My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Amenities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Park
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Thushan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 16, 2014
Quite a relax holiday. Room A/C is very [poor

Location, Friendly Receiptionist, Cleen Rooms.
5.7
Room A/C needs servicing and it is very hot during the day and also in the night it was not that cooling. Other than that, everything regarding the hotel was GOOD.
Darrell B. Families with older children Canada, June 7, 2014
Just a 2 day stay was alright.

Location, shopping and night life
7.7
It was alright
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2014
Budget hotel at a good location for nightlife

Cheap, near bars and restaurants, reasonably clean.
6
The hotel is basically the short-time hotel of the Sawasdee-group in Pattaya (the group has multiple hotels in the city, which is kind of confusing). Clean rooms, but not really secure: the safe isn't bolted down and the chain on the door was broken. I had a room near the back, which probably explains why there was little noise coming in from the numerous bars around the area. The low season may also have helped. The travel agency in the hotel is more expensive then other agencies in town. No free wifi (paid Wifi is available at 50 Bath/hour). All in all there are probably better hotels in the same class to be found in Pattaya.
Maximiliano P. Solo travelers Argentina, April 17, 2014
Horrible hotel

Nothing , leaving, not being there
2
Horrible smell in the elevator , the personal is bad humored, bad located, expensive , they said they have free internet but they charge for that slow connection,,,, don't go there
Meet P. Solo travelers India, April 9, 2014
Wasn't good at all

Nothing
4
rooms small rooms compared to shown in pictures aircon didnt work shower didn't work properly etc etc.
Matthias D. Couples Germany, January 14, 2014
Nice Hotel behind Mike`s Shopping Mall

Quite,Central,Affordeble
9
I had a nice Time at the Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel in Soi Diana,the Rooms are just big enough & the Fridge is in all Sawasdee Hotels large & can hold Your Seven/Eleven Shopping(wich is opposite from the Entrance.Staff is friendly & an overall relaxed Athmosphere & all very Professional & clean.I choose Sawasdee Hotels because is good Value for Money & the Locations are fine,the Sawasdee Mansion in Soi Honey & Sawasdee Siam on the Corner to Soi Buakao are in 50 Meters reach & I thing You can use the Swimming Pool from Sawasdee Siam if You stay in the other Two...but I prefer Pattaya South Beach & Ocean Water anywhere,so far so good...is a nice Hotel in Central Pattaya & You can reach all Attractions within 500 Meters by Feat.
Tuananh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2014
entertainment, nightlife

comfort bed
5.3
mold room, fresh air, crowed, near beach, friendly
Darren W. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
We moved out after the first night

Nothing ... Oh it had a car park...
4
It was like staying in a short time room. I expected the next customer to be knocking on the door asking if we were finished. There was nothing nice about this hotel. Nothing. There are many other small places to stay for the same money and 10 times better. We don't need 5 star but clean and comfortable with a sence of security would be nice. The safe was bolted into. Movable cupboard... We did not even use the safe as my suitcase was more secure. If you stay here get drink like we did to be able to sleep and then move on and put it down to a life experience..
Ashish K. Couples India, January 5, 2014
CHEAP & BEST STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, TIME,ETC
6.7
MY STAY DURING MY PERIOD IS AVERAGE BECAUSE AUMBIENCE & FOOD IS NOT ACCORDING TO MY CHOICE OF EXPECTATIONS, OVERALL GOOD
Chanyanuch C. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2013
Good value of money however breakfast was so so

Location location location
6
in the total was so so, i could not sleep during the stay as bed was too soft and also quite loud as there are pub near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room AmenitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car ParkSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet cornerSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04