Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Pusadee P. Business travelers Thailand, February 17, 2013
Good price

Good location
6
Location is good in center pattaya area, near walking street or others location, price is best for Pattaya Beach and ok for busines or travelling trip.
Rose W. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
Cheap hotel but very basic

breakfast included
6
Staff were very unhelpful and not very welcoming. Rooms are extremely basic, however clean. Air conditioner is very noisy! It was a positive having breakfast although it wasn't all that great. Must get there early to receive eggs and bread. Waiters look like they don't want to be there. There is wifi, however its extremely expensive compared to going to an internet cafe for wifi for 24hrs and it doesn't even work in your rooms, only in the foyer. Over all, you can find a better hotel for the price of this one.
Ninsira P. Couples February 12, 2013
cheap and convenient

cheap
6.7
room are ok good value for money, with budget price include breakfast it's very good choice.
Nightlife Tip: walk 10 mins to walking street.
Manh L. Couples Vietnam, February 11, 2013
Good Position

Good Position
7
Our trip is so nice. The Thai are very very friendly and kindly. The Thai massage is so wonderful and good for health.
Travel tip: Pattaya is a good place to travel. There are many road with many night activities to visit. But there is not taxi here, so when you need to go somewhere is far away from you hotel, you have to take a songthaew and duel the fare with the driver.
Alan J. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Worn Down, Basic and Far Away

was changed to a different sawasdee as booking was full, sawasdee siam has a pool
3.7
the room in both of the sawasdee i have seen in pattaya is very old and worn out, the mattress could use a replacement. the wifi is charged! at this technological age ? my friend stayed at a hostel for 10bucks a night and it has free wifi. the only thing good about it was the nice pool that sawasdee siam has, not sawasdee pattaya. for the same price, i would definitely skipped this hotel.
Luigi S. Solo travelers Italy, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel and very helpfull staff.

Position.
6.7
For sure isn't a luxury hotel, and room wasn't really clean. But the mattress was confortable and the location is great. Only a few meters from the beach and close to the the nightlife bar. My room was at the 4th floor and wasn't noisy at all, so i could sleep till late. Definitely the hotel worth the price payed.
Lau H. Solo travelers November 30, 2012
great location

near to everywhere
6.7
this is the third time i stayed here.great location, cheap. attractions nearby, like restaurant, bar, shopping mall and beach.
Nightlife Tip: lots of bar with cheap beer.....
Deepak A. Solo travelers India, November 25, 2012
Budget hotel with Location advantage.

Good Location and Nice Breakfast.
4.7
The only advantage of stay in this Hotel is it's Location.it took two hrs for me to checkin.First reception told me that the hotel is sold out and they have closed the booking and also informed that they have no rooms.So they were not ready to give me the room,neither they could accommodate me in their partner hotels.Finally I asked them to give in written that they have no rooms available so that I can take my money back,there upon they decided to give me one city view very small room. I changed this hotel after two days as there are better options available around.
Luu D. Groups Vietnam, November 18, 2012
Bad service we ever experienced

unvalued for money
3
We found hard to find Sawasde Pattaya Hotel location because noone nearby knew this hotel when we asked for direction Anyway we got there after 20 minutes on foot But we really disappointed that they said there's no room for us and asked us to move to another hotel named Sawasdee Seaview with upgraded service. The current room we booked got trouble with air conditioner although they said they provided us for the better room without any charges, we didnt want to change because we liked the location of Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel nearby everything than Sawasdee Seaview Hotel But seemed our rejection was unmeaning to them, they still took us to Sawasdee Seaview Hotel which nearer beaches but far from Walking Street Anyway we had no choice. Its more disappointed when seeing the room at Sawasdee Seaview Hotel. Its extremely small but the worst thing was too dirty. it could be ranked under hostel level, it could not call a hotel room service. Especially we were waken up by big noises and shout by argument between a man and a woman or something at 3pm. Everyone was waken up until they stopped and kept silent at 4pm. Really nightmare at that night In sum up we never stay these hotels afterward and recommend everyone to consider carefully before choosing them.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to find seafood with reasonable price and good food, pls go inside walking street. There're a lot of restaurant there
Sarup P. Families with young children India, November 15, 2012
Good location but very bad service

good location
4
very bad service... no internet ( u pay extra), tours guide very ad.. most staff dont understand english

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04