or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Kornchai R. Couples Thailand, April 25, 2010
Total

Near attraction places
6
The hotel is near attraction places, but rooms is too small and not clean
Ardhiati A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2010
Will come back

good view, very close to the beach, easy access to everywhere, close to Central festival mall
9.7
Very nice view of swimming pool from other hotel next to sawasdee hotel. Nice room to stay, quite enought for backpacker. And also very close to the beach. Have easy access go to central festival mall, just walk for 5 minute. Also food, souvenir, mini mart are easy to find. All facilities are there around the area only 1 baht per minute.
Shopping Tip: you can bargain souvenir and clothes more than 50%. Just try.. !
Creemers N. Solo travelers Belgium, April 19, 2010
Pattaya Sea view

Near the beach
7
Nice hotel, situated nearby the beach, esy to reach, and the situation is near all important supermarkets and short the the habor and walking street. I can recommend this hotelm to everyone.
Nightlife Tip: near the Walking street
Sander V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 19, 2010
Not satisfied at all

None
4
Rooms very stuffy/dusty, not very clean, high prices for mini-bar items and they even charged me for items I did not use but were wrongly noted down. Was not allowed to check-out before paying for those items I did not take. The building is very noisy and the staff is not quite friendly. It's a cheap hotel, but certainly not even worth half of that!
Eric N. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2010
Sawasdee Sea View Hotel Pattaya

Basic, affordable accomodation in the centre of Pattaya. Guest friendly.
8
I stayed here for approximately 10 nights. The rooms are basic but clean. Aircon cools the room effectively. I stayed in 2 rooms over the duration of my stay and my only fault about the rooms were that the bathrooms needed some cosmetic improvement due to the dampness of the shower rotting the door frames. The hotel staff are not over friendly but did their jobs and I had no issues. The cleaners were friendly and were actually quite funny. Breakfast was not great but edible. Other meals ordered from the hotel resturant however, were very nice and affordable. Locals tell me that there are better hotels for the same money but Sea View was the best option I found and I have no regrets about staying there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is on the same road as a good massage parlour, money exchange, laundry and family mart and only moments away from the beach.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2010
Cheap but great value

Close to beach
6
Only good for short time action. Very cheap but good value as a spare short time hotel! Don't sleep here
Nightlife Tip: Take a taxi to walking street and pump the birds on beach road
Thummarat T. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2010
Good Location and Price, mediocre breakfast

Location, Location, Location and PRICE
6.7
Location, Location and Location. block from the beach, snorkeling, jet skis. A decent 7-10 block walk from Walking Street... but not bad. The rooms are small, but A/C works. We rented 6 rooms, all on the same floor. Walls are thin, so we can easily hear eachother... which is good and bad, depending on how close you are I guess. Price makes up for any deficiencies though.
Restaurant Tip: Best "Local" restaurants are off the main road.... tourist restrauants are on the main roads and boardwalk.
Francisco S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2010
The greatest service hotel

This is a great play to stay for the money. If you looking for a place on the budget, this is the place. The service is exceptional and the people are wonderful. They treat you very nice all the time and take their time to show you everything.
9.7
I will recomend this place to anyone who is looking to stay in a budget place.
Shingo O. Solo travelers Japan, April 4, 2010
Nice place

It was pretty good stay. Brekkie was included in that price. Reception is really friendly. It is not so far from walking street and some other major tourist places. I recommend this hotel is for backpackers.
6.7
It was good place to be. Sawadee group in Pattaya has many facilities there. Then, this place is the second cheapest hotel in the group. All of group hotel has breakfast and their location is in the center of Pattaya. It is not good for family but if you visit Pattaya by yourself, it is pretty good place to stay. It is near from walking street,too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is many places to go.
Randal O. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2010
Sawadee Seaview Pattaya Hotel

If you are traveling solo, the standard rooms are cheap and so make up for some of their deficiencies. They are painted an interesting purple and yellow color. The breakfast is simple but decent. The service is fair. The superior rooms are spacious and clean. IF you never intend to spend daytime hours in the room, then the noise is bearable.
4
The hotel is located between two construction areas. One is directly across from the Sawadee Seaview and the other adjacent on the right side. The noise during the day is unacceptably loud in the standard rooms. The standard rooms are located in the old wing of the hotel. The rooms are very small and unfit for more than one person. They are clean but dark and cramped. The service is fair. For 500 baht, the staff upgraded me to a superior room which was quite spacious, however, the daytime noise is still very loud. For the price of a superior room, you can find much better. The standard rooms are cheap but are too small for two and uncomfortable for one. If you only intend to sleep in the room at night and like to wake up to loud noise at 8 am in the morning, then the room is adequate. Otherwise I recommend you look elsewhere.
Restaurant Tip: We hung out at the Central Festival Shopping Center since it was quite hot during our stay. The food court in the basement is quite good and reasonable. The stall serving tom yum soup towards the back of the food court is very good. The food court on the 3rd floor is more expensive but has a great view of the ocean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04