Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel

502/1 M.10 Soi Honey Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawasdee Mansion Hotel
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 518 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Simrandeep S. Groups India, May 8, 2014
it is a buduget hotel

economical buffet breakfast
5
stay was good
Report this review
Thapanee N. Couples Sweden, May 6, 2014
Worst hotel I have been at

check-out, parking space,
3
A nightmare I would not wish my worst enemy. The feeling that they do not want to take responsibility for security, offers safe boxes but how does one get into a camera in it. Could hear everything that was happening in the corridor outside. the fans making facilities hairdryer but the fans have any contacts to use them if they did not want to crawl behind the TV furniture.
Report this review
Terry A. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Good value for money

The location, price and access to the beach and night life
7.7
The stay was comfortable enough, what you have to remember is it's a cheap hotel so it's not as comfortable as you'd like but it's good value for money, if you want to be right in the middle of the night life and shopping g centres then this is ideal for you, also not far from the beach and easy access to all other amenities, good value budget hotel!
Report this review
Nico K. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 9, 2014
simple but ok

locations
6
Simple but ok
Report this review
Christopher D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
I check in then checked out 5 minutes later

Nothing...
3.3
Like I said, I checked in then checked out. Hotel wasn't clean, but then again the price was cheap... I decided to relocate soon after checking in. I paid for 5 nights, but it wasn't worth staying there in my opinion. No cancelation so I had to eat the costs. Oh well, I hope this helps.
Report this review
Santosh P. Business travelers India, February 18, 2014
This is one of very worst hotel

Nothing
2
Very sad, very bad..
Report this review
John R. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Pleasant hotel for the value of money

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8
Nice stay for money value. Swimming pool at neighboring Sawasdee hotel, though pool loaded with Russian tourists.
Report this review
Evani M. Solo travelers India, February 8, 2014
splendid entertainment

budget hotel and centrally located good for night life . nice to stay and walk around pattaya .
7.3
budget hotel and centrally located good for night life . nice to stay and walk around pattaya. good smiling face staff.
Report this review
Geoff C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
average cheap hotel, breakfast not good.

location
5.3
it was ok, hotel very tired, no free internet they charge extra for that, per hour or per day. staff not really bothered. rooms ok but nothing to write about, near to second road, good for getting about.
Report this review
Daniel K. Couples Germany, January 19, 2014
dirty and not akceptable

nothing
3
i book 2 week but after 2 day i go in a other hotel. dirty and stinky no service . not one power station for fill charcher for mobile. the bed stand on rolls
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06