or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
James W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Same good little hotel with friendly staff

location, value for money, staff
8.7
Had another good stay. There was a problem with my air con on the second day. It was repaired within an hour. Just wish they'd go back to the breakfast cooked to order rather than the buffet, but I guess it's high season.
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great location but small room

near to numerous nightspots
5.7
Staff are not as friendly and approachable. Everything is chargable even to get the staff to call and make airport transfer booking required you to pay for the phone charges. When requested for a non smoking level, the staff passed me 2 set of room keys and asked me to go and choose the room myself. Food for the morning breakfast is quite limited and similiar everyday.
Bhupinder S. Solo travelers India, November 26, 2011
nice hotel

nice clean good staff
10
Good
Rafael A. Couples Spain, November 13, 2011
Aceeptable hotel for overnight

close to all forms of nightlife,massage and resturants
5.3
The Sawasdee pattaya hotel was our first ever stay at the Sawadee chain as i have never liked previous reviews. Room was ok but very old although clean.Will not stay at this chain again as one can get a better more modern room for same price or even for less.
Man H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Sawasde pattaya

Near by pattaya beach
6.3
Sawasde pattaya hotel near by pattaya beach(walking 8min)big and clean room but wifi have to pay 100bath a day
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2011
Nice little hotel Good value for the money

location good staff decent not great breakfast
8
this was a fairly short notice booking. i arrived quite late, due to a delayed flight. i was greeted well as any guest should. the room was quite comfortable. the bathroom was quite small but that's to be expected. the bed was supplied with plenty of pillows. the view wasn't great but at least it wasn't a wall i was looking at. the television worked well when i wanted it. overall, it was a good experience. one slight complaint is that w-fi is not available.
William H. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2011
great location rooms are fine.

girls on reception very friendly.
8.7
have stayed at this hotel many times in the past it is for me in a perfect location across the road you can pay 100 baht to use there gym an pool as i lawn bowl it is close to the bowling green if you wish to go to walking street you can cath a baht bus there for only 10baht .
Shopping Tip: there is a market on tuesday and friday not far from here.
Chanwit R. Groups Thailand, November 2, 2011
Cheap and value to stay

Price, value for money, -
5.7
It was ok but not really clean. Also, value for money because its cheap
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2011
Needs some renovation Good location

In cemtral Pattaya
5.7
friendly staff they tried to help by showing other rooms.unfortunatly all had there falts.ideal location to expolore central pattaya.
Nightlife Tip: Bang in the center of the nightlife if thet is what you are looking for
Peter H. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
In the center of things.Staff good. hotel basic

Position.
6.3
Hotel is a dit tired but for price OK.Stayed 3 days beds in our room not comfey.
Hotel Feature Tip: In the center of all the nite life if thet is what you want

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07