or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Jerraye F. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great Hotel
8
Central to action
Darrell B. Couples Canada, October 14, 2012
A ok hotel....

Easy access to shopping
4.7
This hotel was cheap and you would this out when you stay. The rooms were small and and that clean. For the size of hotel the restraunts is very small and would only recommend for your free breakfast. The hotel can be very noisy. Would only recommend if there is nothing else.
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Good basic hotel - service up to par

location/value
9.3
Staff welcoming as always. glad to see that Breakfast is no longer just a buffet. Tea/coffee/juice/toast and fruit from buffet, then order from a set menu - I like the French Toast
Louis C. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Noisy hot and cold

Reasonable price
5.7
We had the top floor, when it is sunny the room gets very hot. The aircon we left on but the room maid always shut it down. At nite the old style aircon is too close to the bed and the cold wind is hard to take, my partner now got bronchitis. The room was very noisy at nite until 4am from street bars. Reception mainly nice people with smile, but not the grumpy room maid on level 6.
Rizka S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Bad room

The location
3
The room is totally different with the picture. Small room and bad furniture. Is there any towel, we have to ask first to the staff to get the towel.
Travel tip: There are so many shop and restaurant in the area hotel. Easy to find the hotel.
Rizka S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Bad room with small bathroom

Near from public area
4.7
The room is totally different with the picture. The furniture is so bad.
Andi L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Bars are everywhere

I like the reasonable price with the standard room
5.3
The hotel settle on small street which full of go go bar.. We found it quite annoying because we brought our baby.. 10 minute to beach.. Quite valuable with the price..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u are seeking for go go bar ,pattaya is the place..
Kovida T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with pleasant staffs

Comfortable and quiet place
9.3
Nice and pleasant place. Suitable for travellers seeking for a simple and cozy hotel.
Lau H. Solo travelers September 19, 2012
great location

easy to find
6.3
It is near to everywhere, to beach, walking street, bars, shopping mall. but very old hotel, air con did not work well.
Danturti B. Groups India, September 9, 2012
Not worth the money please

Reception staff good and friendly along with travel service
5.3
Though the hotel did every thing for making our stay comfortable i do not find value for the money. Pay little more and u would get good ambience. First: - Rooms are too small and the beds very uncomfortable.Furniture is old and even the ceiling requires painting. Bathrooms are too small by any standards. Though hotel is clean, the breakfast is just not good. Though u get any number of bread servings, there is no choice - omlette every day or french fries or half baked eggs. The staff in the restuarant where break fast is served is very rude specailly the male guy who literally pushed me to sign the vouchers while checking out as i was talking to my friend. An average hotel by any standards and not recommended if u are holidaying - avg budget hotel. Probably a wrong choice.
Nightlife Tip: plenty near by but would insist to go to walking street for pick ups as that has lot of variety and avoid beach - quality not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02