or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Willy W. Solo travelers Belgium, January 26, 2015
Nice hotel

location everything in the room breakfast ok
8.7
It wsa good because nice locationclose to night life. With breakfast for that price is very good. Only no internet in room pity. Swimming pool not in hotel but 100 meters away not a problem
Roger T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Travellers

Close to the beach. Clean. AC worked
5.7
It was not the one that I wanted to stay at but that was my mistake. I forgot about the Sawasdee group. The last time I stayed at the Sawasdee Siam which had a bigger room and larger bathroom. The bathroom was a might small and having the shower right next to the toilet was not ideal for me. But the room was clean and I just slept there most nights. With regard to wifi I had to explain to them that I needed the user name and password. I was first told it was not included. Then I pointed out the banner which stated rooms had FREE WiFi and they got the message. I would not recommend the breakfast there.
Darrell B. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2014
Enjoyed stay

location, price and food
8.7
very good stay the amount of days we were in Pattaya...for the price well worth it...
Louis C. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Disappointing

Location.
6
Stayed two days with partner and baby. Lifts not working, reception not friendly. Very poor quality, aircon still hot during day at continuously full on. You feel like a 3rd class citizen there. I got desperate to move out.
Somnath S. Couples India, July 1, 2014
Nice budget hotel

near to major attraction,budget hotel,allows visitor
5.3
near to major attraction beach as well as walking st,budget hotel good for budget travellers,allows visitor
Thushan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 16, 2014
Quite a relax holiday. Room A/C is very [poor

Location, Friendly Receiptionist, Cleen Rooms.
5.7
Room A/C needs servicing and it is very hot during the day and also in the night it was not that cooling. Other than that, everything regarding the hotel was GOOD.
Darrell B. Families with older children Canada, June 7, 2014
Just a 2 day stay was alright.

Location, shopping and night life
7.7
It was alright
Hendrik K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2014
Budget hotel at a good location for nightlife

Cheap, near bars and restaurants, reasonably clean.
6
The hotel is basically the short-time hotel of the Sawasdee-group in Pattaya (the group has multiple hotels in the city, which is kind of confusing). Clean rooms, but not really secure: the safe isn't bolted down and the chain on the door was broken. I had a room near the back, which probably explains why there was little noise coming in from the numerous bars around the area. The low season may also have helped. The travel agency in the hotel is more expensive then other agencies in town. No free wifi (paid Wifi is available at 50 Bath/hour). All in all there are probably better hotels in the same class to be found in Pattaya.
Maximiliano P. Solo travelers Argentina, April 17, 2014
Horrible hotel

Nothing , leaving, not being there
2
Horrible smell in the elevator , the personal is bad humored, bad located, expensive , they said they have free internet but they charge for that slow connection,,,, don't go there
Meet P. Solo travelers India, April 9, 2014
Wasn't good at all

Nothing
4
rooms small rooms compared to shown in pictures aircon didnt work shower didn't work properly etc etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02