or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Ewan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2011
basic hotel

near the centre
7
a basic hotel that would suit youger people, near the city centre.
Nightlife Tip: right in the heart of the action. vist Soi 13 for best bar in pattaya - Wonderfull 2
Atta U. Business travelers Pakistan, May 15, 2011
lovely hotel service with smile

food is very nice
8
this is one of the very fantastic trip this hotel is really very good accommodating very nice room the service was very good pleasant atmosphere nice and caring staff they always welcomes you with smile i liked that there is a safe in my room fridge and a big screen tv with a waste range of variety channels i enjoyed my stay very much but their has been paid wifi and it is very costly
Restaurant Tip: their are lots of resturants and lots of food points round around the hotel
Dondon D. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2011
nice hotel

good price
7.7
the staff are quite helpful, good room design, with balcony
Neil C. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2011
Hotel OK.location good

The staff was the best that i have found so far.
7.7
The room was a little small but nice and clean. The staff was the best that i have found so far friendly you can have a joke with them and always it was service with a smile and i found the staff helpful.You can leave your coins on the table and they will be there when you get back to your room not so other hotels.Will stay again.
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2011
Great value for money hotel

Location, price
10
Great littel place, excellent value for money. Breakfast now has a choice of offerings and is not a buffet style. I enjoyed my french toast and would have lingered longer over another coffee had my taxi not arrived. Definitely now my hotel of choice in Pattaya
Norman B. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2011
Hotel service was pretty good

location close to everything only 10 minute to beach
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, but at times they ran out of breakfast items. Staff very friendly.
May D. Couples Vietnam, April 9, 2011
Fair place with low-budget

place I like
6.3
It's a fair place with low-budget travellers.Stay Sawasdee hotel to walk along for sightseeing and go around the beach. Enjoy with dinning in some nice seafood restaurants along the beach. Tasting the night atmosphere in Pattaya. What a fair place with low-budget travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay Sawasdee hotel to walk along for sightseeing and go around the beach. Enjoy with dinning in some nice seafood restaurants along the beach. Tasting the night atmosphere in Pattaya. What a fair place with low-budget travellers.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2011
big mitake

none
3.3
i arrived and left within 5 minutes of seeing my room - it was dark smelly and unclean - explained to the receptionist and requested an other room and she explained all rooms are same standard - checked out immediatley and went across the road to robins nest and found a much superior room at half the price.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2011
Near to the town

reasonable price and good location
7
small room. the hotel location is near the beach, u can get meter taxi, tut-tut car and motor taxi easily. 7eleven is opposite of the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Pubs are around the hotel.
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2011
strategic location and near to the beach

near to seven eleven, price of food and beverage is reasonable
6.3
The hotel location is closed to the Pattaya city. Easy to get to the seven eleven which is just opposite to the hotel. And near to the walking street and shopping mall in Pattaya. The air-con of the room is very cold. The facilities of the bath room can be improved.
Nightlife Tip: be aware for the sexy show(Guy or Girl). Ask clearly before you enter. I was waiting for 10minutes but the show still hasn't start. But the charge is not expensive, just 1200bat for a botol of beer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner


AS-AGWEB-3A04