This hotel has gone downhill in quality while prices have gone up. You can get better value in this area. Wifi was free,and worked ok.
Velicity V. Solo travelers South Africa, November 3, 2013
one night in Bangkok

Location , Location , location
6.3
Very centrally located and at the end of the busy Khao San road. Quiet and easy access to taxi and other transport to go sight seeing in the City. Room comfortable , but small and double bed only for one person. One night stay and no more:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel BangkokSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Season Bar & RestaurantSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - ATMSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Triple Bed RoomSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Grand palace ViewSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Drinking WaterSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Pra Sumen PortSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - National MuseumSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - MapSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - BuffetSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Khaosan Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04