Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Siam Hotel

524/26 M.10 Soi Honey Inn, Pattaya 2 Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar
Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Save for Superior and Deluxe room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Elevator Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Internet Service
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 206
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 937 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Worst hotel yet
4.3
Hotel is well past its sell by date. We upgraded thank god.Dread to think what a standard room would be like. Electric socket worked but broken. Bed metal bar sticking out of the bottom. TV not clear INternet intermittant Mould on shower curtain pool dirty Manager rude
Report this review
Uri A. Solo travelers Israel, August 16, 2015
Big Classic Style Hotel, but Old and Faulty

Big Hotel, Big Room, Swimming Pool
3
The first impression is good. it seems to be a big hotel with a swimming pool for the price of a budget hotel. and indeed it has all the features of a big hotel: big classic hotel style building, big car park in front, Lobby, restaurant, swimming pool. and the room is very big with a big shower room, color tv, refrigerator, air conditioner and safe. but when you enter the room immediately you feel how old the hotel is and it's not taken care of. the plaster on the walls peeling, and such. the worst was the air conditioner. there was no thermostat option. so even at the lowest level the air conditioner would continue to cool non-stop, which made the room too cold, at which point I turned it off. but the standing air (no fan) meant the room would become too hot very quickly, so I had to turn it back on again. so when sleeping I was either freezing or over-heated. besides it was making a lot of noise, which woke me up. another thing was that even thought the bath room was not small, it was amended, which meant that the place to hang on the towel, and the place for the toilet paper were inside the shower, where they could get wet, and it was impossible to sit on the toilet without putting one of your legs in the shower. after checking the prices I found the price of the hotel is not so cheap compared to other hotels in the area, so the feeling of getting a lot for cheap didn't last too
Report this review
Harold S. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
Happy days

Location good staff and good breakfast
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Chamath D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, June 24, 2015
The stay was very pleasant and the staff was good

swimming pool access was good, Breakfast buffet was really good
8
Report this review
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Great location attentive staff

Front desk Ming has to be number one.Pool yeah great. Loaction
9.3
Most memorable.
Report this review
Keith R. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Sawasdee Siam Hotel
5.3
Old and dirty
Report this review
Fabio M. Solo travelers Italy, March 28, 2015
Budget hotel in good location

location, surroundings, cost
6.7
Budget hotel in a lively good location at walkable distance from shops, beach and the walking street (heart of the city at night). Standard room and bathroom, dated but with sufficient comfort. Somebody at the reception sometime may seem a little bit rude but the most of the staff are kind and smiling. Good breakfast and clean room. The swimming pool may be a good alternative to the beach that is not at the same level as other turist localities. The location could seem a bit noisy at night, but this is what to expect in Pattaya.
Report this review
Scott T. Groups Australia, March 19, 2015
MY TIME AT THE SAWASDEE HOTEL

LOCATION FRIENDLY VAVLE
9.3
GREAT HOTEL CENTRAL LOCATION GREAT VAVLE FOR MONEY ROOMS CLEANED DAILY EXCELLENT STAFF MADE FEEL LIKE THE MOST IMPORTED PERSON DURING MY STAY
Report this review
Karim B. Solo travelers France, March 14, 2015
Disapointing

The hotel is old dated. Room was smelly and damp. Furniture very old and even no enough electrical sockets to the point that I had to unplug TV to charge my phone.
3.3
Compare to other hotel closer to the beach road and more modern, the hotel is not worth the money and staff not really friendly.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Tired, very very tired.

Bed, location, carpark.
3.3
I've already mentioned the best things about this place, everything else was very poor. It needs a serious refurb, and an expensive one at that. I wasn't impressed with the staff either, unhelpful at times, one guy in particular who worked in the reception area made me quite uncomfortable at times, he would stare a lot, never smiling or saying a word until I would speak to him... Either way, this place sucks, I won't be staying here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Siam Hotel PattayaSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Save for Superior and Deluxe roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Internet ServiceSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Car ParkingSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Siam Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08