Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 542 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Richard W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
plesant stay

this hotel is in very good location,basic hotel but has everything i needed for short break also you can use pool of sister hotel which is close by.
9.3
i found my stay at this hotel to be fine had everything i needed and bearing in mind this is a budget hotel i think it is of good standard.the service is ok and staff friendly. only down side was loud music comming from close by and went on to two or three in morning apart from this i would use hotel again...
Report this review
Sivasundaram H. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2015
very nice hotel

cheap hotel very comfort stay
5.3
Report this review
Aoki K. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2015
location

location,room,price
6
Location is very good. Room is ok and price is ok. There many restaurants and shopping centers around the hotel.
Report this review
Aoki K. Business travelers Japan, May 5, 2015
location

location,price,room
6
location is very good, the price is ok and room is ok. there are many restaurants around the hotel.
Report this review
Hooman H. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 20, 2015
Try to avoid... Honestly waste of money

Rude, dirty, waste of money
3.7
I would skip this hotel. For just £1-2 more you can get so muh better. It was dirty. Shower is so bad. Bed is terrible. Room is like a sauna because air con is old. Smell of smoke everywhere. So much noise outside. Anyway it's up to you but honestly I would not recommend my enemy to stay here
Report this review
Ronald N. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
budget 2 star

cheap / clean and secure
6.3
overall i m pretty happy with the accommodation, for the price I would try a bigger budget for my next visit to Pattaya
Report this review
Nghia V. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2015
Not a good choice

Budget hotel, old room, not good AC
5.3
The building was not like in the photo, it was old.Everything was not in good condition.
Report this review
Nghia V. Couples Vietnam, April 14, 2015
Not like in the photos

Cheap price
5.7
Old rooms and facilities. I can not look the bathroom's door.
Report this review
Montague G. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Great location and cost effective room rate

Clean room, good location, breakfast
8
Good location reasonable room rate that's included breakfast Big rooms and friendly staff
Report this review
Darrell B. Couples Canada, February 18, 2015
Good

location,food,entertainment
8.7
good..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03