or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Henrik L. Solo travelers Sweden, September 5, 2012
Budget hotel

Ok price
4.3
Small room but the price is ok! The best part about the hotel is that it is near the beach"..............................................................
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the beach
Robert D. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2012
lacking good front desk service

hotel staff very helpful
4.7
About 1 week before my arrival, i requested early check-in because the bus i was arriving on reached Pattaya approx 6:00 A.M. One day before my departure, i checked on the status of my request. I was total that i would be able to check-in at that time. When i arrived at 6:20, the front desk said there were no rooms available and i would have to wait until 12:00. I informed her of the early arrival check-in and was told again there were no rooms. I sat outside the hotel until 9:30 at which time i was given a room. The room i was given was one of the worst at the 'old' side of the hotel(said by the cleaning staff). My guest(i made 2 reservations) arrived at 1:00 and were given a similar room. The decided to stay the first night(after traveling from Sweden all day) and move to another hotel for the remaining 2 days. I did not.
Restaurant Tip: Great location for walking to rear-by restaurants, the beach, Walking Street or just to pick up a few things to take back home.
Kaustuv P. Groups India, August 27, 2012
Good location and price but small old rooms

Location, price, accessibility
5.3
Rooms and bathrooms are small. The furniture was old too. Bed was also not comfortable but okay. The receptionist working in the night-shift was definitely not friendly but the one during day was good. One tour operators sits at the entrance and was very helpful. The beach is visible from the road in front of the entrance and is about 100 meters from there... The locker in the room was not working as well. Internet costs are not included in the price.
Marcella A. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Good Hotel
8.7
NIcely Hotel n i like it so much...... Not far from beach n walking street !!!! Awesome............
Nightlife Tip: U must try it !!!!
Nilay V. Couples India, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel. Cheap and good value for money

Value for Money! & Accomodating
5.3
The rooms that we took, were in the OLD wing, which are the cheapest option that they are selling on the site! AC's dont work most of the time! Rooms are small in size. Location is great! On SOI 12 which is amazing location!
Prabhat R. Groups India, August 17, 2012
nice location

staff are very nice
9.3
This hotel is very nice and very near to beach, Break fast is very nice, room service is very nice
Pankaj T. Groups India, August 16, 2012
cheap hotel with very small room

near sea beach
6
very cheap quality budget hotel, standard room is very small with very small bathroom without unscientific ventilation , staff is not co- operative, breakfast is good specially veg food / fruits, location closed to sea beach
Mohammad A. Couples Bangladesh, August 15, 2012
this hotel need huge renovation

breakfast, location
4.3
Hotel is near to beach. good location. But the hotel is too old. Its need to renovated.
Katherina K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Good location but the room not tidy enough

Good location near to beach, easy to find by driver
6.3
location was good. but the room not tidy enough,dust under bed and i dont like the yellow-lamp hanging on the wall, it makes the room looks not comfortable. toilet was small but clean enough.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Nice hotel good service

Centrally located with scooter hire and. Travel service with a smile
7.7
1k from walking street (20bart on pick up taxi) with a comfortable bed. Near rear street bars and market, 200m from beach, great size rooms, in a quiet street with well stocked mini bar and condiments. Rooms need a bit of refurbish but still quite nice, interesting wardrobe location (in bathroom), strange colors selections for tiling and paint, but overall ok. TV had bad picture is the main downfall of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02