or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel

35 Soi Rongmai, Chao Fa Rd., Phanakhon, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Single Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple
Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Smile Bar & Restaurant Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Smile Bar & Restaurant Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour Desk Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front Desk Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front Desk Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front Desk Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front Desk Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Chow L. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2014
the worst hotel i stayed in southeast asia

location
3
the worst hotel i stayed in southeast asia.very dirty and small room,very poor breadfast.do you think"sawasdee smile inn hotel"means smiles?no!i didn't see any staff smile to guest.the staff very unfriendly and nothing to help.
Mariana G. Couples Argentina, May 21, 2014
good location

location, location, location
6.3
small room, smelly bathroom
Hong Q. Couples Vietnam, April 17, 2014
good, cheap,happy

good, cheap,happy
7.7
Very difficult to find it. Cheap.
Hong Q. Couples Vietnam, April 16, 2014
good, cheap, small

good, cheap, small
8.3
good, cheap, small
Tracelynn P. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
A total disappointment.

None.
2.3
If it was not because of the other budget hotels were fully booked during Songkran, we would never want to stay here. From checked in to checked out, the different staff who attended to our services was VERY rude, dishonest and not friendly. Our rooms were run down and really not what we expected it to looks like compare to what were shown in their website. We will never recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you
Renato C. Couples Brazil, April 5, 2014
dirty dirty and bad staffs

location and price
3.7
Matthieu S. Solo travelers France, April 4, 2014
Good

Food , staff, location
8.7
Nice
Frans I. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
cheap hotel but very un-friendly staff

cheap
4.3
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Good value for short stay.

Low price, near Khaosan, near riverboat pier.
6.7
OK value considering it's low price. Some noise from nearby pubs, but bearable. Bed is firm (which I like), lots of eating options in the surrounding sois, and riverboat pier nearby provides a great alternative public transport option. I've stayed in several budget places around Khaosan and this place for me is good value.
Gilli R. Families with young children Israel, March 5, 2014
Three weeks in Tailand

Prime location, specious restaurant, close to Khao San Road
6.7
This is a budget hotel,for the price we payed it was ok. Rooms are very small and shower is above the toilet.Everything in the room works fine and the room was clean. Luggage storage was ok, also a nice and specious restaurant area where the kids could play around safely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel BangkokSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard SingleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Smile Bar & RestaurantSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Smile Bar & RestaurantSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Tour DeskSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front DeskSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front DeskSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front DeskSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Front DeskSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours ReceptionSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Pool TableSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Smile Bar & RestaurantSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Internet & Wi-FiSawasdee Smile Inn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Smile Inn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08