or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel

367 M.10 Soi Dianna Inn, Pattaya 2 Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in room
Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International Breakfast
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Louis C. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2014
Disappointing

Location.
6
Stayed two days with partner and baby. Lifts not working, reception not friendly. Very poor quality, aircon still hot during day at continuously full on. You feel like a 3rd class citizen there. I got desperate to move out.
Sarup P. Families with young children India, November 15, 2012
Good location but very bad service

good location
4
very bad service... no internet ( u pay extra), tours guide very ad.. most staff dont understand english
Andi L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Bars are everywhere

I like the reasonable price with the standard room
5.3
The hotel settle on small street which full of go go bar.. We found it quite annoying because we brought our baby.. 10 minute to beach.. Quite valuable with the price..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u are seeking for go go bar ,pattaya is the place..
Jamil A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2012
Lovely family environment with smile

Honesty and sincerity of staff
9
All the services were good.Family friendly. All staff are supportive . Only at night the support is not there. You will have to wait till morning to get any extra support if required. Overall very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check the travel agents outside before confirming the hotel travel service. Travel agents are on all roads of pattaya.
Per A. Families with young children Sweden, April 12, 2012
Small hotel 200 meter from 2nd road

not really like the hotel, to small rooms, even tripleroom is to small
4.7
Stayed at hotel for 8 days, to long in my oppinion, small rooms, bad breakfast, staff ok, location no good, next time i try sawasdee siam with pool
Ekta G. Families with young children India, July 21, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
8
its nice stay,great location but small roomsno self-promoting commercial web addresses or e-mail addresses. we reserve the right to reject any url included in a review for any reason.
Shopping Tip: good
Glenn D. Families with young children Norway, August 9, 2010
convenient

city, beach and cheap
8
Peter S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2010
Sawasdee Pattaya

Good value and reasonably convenient
6.7
I found Pattaya in general quite expensive compared to the areas in the north where I am based but the Sawasdee was about as good value as I could find. The parking is a bit limited if you have a car although I always managed to squeeze in somewhere. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful and the inclusive breakfast was adequate without being special. The coffee however was surprisingly good and there was a help-yourself hot plate.
Kanjana K. Families with young children Thailand, December 5, 2012
พนักงานต้อนรับยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส เต็มใจให้บริการ

ห้องพักสะอาด
7
ห้องพักสะอาด แต่เก่าไปนิดหนึ่ง ทำเลไม่ติดชายหาดต้องนั่งมอเตอร์ไซด์ไป อาหารเช้าพอใช้ได้
Nightlife Tip: ไปมาสะดวกไม่ว่าจะเป็นชายหาด walking street
Sayan W. Families with young children Thailand, April 24, 2012
โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม

ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว
5.3
ห้องพักแคบมากๆๆๆและไม่มีที่จอดรถ หายโรงแรมค้อนข้างยากมากๆ ทำไงได้ราคาถูก
Nightlife Tip: ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยวตอนกลางคืนมากๆๆๆๆ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar in roomSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - International BreakfastSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ResSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Internet corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04