or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Ujjwal J. Groups India, July 21, 2012
Good proximity from walking street

Room
5.7
Hotel has a good location and great proximity from walking street.
Hwong Y. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 17, 2012
good location

cheap price, great breakfast & near to beach
8.7
just a walking distance to pattaya beach, nearby have big shopping mall.
Robert S. Couples Netherlands, July 8, 2012
Great hotel

Good price, great location
7
Hotel is located in very quiet area. Most staff are friendly, some very friendly. 10 min. walk from underground station. Good value for money, only rooms not too big. Plus: every room comes with small kitchenette!
Ralph C. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2012
Excellent refurbished room

Cheap, clean, well located
9
Seaview is a hotel I have stayed at many times. My last two visits to Pattaya, I stayed at other hotels. At Christmas because Seaview was charging a compulsory Christmas and New Year dinner and in March because someone recommended a higher priced hotel. Both experiences were disappointing. So I came back to Seaview. I was pleasantly surprised. The room I was staying in, 101, had a new and excellent airconditioning unit, and a fresh paint job. The room had two single beds. That was the only room available. The staff offered to move me to a queen sized bed room the following day, but I liked Room 101 so much that I chose to remain there. The room faces the back of the building, looking out into a clump of bamboo and the flat wall of the next door hotel. This meant i could open the blinds and yet have complete privacy. Only a squirrel was able to peek in at me. The room was completely quiet - the quietest hotel room I have had in Pattaya. The cleaning was excellent. The ladies always greeted me with a smile and left my room sparkling clean and fresh smelling. The wi-fi has to be paid for (55 Baht/hour) but was strong and reliable at all times from my first floor room. I have stayed at the more expensive hotel across the road which has "free" wi-fi that was almost useless. You get what you pay for. The reception staff who have been here for years are efficient but grim. They recognize me though and I would often walk into the foyer to have my key offered to me without me asking. This is convenient when they are dealing with a crowd. They would slip me the key while dealing with the other guest. The travel agent at the desk in the foyer provided the usual excellent taxi booking service. I've never known her to mess anything up. In summary, I was delighted with my refurbished room. I will definitely return to Seaview on my next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Go to "Food Park" on the ground floor of Central Festival just down the road. You get a plastic charge card and put (say) 500 baht on it. Then wander around the restaurant pods pointing at the photos. Freshly cooked meals are from about 55 baht upwards. At the end of your holiday, take the card back to the cashier and get a refund on the balance. An easy, cheap, convenient way to eat.
Surya P. Groups India, July 4, 2012
Sea view just less than 100 mts.

Location is good
8
Very near. To beach, busy location and close to walking street.
Alex N. Groups Australia, June 29, 2012
great location with everything you need

nice people and a comfortable place to stay
6.7
the rooms are comfortable though the beds are a little hard. the room service could use some variation & a simple numbering system on the menu would save alot of trouble with translation.
Gregory B. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and all was good

Internet in room
5.3
It was very good just watch out for the ladyboys. They will take your money whenever possible. The staff was very friendly and I would always stay in the hotel again. Just watch out for the ladyboys. Very good location
Leonard L. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
good hotel on the lower end of the market

price
7
this hotel meets all the requirements for a single traveller. the rooms are clean and serviced daily. the beds are comfortable, the air-conditioning works very well and is quiet. and best of all, the price is right. my room was in the second half of the hotel - this half has the use of lifts to the upper floors. the older half has no lifts so the price is a little cheaper. i have stayed there also and the rooms (slightly smaller) are appointed in a similar fashion. though the bathroom is a wet bathroom and you need to shower over the toilet. in my mind it is better value to pay a little more for the newer half - larger rooms and a better bathroom. deposit for the room in the older section and 1000thb deposit for the newer section. if there is no damage to the room or minibar, you get your money returned - just keep the receipt.
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
ok

close to beach.
5.7
Travis W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2012
Total bait and switch - horrible staff

dirt cheap
4.3
When I arrived, the girl at the desk was snappy, slamming the pen down and raising her voice when I didn't understand where to sign. I told her it's not very friendly behavior for a receptionist and a back and forth argument started. All the guests in the lobby were staring at us. All out yelling. She said I'm not a nice person (really, ME?) and so I told her she's probably very attracted to me and just nervous. Then I walked off and left it at that. Sorry but I never back down when someone is treating me badly. No reason for an attitude when I simply asked where to sign. When I got to the room, I can honestly say it was the worst room I've stayed in during my entire life. No insects, but the paint was coming off the walls EVERYWHERE, it was barely big enough to fit the bed, and the bathroom was in pretty bad shape. Watch out for the staff, and good luck.
Hotel Feature Tip: Things are setup on the counter (including toilet paper) that if you touch, you pay for. So be careful because normally, water and toilet paper is included but they trick you into paying for it at this hotel. BEWARE, there are 2 buildings to this hotel. If you don't pay the premium price, you need to cross over to the older building and it's in rough shape. Also, the location shown on the map isn't really correct. It's a good 150 meters AWAY from the beach road, but technically it does have a sea view from all windows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Bar & RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast BuffetSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Buffet Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing CornerSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - GardenSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car ParkingSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01