or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel

502/1 M.10 Soi Honey Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawasdee Mansion Hotel
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2010
Good Location but no lifts to floors

None
5
Although we stayed only a couple of nights, it was in a good location but no lift in hotel.
Mark L. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2010
Hotel Leaves A Lot To Be Desired

Location
6
Yes, I selected this room for budget reasons, however it was below expectation, and for this price my expectations were not high. My room was on the 4th floor with no lift. To look on the bright side I got some needed exercise. There are two other hotels nearby from the Sawasdee group that are a few more dollars but they are worth going for over this one.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of bars in the area.
Jun L. Solo travelers China, November 15, 2010
good location but not recommend

good location,easy to go anywhere,
5
right opposite to the hotel entrance is a dirty massage place and a few steps away is honey body massage,no good for family and couple travelers;the room is acceptable yet all the others inside the hotel are awful impression.No elevators.Right 5 minutes walking distance,better choices plenty.
Shopping Tip: walk in the direction of beach to the end of this lane you will see on right hand "central",best shopping place I saw in Pattaya
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2010
Good location but very very basic

location ok and inexpensive. breakfast was included although just edible. reasonably quiet.
2.7
You can do much better by simply checking out the many nearby guesthouses/ hotels cheaper and cleaner wth better facilities. The building is very old and rundown. The included breakfast is not worth the effort (except for the percolated coffeee.)The rooms are dirty and old. Worst accommodation I stayed in in Thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room with a window and not one of the 'internal boxes'. Good buffet meals at several restaurants in Soi Diana nearby
Wayne S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2010
great location and to far to walk anywere.

close to the beach and bars ETC
9
The hotel was good for me for what they charge a night and close to the 7 11 store if needed anything and many bars or restraunts but the only two things I had trouble with the first room i had been given the tv did not work and the second room had no hot water and there was no fuss when changing rooms but do check every think you see before greeing to a room! ;o)
Travel tip: do check everythink your room has to offer before agreeing to having it!
Andanna D. Solo travelers Sweden, November 10, 2010
good hotell for the price

It's close to everithing you need and you get room service everyday where you get new towels and they make your bed.
8.7
It's a good hotel for the price. It's close to everything you want and need. you get roomservice every day. Nice staff and good breakfast. for the price you get a really good deal hear.
Evani M. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2010
good location

location budget hotel
7.3
good location . near to UOB bank where exchange reates good. near to night market. near to beach . good for solo and family . guest friendly. budget hotel. nice staff. markets are close and one can roam on 1st and second street
Nightlife Tip: good to stay near by all facilities
Giles C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2010
Adequate & Cheap

Price
7.3
for 2 nights I didn't expect much, save for a place to lay my head. And that's pretty much what I got. Actually the price also included breakfast, so that pretty much does it for me. The room was basic but clean enough. For a budget hotel I have no complaints
Ashok P. Business travelers India, October 27, 2010
Standard with Fan very bad like a jail and no lift

very near to place of interest
4.7
room are given on higher floors and no lift Standard with Fan is very bad with no window and similar to jail
Nightlife Tip: very close to walking street
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2010
Super budget accommodation

Location
4.3
In general the stay was good, the hotel provides all your basic requirements at a very affordable price. The breakfast was standard american or Thai. It will fill you up for your day time activities. The bedrooms were ultra basic and not decorated well at all. So if you just need a place to crash and get some kip then you might not mind but if you want something a little bit more cosy, look else where. There are other hotels in the sawadee group one in soi bukhao around the corner from this one in soi honey inn and another near the beach. they also have properties in bangkok. notably around the backpackers haven khao san road.
Nightlife Tip: you would do best to avoid soi honey inn all together in my opinion. Unless you are an older gentleman and you don't mind the company of older women plying their trade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01