or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
Saravanakumar S. Solo travelers India, December 19, 2011
Great location but the room is very small

Located very near to beach.
7
worth for money. but the rooms are very small and too old. no modernized things.
Duangkamol L. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2011
Good Location Very Comfortable Good Price

Price Location service mind
10
Very good price Good location Near Department shopping
Francis V. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
nice, but basic hotel. staff indifferent.

not far from beach or shopping street
4.7
First view of this hotel was horror, street dug up and having to climb up a bank to get in the doors! the smell from the roadworks was overpowering, which filtered all the way into the hotel. the room was adequate. the breakfast was very poor, it was described as an american breakfast, but I am sure any yanks would have found that very hard to believe! the worst bit was that continuous smell! I actually vommited in the street walking from the hotel. I do not think it was the hotels fault, but there was no discount or apology!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beach not far
Pradeep S. Couples India, November 26, 2011
Great location, cooperative staff, good breakfast

Short walk from the sea beach
8
The hotel is very close to the sea beach, so we could go for walks to the beach several times a day. The breakfast menu was good. Some of the staff members were not so friendly.
Soren L. Couples Sweden, November 25, 2011
Great location

Good service and perfect location close to beach.
7.7
Stay only for 2 days but will be happy to return. Only remark is drunken russians who are making a lot of noice when normal people are sleeping.
Jeanette S. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2011
Dated and extremely basic hotel.

Proximity to beach and all the action
5.3
this hotel is straight out of the 70's, and i don't think it has been renovated since then. i was only in pattaya beach for one night so i was never in my room (thank goodness). i was a little surprised that the shower was a nozzle over the toliet but it did work! at present they are remaking the road outside the hotel so there is heavy machinery working directly in front of the hotel. this hotel would be suitable for a short trip only if you wanted a very budget room.
Nightlife Tip: Don't bring your kids to Pattaya beach.
Devraj H. Solo travelers India, November 14, 2011
Not that Great

Location is central and you can go to all the hotspots of beachroad with a walk of around 10 mins.
4.3
It was overall an average stay. They were re-laying the road on Soi 10 and the day I arrived, I could not put in even an hour's sleep after I reached the hotel since the noise of the bulldozer was overwhelming. The staff are not very friendly as you would accept from a normal Thailand Hotel. The breakfast is not a highlight and therefore can be avoided. The room was not all that great too, with the television not working and the wall's paints pealing off.
Nightlife Tip: Hop to different and various spots instead of sticking on to the same place.
Rupender K. Couples India, November 8, 2011
Worst loaction and small dingy rooms

No Pros..highly disappointed
2
This was my worst experience to stay in this Hotel. The staff was highly highly mannerless with worst attitude. I wont recommend this hotel at all. One of the staff misbehaved and I hve to complaint to manager. Please stay away even if they offer cheaper rent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must visit Santuary of Truth as its going of a wonder of world.
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2011
good location

location and staff
7
Was a good stay overall, great location a block away from the beach. Only problem was construction on the Soi it was on, as they were ripping up the road whiel i was there which was a little inconvient.
Ganguly I. Business travelers India, November 3, 2011
Good location but small rooms

location
4.3
not very pleasent stay due to one reception lady, behaviour is not decent at all,not cooperative at all with the guest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08