Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Gaurav S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
1minute walk to the beach; racist disgusting staff
location location location
Disgusting behaviour from staffs, no free internet; If you know Thai, they will talk to you or else completely ignore you. If you are anything other than white-skin, they will not speak to you, they will not give you directions, you will be avoided as if you have pustules n your skin. Breakfast was disgusting. Our stay was breakfast inclusive but every morning we went out and ate. We ordered room service at 9.30, they said they can't give, we have to go downstairs..
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Melchor T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
There is no Sea View at All
centrally located, near the beach
They are charging you for the use of wi-fi even near the reception area.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Jon N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Excellent as always!
Location, staff and price
Been staying here since 2009 and will never stay anywhere else when visiting Pattaya!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Azali A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
pleasant and value for money
affordable, simple, easy access
i've stay few times here..its comfortable, value for money and easy access
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Ivan E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Budget Hotel
Close to the beach and Central Festival Mall.
Our stay in this hotel was just okay. But there are few things that we didn't like. first is there were no lift or elevators, thank goodness our room was just on the 2nd floor. Room was too old we suggest a renovation, esp the airconditioner and the fridge, also the toilet. Hotel staff was okay, not that very friendly as we expect them to be. and they should train their staff to understand basic english language. All in all this a budget hotel so do not expect much. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Richard W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Not bad for the price
Location, Price, Staff
I have stayed at the hotel before, so I knew what to expect. Its not a bad hotel for the price, but its not a luxury hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Peter E. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Old hotel in good location
Location, the rest is passable to bad
Location is great, Its a older hotel and it shows. Rooms are quite small. Showers are not good at all. Breakfast buffe is ok if you get it with your room. There are more priceworthy places not far away with better standard. If you are going to stay here pay some extra and get the new wing or stay away. Good security though and 24h reception.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

levent B. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
hotel; bad.bad.bad.
bad.bad.bad
bad. personal very bad.
Reviewed May 01, 2014

Ibrahim S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pattaya smells very bad because of sewage system.
Rude reception workers
Sewage on the street smells, hotel receptionist are very rude. Buffet breakfast same every morning. Would not book this hotel again.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Jakrin B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good and easy to walking
Near shopping mall
Reviewed April 25, 2014