or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Hooman H. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 20, 2015
Try to avoid... Honestly waste of money

Rude, dirty, waste of money
3.7
I would skip this hotel. For just £1-2 more you can get so muh better. It was dirty. Shower is so bad. Bed is terrible. Room is like a sauna because air con is old. Smell of smoke everywhere. So much noise outside. Anyway it's up to you but honestly I would not recommend my enemy to stay here
Nghia V. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2015
Not a good choice

Budget hotel, old room, not good AC
5.3
The building was not like in the photo, it was old.Everything was not in good condition.
Montague G. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Great location and cost effective room rate

Clean room, good location, breakfast
8
Good location reasonable room rate that's included breakfast Big rooms and friendly staff
Darrell B. Couples Canada, February 18, 2015
Good

location,food,entertainment
8.7
good..
Warunya C. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2015
Room is ok

Location good
6
It ok not bad .
Furukawa I. Groups Japan, February 16, 2015
No
3.7
Yokunai
Hien D. Groups Vietnam, February 12, 2015
Location

Location
7.3
Ksenia V. Couples Estonia, January 29, 2015
Very dirty hotel. They have only one plus-location

Location
4.3
Dirty, absolutely different from the pictures. Not recommended at all. Bed lining and towels was grey color.
Willy W. Solo travelers Belgium, January 26, 2015
Nice hotel

location everything in the room breakfast ok
8.7
It wsa good because nice locationclose to night life. With breakfast for that price is very good. Only no internet in room pity. Swimming pool not in hotel but 100 meters away not a problem
Roger T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Travellers

Close to the beach. Clean. AC worked
5.7
It was not the one that I wanted to stay at but that was my mistake. I forgot about the Sawasdee group. The last time I stayed at the Sawasdee Siam which had a bigger room and larger bathroom. The bathroom was a might small and having the shower right next to the toilet was not ideal for me. But the room was clean and I just slept there most nights. With regard to wifi I had to explain to them that I needed the user name and password. I was first told it was not included. Then I pointed out the banner which stated rooms had FREE WiFi and they got the message. I would not recommend the breakfast there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner


AS-AGWEB-3C06