or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1313 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1313)
Sort by:
Raj K. Solo travelers India, September 20, 2011
Small rooms, amenties not as previously,

Good breakfast, staff accomodating
5.7
I stayed in this hotel more than 5 times. Now the amenties in the room has been curtailed. Breakfast good. But due to bad amenties, I would prefer to stay in some other next time.
Kwo J. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2011
good location but the hotel is bad

near to night life hotspot
5
the room is very very old. furthermore the water heater is not working. the water coming out from the inside of the heater. for safety reason, i turn off the heater breaker and only use the cold water to shower. the air cond is too old that water also dripping from the air cond. even thought it is cheap but the condition is too bad
Shopping Tip: strongly recommend to go to the night market near the factory outlet mall. but the night market only available on weekend ie friday-sunday night. lot of foods and things to buy. most of the stall showing price for their items and still can bargain for certain products
Muhammad K. Groups Pakistan, September 19, 2011
service with a smile

clean, good and lively reception, close to the main market.
7
good stay, here wifi must be free in rooms as its a need of the time.
Thanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 16, 2011
Good location but small room

Location
4.7
The hotel locate in the center of Pattaya. near the Central Plaza and Mike Shopping mall. Unfortunatelly they were improve the road when i was there. Noisy and a little dirty but i think it's good for all other next tourist to use a good road. Low price comes with low facilities. The hotel wasn't clean, smell blanket and pillow. Room and bathroom are very small. Maybe suitable for drunk or 1 night stay. There are toothbrush, toothpaste and toilet paper but you have to pay to use it.
Shopping Tip: Two big shopping malls and the beach are in walking range. Bar and restaurants very near. Suggest you eat in Central Plaza (Food park, Food garden,... in 1st floor or A la carte Restaurant in 5th floor)
Thi K. Groups Canada, September 15, 2011
Good location but old ugly room....

Balance to weight your luggages...Central Festival shopping mall is just on next street...
4.3
all the sawadee are very similar, look great in the pictures but the romm are very run down, the walls are moldy, towers are smelly, lots of mosquitos every where...breakfast are very poor, coffee is cold, food are same same everyday...staff are ok. have to pay for wifi.
Restaurant Tip: we found a local restaurant on the second street down to soi 13 name boat, great place to eat and the price is very reasonable...central festival is just next door and food is great there too.
Baldev R. Solo travelers India, September 10, 2011
average Hotel

Nothing to appreciate
5.7
i have stayed in many hotels in pattaya and bkk during the past five years,the experience of my stay in this hotel is nothing to speak high of. i will never opt to stay again in this hotel. my observations are mainly with respect to the condition of rooms, amenities,general ambience. at the same time i would like to say that the staff has been good to me.
Virpal S. Solo travelers India, September 7, 2011
Bad hotel . Strongly recommend not to stay there

None at all
2.7
It was horrible. They gave me a very dingy room at the reserved price. When asked for a better room they charged me per night extra. For this amount you can stay in a4 star hotel in pattaya or Bangkok. Very very disappointing
Parampreet S. Groups India, September 5, 2011
good location and rooms good ..value for money !!

location ...friendly staff like ek and charan
7.3
liked my stay and it is a guest friendly hotel so had no problems at all ! good if you are going as a bachelor to have some fun ! rooms were clean when arrived and were cleaned everyday on request !
Sudeep J. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2011
Not good to stay

Don't like these hotel
4
Hotel is not so good, as i was in standard room so its not good,may be other room good, secondly its very inside from the beach road,room very small and bed not so good, lack of cleanliness, and hotel staff not so co-operative
Nightlife Tip: walking street is nearby 15 min walking distance, and beach is 10 min walkable distance
Ali I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2011
bad hotel with unpleasant staff

good location
3
I dont like to stay here, staff was very unpleasant. I came with my family with little daughter, we dont bring the voucher, but the staff ask me to look for the computer rental and have the voucher with me, he doesnt give the room while I am looking for a printer. room is dirty, small and old, no elevator for this hotel, I stayed in 3rd floor and have to walk in stairs. It seems they dont change the bed cover from last customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room <br> BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Sunset Bar & RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast BuffetSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Buffet Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Relaxing CornerSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - GardenSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk Service

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03