Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 1553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Mukti W.
Indonesia
March 17, 2013
We stay only 1 night, but almost very good.
Location, Rate and Menu Breakfast.
Only the room size a bit small and still oldest. Please upgrade your room incl. the all variety in there.

Indika H.
Sri Lanka
March 08, 2013
Near to the sea
Near to the beach
I think if some one who like to stay near to the beach, the hotel is ideal. The room I got is very small, any way I think all the room in this hotel is small. Room are not clean at all. I was not comfortable with the room condition.

Thi H.
Vietnam
March 06, 2013
Good location
Good location
The room is pretty small but clean. Staffs speaking English & very good location, just 10m walk to the beach & near to 7 Eleven. The price is reasonable & worth for money spend. Will consider come back for next trip.

Pankaj G.
India
March 01, 2013
Nice Hotel.....
Location, Price, Convienience
i was a little upset after reading reviews and was prepared for the worst. but when i reached there, i found out that everything was just perfectly fine. the reception staff was helpful, smiling and cheerful. gave me upgrade free. though due to work load and language problem they might sound rude, but they are not. bellboys are just smiling and at your help. rooms ok for the price, new lcd tv instead of the old tv sets. safe in the room, clean toilet. comfortable and clean bed. just a little renovation and make-over required to make the place and rooms a little lively. location--just perfect. very near the beach and little walk to walking street, yet quiet enough for a good sleep. lets face the fact, in the price we are paying for the room, everything is well justified. if expect more, then pay more...that's the mantra anywhere. enjoyed my stay and might stay again.

ABUL K.
Bangladesh
February 16, 2013
nice hotel
Service
It is a very good hotel. Nice and excellent. Staffs also very amicable and friendly. After all very nice hotel in Pattaya, Bangkok.

Ng H.
Malaysia
February 16, 2013
too small n dirty
not clean
not a Nice place to stay The rooms are small and the bed n comforter are smelly ..toilet also not clean n small ..all thing are too bad..so sad to stay this hotel ...

CHI T.
Macau
January 30, 2013
Great location and near the beach
the room is a little bit old but acceptable.

Sunil R.
India
January 29, 2013
Great location... Lovely Hotel and good service.
Good Service... Fantastic Buffet Breakfast.
Hotel is in prime location, 2 minutes walk to beach and all shops. The price of food was very cheap in this hotel so I had most meals here and good quality. The rooms could do with updating, I stayed in a Suite room, was good and shower worked well also a safe !!! Bed was comfty and good fridge stocked daily. Staff were helpful, once they got to know you they were very nice,evan got a few nice smiles after as well . If you on a budget but want a good hotel then I would recomend this one .

AYU D.
Indonesia
January 19, 2013
good location
only five minutes walk to the beach and nightlife
this hotel looks old, the furniture also, but it is near the beach road and central park..a value for money hotel with a good location . there is a travel agent in this hotel named chang tour, gives us really good service for city tour and attractions in pattaya..

Leonard L.
Australia
January 13, 2013
Good value
Price
I have visited Pattaya 6 times now and have stayed on Soi 10 each time, and at this hotel three times. There are two halves to the hotel the difference; one is serviced by a lift the other not. You can access the rooms on the non lift side via the lift side. The only other difference I have found (certainly in the rooms I have stayed in) The non lift side has smaller rooms and bathrooms. This time I had to stand my suitcase up in the corner of the room. The bathrrom was again a wet style room. So you shower over the toilet (not quite but close enough) If you need a proper bathroom, request a room in the half serviced by the lift. Overall you get what you pay for. This is a budget hotel so budget features. The bed was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner worked well (a little noisy this time but bearable). The room was small and the bathroom smaller. I still enjoyed my stay. The staff are very helpful. There is a bar - does not operate all day. A dining area for breakfast - standard Asian style. A tour desk and internet terminal. More than most budget hotels.