or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1360 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1360)
Sort by:
Ralph C. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2010
For Pattaya only

Central to shopping, transport, facilities
8.3
I have stayed at Seaview many times and will continue to book in there. The Standard rooms are value for money. The Superior rooms are larger but bare and the aircon struggles to keep them cool. I enjoy the included buffet breakfast but it's best to get there at 7am or shortly after, to get the best out of the buffet. It is a small, friendly, basic hotel. Don't expect it to be luxurious. On the last two visits, I was put in a room facing the heavy construction going on across the road. I still found the room quiet, especially at night. The hotel's wi-fi was adequate strength in my level 1 room. When I wanted full strength wi-fi, I used my laptop in the dining room. Note that there are no in-room safes. There are safety deposit boxes in the reception which I have always used without any losses.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival shopping mall is just a short walk around the block.
Wayne T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2010
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

nothing. ruined my holloday
3
hotell iss small caters for chinese.as is owned by chinese, rooms small smelly and bad for mozzis.staff ignorant when you put a conplaint in. manager no better, hotel tottely ruined my holls,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: young lady sits at bottom of road on beach under trea to the right, name oi. very nice and pleasing
John G. Solo travelers Ireland, June 24, 2010
Review of Sawasdee Sea view hotel

Friendlly staff
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay here, Hotel is vey accessible and staff are friendly, and food is basic but good. Overall this hotel is very good value for money and it is to be highly recommended. I will stay there again when I am in the region.I rate this hotel as one of best i have stayed in for price range.
Nightlife Tip: its good place to meet people
Beng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2010
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

location near the famous pattaya beach
7.7
i enjoyed the location of the hotel because it is convenient for me to go all the near by places as well as the beach.The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly even though they speak a little English and I will definitely introduce my friends to stay in this hotel when they visit pattaya.
Bjorn R. Solo travelers Germany, May 30, 2010
Weekend Stay

cheap good location
6.7
I was always pretty satisfied with this low key hotel. This time I have gotten a room that had the windows opened when I checked in....sure enough, once they were closed and the a/c was humming the mold smell came through. I changed into a different room which was not any better. Mold spores are kind of everywhere. Location remains good for what I am doing during the weekend. Staff is friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Diving with Pattaya Dive Centre is great. Good Instructors and a fast boat that bings you to the dive sites in a fraction of time compared to any other dive operator in Pattaya. We were already on our surface interval after dive one when the other boats had just arrived......
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2010
Very grubby , need a re fit

i disliked it after on day i never used it for rest of trip, checked in to a clean hotel
3.3
I would not stay there or recomend it to any one. i dont like dirty tired rooms.
Bjorn R. Couples Germany, May 23, 2010
weekly dive accomodation

cheap, near the PDC dive shop, near the beach, central to everything, breakfast buffett, garage
8.7
I am staying in this location every weekend for a few weeks now. It is very reasonable priced. It is located very central within Pattaya, close to the Beach Road, Walking Street (5 minutes away), Central Mall (2 minutes away? and the Pattaya's best dive center PDC only 2 minutes away. They have a parking garage and serve buffett style breakfast. For those wanting to watch TV, they have one with a bunch of channels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Diving with the folks from the Pattaya Dive Centre
Bjorn R. Couples Germany, May 16, 2010
stay while scuba diving at Pattaya Dive Centre

location location location, breakfast buffett, price
8.3
I have stood there for numerous times now and will continue to stay there. The price is right, the breakfast plenty and the location top. you can reach everything in a small amount if time. The beach is very close. The hotel is set a bit behind the beach frontage road, so it is quite as well. If you plan on going diving, I can highly recommend the Pattaya Dive Centre, just two minutes away from the hotel. They have a purpose build dive-speedboat that brings you to the far island in around 30 minutes and not 2 hours like the other dive operators. they depart directly from the beach as well. so you can go diving and enjoy still have of the day in town! Big plus!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pattaya Dive Centre, I dove with a few but they are the best and have the fastest boat!
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2010
one to avoid

the hotel is very close to the night life
5.3
there is another hotel under construction opposite and the view from the room is nothing but a building site if you open the curtains during the day you can only see construction workers. the hotel seems to be more suitable for the bar girl seen, i cannot comment on the foods because although we did book a breakfast with our stay we did not want to take the chance
Matthew C. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2010
Pretty bad

Price
3.3
Black mold on curtains, cockroaches and the view and noise from the construction across the street sucked
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in jomtien way better value and easy and cheap to go to pattaya on bhat bus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01