or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1387 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1387)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
it was ok, like all the staff

close to beach
9.3
i like the hotel, the staff allways remember me and are very very nice, i feel at home and i feel safe. when girl leaves room the staff ring to make sure everything ok, i like that. its the staff that make this hotel such a nice place to stay. i think you shound give them all a pay rise for doing there job so well. take care. daniel
Seng P. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Friendly and helpful staffs

The room is big and comfortable
9
Our first impression was the hotel has sea view but not so, in fact it is off the main Beach Road but then good location for taking long walks around Beach Road and Walking Street. Lots of dining places and flea market along the beach promenade.
Kang T. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
location is good, but the room is small

location, price
7.3
location is good, very near the Pattaya beach and Central Festival. The room is too small and old, but in this price is acceptable.
Soo P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great Location but not a recomeded

Cheapers hotel and Great location
4.7
Staying 2 nights with 3 room booking with all my family member. Wonderful location and closed to seaside. Very old and renovation was very very old. The worst thing was the bed have bitter, which had make myself and all my family member suffer till now. The only thing that we enjoy was breakfast. Well prepare with reaosnable choice.
Travel tip: Very very old renovation and totally out of our expectation.
Ranjit S. Families with older children India, December 14, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location
5.7
Staying was comfortable, however, the staff needs training on communication skills.
Phil L. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
Good location

Good breakfast
8
One minute walk to beach.Good size room for location and price.Restaurants and beer gardens close by.No pool but free use of pool at sister hotel less than 5 minute walk.Small restaurant and tour desk onsite.Friendly staff and attached massage parlour.
Sean L. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Neat, low cost, great location, hassel free.

location is awesome, Soi is quiet and has the beach only 100 meters at its end then onto Beach road turn left and your straight into the action.
8
Arrived not knowing what to expect as I had just spent 2 nights in a Bangkok 5 star. I found the rooms simple and clean with a small balcony with ocean glimpses. Concierge was very helpful and friendly and was forthcoming with local knowledge. Staff at the front desk were a little abrupt and less friendly on arrival however over my stay they seemed to loosen up and got to remember my room number and have my key waiting for me when I returned from a day or nights activity. Room had everything you need and tiled floors seemed to work with the beach side location and heat. Bathroom shower water seemed to trickle its way onto the floor somehow resulting in the bathmat being soaked on my first attempt, On my next attempt I moved the bathmat to a different location so that the water made its way into a nearby drain...problem solved! If you are fussy then this hotel is probably not for you, however if you're OK with a few shortcomings I found the good outweighed the bad without any problems. I would stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Get the Concierge to speak Thai with a cab driver (or if your ok with bikes get him to speak with one of his bike riding mates) and ask to go for a night out at the Tiffany Lady Boy show. 1000 Baht for a foreigner at the door, 3 shows a night and nice restaurants across the road to. A fun night out!
Stefano Z. Business travelers Italy, October 27, 2012
the staff is always helpful and courteous

good breakfast, big and clean rooms
8
the staff is always helpful and polite good breakfast, big and clean rooms
Shopping Tip: close to the beach and shopping centers, good location entertainment and shopping
Kailash C. Solo travelers India, October 14, 2012
clean and excellent hotel with great location

location and services of staff
7.7
The hotel is good and clean. The staff is of friendly nature and coprative.The breakfast is excellent for non vegetarian people but for vegetarian travellers the choices are limited as you can only have bread,jams and butter.The hotel peoples should add some dishes like samosa,idli,vada samber and similar for pure vegetarian customers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is suitable for day attaraction also as you can roam on beach road in day.
Mayasusi L. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
pleasant hotel

good location
5
the room to small n to old but not bad still goodfor whole service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02