Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Room Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & Amenities Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 157
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1419 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Simon E. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2010
Sawasdee seaview

Good location.
6.7
For the money this is not a bad place to stay, especially for a single guy. definately not a place for a couple if you can afford better. As with the majority of hotels we have stayed at in Thailand, the staff were all friendly and helpful, the front desk staff all spoke good English.
Tze G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2010
good value

location cleanliness
7
overall was pleasant. room was comfortable and air con was excellent. breakfast very normal and if not because of the construction going on in front of hotel it was good
Shopping Tip: very near to central mall, mikes plaza and royal garden plaza
Bruce M. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2010
Value for money

Value for money Cheap beer
6
Large TV for live football Near the beach Small rooms No chairs in the rooms
Nightlife Tip: Close to good nightlife
Ralph C. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2010
Disappointing stay

Location, free breakfast
6.7
I've stayed at Seaview a number of times and in general, I have enjoyed it. However, minor problems made my last visit disappointing. When I arrived, the first room I was put in had a ceiling covered with black mould. I complained and they immediately put me in a better room. But the following morning, the reception staff accused me of taking a bottle of beer from the minibar in the original room. This is not the first time Seaview has mistakenly claimed I have taken minibar goods. I bought a 500 Baht Cyberpoint wi-fi card at reception. This worked for a few days then the Cyberpoint wi-fi broadcast disappeared, replaced by one named "Sawasdee Hotels". This wouldn't work with my password. When I complained, the reception staff gave me a password for "Sawasdee Hotels" wi-fi. This worked well, cutting out on the morning of the last day of my stay. I was in a back room this stay and the Karaoke from the next door hotel was annoying. One night, Seaview held its own Karaoke party in the dining room, which was even more annoying. With all the new hotels being built in this area, there is going to be much greater competition. Sawasdee management don't appear to be lifting their game to keep guests coming to them.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival shopping mall just around the corner.
Rodmarc U. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2010
Sawadee Inn Pattaya

location
6
I saw the pictures posted on the internet about this hotel, and it looked okay so I booked a night in the hotel. To my dismay, when we got in to the hotel.. it was so old. It smells a bit too. I don't think I'll be recommending it to any of our family and friends. So I would suggest not to be fooled by pictures!
Michelle P. Couples Australia, September 26, 2010
Great value for money

Great location, clean
8
We were very happy with the hotel. It was in a great location and excellent value for money. Breakfast was ok too. The staff were good. Overall we enjoyed our stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Had good value for moped hire.
Stan C. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2010
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel,

very near to the beach
5.7
the lobby not so clean and have a lot of mosquito
Li C. Solo travelers China, September 13, 2010
fair price near night life

with pure water
7.7
i came alone n live in the hotel. staff not so kind, only routine service, i cannot get any information about the trip or suggestion. room is ok. but maybe the wheather 2 hot i could saw bugs. but the price is ok n the location near main entertainment. after all it is a good hotel in the main point.
Thandapani G. Groups India, September 10, 2010
Not a Good place

Near to walking street
4
Very bad rooms, rude staffs and worst breakfast. The location is very near to the walking street, not recommended for the couples.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2010
Travel

Price
6.7
For the money best deal un Asia, been lots of places would raye this a best buy, just don't expect too much and you'll be happy, yes it's old, yes it's a walk to walking street, and not to updated, but for the money a real bargain, would stay again. Also you could bring in visitor no extra, wi fi expensive a draw back for me. Breakfast very good for the right reasons.
Nightlife Tip: Use condoms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe roomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Superior Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double RoomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room & AmenitiesSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Suite Double Room-  BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceSawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Car Parking

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01