Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Won L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2012
Close to ocean

walking distance to ocean
7.7
oceanview is misleading, hotel is very close to ocean, but not ocean front. over all, the staffs were courteous and hotel condition was ok. their breakfast buffee (complimentary) was superb, had both asian and wetern. i was impressed with their selection. hotel does not have much amenities at all. but it is located near ocean and major street, so you can easily catch a ride and go to ocean, without walking far. price of the hotel was reasonable.
Peter K. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 21, 2012
Perfect location

Good price, perfect location
7.7
this hotel is just 30 meters from the beach en in the centre of pattaya. they have several rooms. i stayed in the deluxe room which is large and convieniant. the last day of my trip i used the standard room as a dayroom (luguage and you can shower before you leave) but these are very basic rooms. hotel does not have a swimming pool but you can use a pool of the sister hotel (against payment). breackfast is ok.
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Tired old property

near beach (5 mins)
6
This is an old hotel, the basic room which I booked was pretty bad so I upgraded on arrival, and at some extra cost to a standard room, this had a balcony,safe deposit box etc but no wardrobes for clothes. The place has a tired feel about it, emphasised by brand new ultra modern accommodation having sprung up opposite and next to it. The road was dug up during my stay and not passable due to building work, you will be pleased to know this has now been completed The staff were ok and the breakfast was acceptable standard. The hotel is pretty well located, on soi 10 reasonably central and very handy for beach lovers Decided to cut my stay short and I moved a couple of blocks away to soi 13 to inn house...similar price but more modern.
Nightlife Tip: Well located for bars and night life
Alexander P. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2012
small rooms & no smiles

breakfast was ok
4
i did not enjoy my stay at all,there was no welcome or thai hospitality such as a wai,the phone in my room was broken & i asked politely 3 times to get it fixed but they just ignored me,i asked again on the last day but again they had no intention of fixing it.the room was small-matchbox-the bathroom was a cupboard had to twist my body to get in.my old hotel had bigger rooms & half the price,i won`t stay here again & do not recommend it to anyone,my mistake for booking online.in future i will go to my old hotel.service was poor & i was overcharged for my laundry,my first & last stay at this place.
Travel tip: avoid this place unless you are a thrifty midget-no offence intended
Jon N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
Close to everything

Close to Walking St., Beach Rd., Soi Bukhao everything!!
10
Great place for budget travellers it's not the Ritz but for the money it's a clean bed and bathroom with free breakfast. I stay exclusively at this hotel.
Agneta A. Groups Sweden, January 29, 2012
Overpriced

None
3.3
This is probably the most overpriced hotel I ever stayed in. I am sure you can find the same standard for half the price in Pattaya. Apart from the smelly room and the uneatable breakfast, the Soi outside was dug up, so to reach the hotel you had to walk in the mud. Not accessible by car.
Ajay S. Groups India, January 28, 2012
overall standard but staff are not cooperative.

good hotels but staff are not customer oriented
5
hotel staff commented that agoda has sent too much booking and hotel is over booked but any way they have manage to give us room. overall is good hotel but all staff are aggressive in bad manner and very short tempered. two or three person are so misbehavior, i have never seen such bad mannered persons in hotel industry. their treatment with customer is so bad. the main worsed things is that we have paid for one item in mini bar but actually we have not consumed. bathroom was sub-standard. location wise - it is 15 min. walking distance from beach road.
Vibhor G. Groups India, January 27, 2012
nice hotel but not so good service

close to the beach, cheap
6.3
me and my 3 friends stayed in the hotel for 1 day but then extended it for 2 more days because it is a nice hotel, near the beach and it is convinient for almost all the things you want to o there. service people were a little rude at first.
Vinit S. Groups India, January 25, 2012
Great location n great rooms

Rooms , location and breakfast
8.3
I totally enjoyed the stay. I would give full marks for the hospitality.
Peihua N. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2012
great location with good room

convenient location
6.3
the hotel is just near the pattaya central beach and u may spend only 3 minutes to walk to the beach.the famous shopping mall central festival is also nearby.room is clean and good but the receptionist acts very cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01