Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2011
Nice little hotel Good value for the money

location good staff decent not great breakfast
8
this was a fairly short notice booking. i arrived quite late, due to a delayed flight. i was greeted well as any guest should. the room was quite comfortable. the bathroom was quite small but that's to be expected. the bed was supplied with plenty of pillows. the view wasn't great but at least it wasn't a wall i was looking at. the television worked well when i wanted it. overall, it was a good experience. one slight complaint is that w-fi is not available.
William H. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2011
great location rooms are fine.

girls on reception very friendly.
8.7
have stayed at this hotel many times in the past it is for me in a perfect location across the road you can pay 100 baht to use there gym an pool as i lawn bowl it is close to the bowling green if you wish to go to walking street you can cath a baht bus there for only 10baht .
Shopping Tip: there is a market on tuesday and friday not far from here.
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2011
Needs some renovation Good location

In cemtral Pattaya
5.7
friendly staff they tried to help by showing other rooms.unfortunatly all had there falts.ideal location to expolore central pattaya.
Nightlife Tip: Bang in the center of the nightlife if thet is what you are looking for
Peter H. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
In the center of things.Staff good. hotel basic

Position.
6.3
Hotel is a dit tired but for price OK.Stayed 3 days beds in our room not comfey.
Hotel Feature Tip: In the center of all the nite life if thet is what you want
William W. Solo travelers Ireland, October 26, 2011
Great location

Location
8.3
Perfect hotel for my needs. Friendly staff and clean rooms
Lilian A. Couples Malta, October 24, 2011
situated in soi Diana just off second road.

A 7minute walk away from the beach, in the centre of the night life.
8.3
Helpful and friendly staff. room.cleaned daily . well worth price. A short walk away from the beach if you go throigh Mike`s department store you end up on Beach road. The hotel is well known by the motorbike taxis, so its no problem getting back if you get lost or too tired to walk.
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2011
great service, good location

location, value, breakfast
9.7
As usual friendly staff at this great little hotel. Location suits me and it's good value for money
Peter W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2011
Good Budjet Hotel, close to entertainment.

Value for Money,
7
If you like the bar scene and the beach this Hotel is good for your visit, also close to many other sites in this area and good shopping.
Nightlife Tip: This is good for the night life.
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2011
Great place

staff
9.3
This hotel gives me everything I need on my short trips to town. Convenient location and value for money. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Check in is a breeze They don't refill your minibar during the stay which is fine as I prefer to stock the fridge myself.
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2011
nice hotel,service with a smile

the staff are great
8
the Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel meets all the criteria that i wanted for my holiday as it is near to every thing that you want as its not far from the beach, bars and shopping. The staff are helpfull and they always had a smile. The rooms are clean and good value for what you pay. I have been there befor and will stay there again next time i go to Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07