Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1331 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1331)
Sort by:
Richard W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Very poor quality rooms

Hotel is in a good position
5
I had booked a standard room at the hotel, because it looked quite nice on the web-site pictures. When I checked in they asked me if I was sure that I wanted a standard room and not a superior room for Bht. er night more. I looked at the standard room and it was very small, dirty and not at all like on the pictures. The hotel is getting old and not in very good condition. The staff are not very polite which I found strange, normally in Thailand service is very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Other hotels in the area are just as cheap, but have a much higher standard.
Han D. Groups South Korea, July 30, 2012
good location but not clean

good
6
it is located near pattaya beach so you can easily take a tuktuk to walking street (10batt per person) but this hotel is not like that clean(sure, it is better than G.H) but staffs are kind. i had to stay here for 2days daytrip( i needed cheap accomodation) it was good for my purpose but if you want to rest in hotel, i dont think it goodidea.
Ps C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2012
great location, but old building

it is 3 min walk to the beach
5.7
the ori standard room we booked is really small, no moving space at all, no window, and look old.......... we added some $$ to upgrade our room to suite, bigger space, with window, but ofcos it come with the pay. the staff seems not happy while we discussing and deciding whether to upgrade or not, after some talking, communication problem, we were allowed to have a look and decide after that. the price is good, location is good but the building is really old, water are dripping if its raining, a few hotel next to it look newer.
Ps C. Groups Malaysia, July 26, 2012
good location but old hotel

near to beach
5.3
first, the hotel is not new, so don't expected much, a few new hotel is next to it. there is no free wifi, the lobby is not big, the staff will be helpful (when u ask) we book a standard room, when we checked in, we found that the room is so small, without window, we change to deluxe, which is much more better, of cos, it is not free + faces n mumbling from the staff. the location is good, near to beach, not actually in front of it, but maybe 3min walk. won't not say good fro shopping as u need to walk, the main shopping (the cheap one) is mostly in the town. u dont have to pick this hotel for the nightlife, the whole pattapy is full of pub n bar.
Ujjwal J. Groups India, July 21, 2012
Good proximity from walking street

Room
5.7
Hotel has a good location and great proximity from walking street.
Hwong Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 17, 2012
good location

cheap price, great breakfast & near to beach
8.7
just a walking distance to pattaya beach, nearby have big shopping mall.
Robert S. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2012
Great hotel

Good price, great location
7
Hotel is located in very quiet area. Most staff are friendly, some very friendly. 10 min. walk from underground station. Good value for money, only rooms not too big. Plus: every room comes with small kitchenette!
Ralph C. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Excellent refurbished room

Cheap, clean, well located
9
Seaview is a hotel I have stayed at many times. My last two visits to Pattaya, I stayed at other hotels. At Christmas because Seaview was charging a compulsory Christmas and New Year dinner and in March because someone recommended a higher priced hotel. Both experiences were disappointing. So I came back to Seaview. I was pleasantly surprised. The room I was staying in, 101, had a new and excellent airconditioning unit, and a fresh paint job. The room had two single beds. That was the only room available. The staff offered to move me to a queen sized bed room the following day, but I liked Room 101 so much that I chose to remain there. The room faces the back of the building, looking out into a clump of bamboo and the flat wall of the next door hotel. This meant i could open the blinds and yet have complete privacy. Only a squirrel was able to peek in at me. The room was completely quiet - the quietest hotel room I have had in Pattaya. The cleaning was excellent. The ladies always greeted me with a smile and left my room sparkling clean and fresh smelling. The wi-fi has to be paid for (55 Baht/hour) but was strong and reliable at all times from my first floor room. I have stayed at the more expensive hotel across the road which has "free" wi-fi that was almost useless. You get what you pay for. The reception staff who have been here for years are efficient but grim. They recognize me though and I would often walk into the foyer to have my key offered to me without me asking. This is convenient when they are dealing with a crowd. They would slip me the key while dealing with the other guest. The travel agent at the desk in the foyer provided the usual excellent taxi booking service. I've never known her to mess anything up. In summary, I was delighted with my refurbished room. I will definitely return to Seaview on my next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Go to "Food Park" on the ground floor of Central Festival just down the road. You get a plastic charge card and put (say) 500 baht on it. Then wander around the restaurant pods pointing at the photos. Freshly cooked meals are from about 55 baht upwards. At the end of your holiday, take the card back to the cashier and get a refund on the balance. An easy, cheap, convenient way to eat.
Surya P. Groups India, July 4, 2012
Sea view just less than 100 mts.

Location is good
8
Very near. To beach, busy location and close to walking street.
Alex N. Groups Australia, June 29, 2012
great location with everything you need

nice people and a comfortable place to stay
6.7
the rooms are comfortable though the beds are a little hard. the room service could use some variation & a simple numbering system on the menu would save alot of trouble with translation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01