Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Siam Hotel

524/26 M.10 Soi Honey Inn, Pattaya 2 Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Mini bar
Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Save for Superior and Deluxe room Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Interior Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Entrance Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Elevator Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Internet Service
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Terry M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Great location attentive staff

Front desk Ming has to be number one.Pool yeah great. Loaction
9.3
Most memorable.
Keith R. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Sawasdee Siam Hotel
5.3
Old and dirty
Fabio M. Solo travelers Italy, March 28, 2015
Budget hotel in good location

location, surroundings, cost
6.7
Budget hotel in a lively good location at walkable distance from shops, beach and the walking street (heart of the city at night). Standard room and bathroom, dated but with sufficient comfort. Somebody at the reception sometime may seem a little bit rude but the most of the staff are kind and smiling. Good breakfast and clean room. The swimming pool may be a good alternative to the beach that is not at the same level as other turist localities. The location could seem a bit noisy at night, but this is what to expect in Pattaya.
Scott T. Groups Australia, March 19, 2015
MY TIME AT THE SAWASDEE HOTEL

LOCATION FRIENDLY VAVLE
9.3
GREAT HOTEL CENTRAL LOCATION GREAT VAVLE FOR MONEY ROOMS CLEANED DAILY EXCELLENT STAFF MADE FEEL LIKE THE MOST IMPORTED PERSON DURING MY STAY
Karim B. Solo travelers France, March 14, 2015
Disapointing

The hotel is old dated. Room was smelly and damp. Furniture very old and even no enough electrical sockets to the point that I had to unplug TV to charge my phone.
3.3
Compare to other hotel closer to the beach road and more modern, the hotel is not worth the money and staff not really friendly.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Tired, very very tired.

Bed, location, carpark.
3.3
I've already mentioned the best things about this place, everything else was very poor. It needs a serious refurb, and an expensive one at that. I wasn't impressed with the staff either, unhelpful at times, one guy in particular who worked in the reception area made me quite uncomfortable at times, he would stare a lot, never smiling or saying a word until I would speak to him... Either way, this place sucks, I won't be staying here again.
Ian D. Groups United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Reasonable for the price

Location, swimming pool, comfortable room for the price
6
Stayed here before and good central location for a decent price. I have always found the staff competent and friendly, however on this occasion I had one particular issue. I checked out and forgot to remove a vest and specially made shirt from the wardrobe. A friend of mine called there early the next morning to pick them up but reception staff denied all knowledge of the items having been left there. There is no doubt (100%) whatsoever that they were left so a member of staff in my mind has acquired them as their own. The Polo shirt was specifically chosen and designed by myself and I am not happy that this has happened. Yes, partly my fault, but I expect honesty whilst being a loyal customer.
David H. Solo travelers Canada, February 22, 2015
tourist

The easy of coming and going. I like the open air of the lobby area with no door man grab in you bags
7
Very relaxing
David H. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2015
good

not conjested
7.3
Very enjoyable
Frederick N. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
fall and die in the wetroom.

the staff were ok especially the room maids.the location suited my wife and i
4.7
the buffet breakfast was used and abused by some customers generally a poor experience i stayed here a few years ago and chose it again because of its location i had hoped it had improved, but internally on the floor we slept. nothing had changed or been improved. nothing decorated and only reasonably clean because of the efforts of the maids.the front of house staff looked generally bored and frustrated, but they helped when they could. the biggest problem was the state of the wet room shower room. the shower did not drain and left and inch of water to cross if u wished to use the toilet, difficult for me as i am disabled, the wet room was so dangerous that i did not shower for 4 days until we left. when we asked for a change of room, the staff said there was no point as the problem existed in every room. in general a very poor experience, this hotel appears to be a cash cow, but with no investment in its environment, i also found it objectionable that my wife was asked for a copy of her passport when she is thai,an indication of some of the evening visitors who leave their ID at reception when they join male guests. dreadful place, do not use it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Siam Hotel PattayaSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard Twin roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Mini barSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Save for Superior and Deluxe roomSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - EntranceSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Internet ServiceSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Car ParkingSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSawasdee Siam Hotel Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Siam Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04