Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1333 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Jericho M. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2011
terrible hotel

location
3.3
the reception is terrible, the room is smelly like a cockroach.
Shopping Tip: nearby the walking street
Jericho M. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2011
Bad hotel

Just nearby the Pattaya road
3
The receptionist is terrible and cannot speak English very well and very impolite...
Ralph C. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Basic hotel in a good location

location
6.7
i have stayed at sea view a number of times. what i like about it is the convenient location. it's in the middle of soi 10, with mini-marts, a pharmacy, laundry shop just a few steps away. the beach is just down the end of the soi. the central festival shopping mall is a short walk away. it is a reasonably quiet hotel, despite the construction going on all around. be aware that it is a basic hotel. don't expect any luxuries for the cost.
Shopping Tip: The dentist on Level 4 of Central Festival shopping mall is excellent. I got a thorough clean and scale for 700 baht.
Wenjing G. Groups China, October 4, 2011
good location
8.3
This hotel is in super good location. 5 mins to central festival and 1 mins to the beach, also not far away to that famous walking street.
Prabin R. Families with older children Nepal, October 3, 2011
worst hotel

nothing
4
The worst hotel ever I have stayed in Thailand. Never think of booking this lousy hotel.
Diana S. Groups Thailand, October 2, 2011
"reasonable for the price"

Cheap
4
There are 4 types of rooms you can get. We stay in the standard room. I would give it 1 star, since it was quite small and not as clean as we were expecting. Since we did not intend to stay in the hotel, I think it was okay for price. The delux room was much better and cleaner if you can get a deal.
Shanny S. Groups Indonesia, September 27, 2011
location is great..but the room is so small

Cheap and location
6
i stayed at this hotel for 2 days, too late booking for other hotel and this one is fit with my choice. but u can`t expect more from this hotel. the room is small..very small, no lift, only stairs, very difficult if you bring a lot of stuffs..staff is just like that, not to nice but it didn`t bother you instead. if you want to save more with a great location maybe this hotel can be your choice. even around this area still had a lot of hotels with competitive price and better location nor facility.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you have problem with your knees, better skip this one..no lift so you have to going up and down with stairs. u may have a buffet breakfast for 100 B here..simple buffet. just like that
Ryan A. Groups United Kingdom, September 20, 2011
Good location but poor service

Location
5.7
The room was ok for an overnight stay - centrally located. However on checkout they billed us for something we didn't use. We argued we didn't take anything and accused us for consuming it and made us feel bad they would have to pay for it out of their own pocket. The road the hotel is on is also under roadworks at the moment - not appealling!
Raj K. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2011
Small rooms, amenties not as previously,

Good breakfast, staff accomodating
5.7
I stayed in this hotel more than 5 times. Now the amenties in the room has been curtailed. Breakfast good. But due to bad amenties, I would prefer to stay in some other next time.
Kwo J. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
good location but the hotel is bad

near to night life hotspot
5
the room is very very old. furthermore the water heater is not working. the water coming out from the inside of the heater. for safety reason, i turn off the heater breaker and only use the cold water to shower. the air cond is too old that water also dripping from the air cond. even thought it is cheap but the condition is too bad
Shopping Tip: strongly recommend to go to the night market near the factory outlet mall. but the night market only available on weekend ie friday-sunday night. lot of foods and things to buy. most of the stall showing price for their items and still can bargain for certain products

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08