or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel

502/1 M.10 Soi Honey Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawasdee Mansion Hotel
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Leif M. Solo travelers Norway, August 10, 2012
Simple, but clean hotel in centre of the city

This hotel is located near the beach and the heart of Pattayas night life
7
This is a hotel that's cheap, but the rooms are clean and toilet/shower is ok and also clean! Since this trip to Pattaya mainly was to join other friends on vacation I chose to stay with them on a Sawasdee hotel and enjoyed the city life (night life). If you want to enjoy the beach Pattay beach is ok, but the better Jomtien beach is just a 10 min tuk tuk or taxi ride away
Nightlife Tip: Staying in Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel you are in the centre of the city and only 10 min walk to the Walking street (the most famous bar area in Thailand)
Evani M. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2012
Friendly hotel and good location

centre point for all commercial and night life
7
it is very much in the center of one side night life bars and business and shopping and other side is beach which is quite near to reach. for internet near by only 30bahts per hour opp mike shopping centre "Boom" internet. very good and nice. one side mike shopping and other side central plaza for all events and shows.one should remember if he is vegetarian to think of Madras durbar hotel opp central plaza and its good for money.
Nightlife Tip: it is very much in the center of one side night life bars and business and shopping and other side is beach which is quite near to reach. for internet near by only 30bahts per hour opp mike shopping centre "Boom" internet. very good and nice. one side mike shopping and other side central plaza for all events and shows.one should remember if he is vegetarian to think of Madras durbar hotel opp central plaza and its good for money.
Robert T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
great hotel, left alone and very helpful people

being polite and helpful
8
the place was clean and felt my property was safe and helpful staff, i will def stay there ar another same hotel in the future, i must say i like a good cheap hotel and you hit all the buttons
Nightlife Tip: enjoy all the night life and the local people
Graeme A. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Reasonable cheap hotel close to action

icost, room size (don't get the cheapest room though),locaton
6.3
Hotel is in a good location and is decent enough for the price. I have stayed here a few times . Woudl recommend not choosing the cheapest rooms though.
Jean B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
nice hotel and good location

friendly service and convenient location
6
room very small and basic also the fan was very noisy and no hot water from the shower apart from this the staff were very helpful and friendy and my stay was quite pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch the sellers on the beach or in the street you really need to be firm with them!
Rukshana A. Groups Bangladesh, May 26, 2012
Close to pattaya Beach
4.7
It is ok kind hotel, no left and need to carry bags and not very clean and not a good place for family, since there is a massage parler oposite to the hotel.
Norma N. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Great location clean staff speak english very frie

for the price couldnt get better
9.3
This was the 3rd hotel I had stayed in around the same price but this one was on the beach in the heart of everything and I loved it
Maneerat S. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
Good location and value for money.

Close to Pattaya's nightlife
6.3
We were just spending the night in Pattaya just for a night out so we didn't really need anything expensive because most of the time we were out just come back to the hotel at 4 am in the morning and leave when we wake up. There were many things to see apart for spending the night anyway . So the rooms were just for sleeping and a quick shower so it's value for what we paid .And we had a fun time.
Hieu H. Couples Vietnam, May 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
6.7
Great location but small rooms
Maciej K. Couples Poland, April 17, 2012
Don't stay in this hotel!!!!!

There is nothing I liked in this hotel!
2
I stayed or I supposed to stay in this hotel for 3 days during Sonkran festival. I check out earlier cause I couldn't stay in this hotel any longer cause I was badly beaten by bed bugs!!! The bed was also to small and ultra uncomfortable! What is more the room was inside the building without a window to outside! It was said on Agoda webpage that it is a standard room but it wasn't said that there is no window!!! There was a terrible smell in the room probably because of the lack of air circulation as there was no window... :( The staff was not nice and they want me to fill many papers (for what???) and leave the deposit which was more than the room costs! I definitely DON'T RECOMMEND this hotel!!!! Best regards

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08