or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel

502/1 M.10 Soi Honey Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sawasdee Mansion Hotel
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Reception Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 93

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Jean B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
nice hotel and good location

friendly service and convenient location
6
room very small and basic also the fan was very noisy and no hot water from the shower apart from this the staff were very helpful and friendy and my stay was quite pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: watch the sellers on the beach or in the street you really need to be firm with them!
Rukshana A. Groups Bangladesh, May 26, 2012
Close to pattaya Beach
4.7
It is ok kind hotel, no left and need to carry bags and not very clean and not a good place for family, since there is a massage parler oposite to the hotel.
Norma N. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2012
Great location clean staff speak english very frie

for the price couldnt get better
9.3
This was the 3rd hotel I had stayed in around the same price but this one was on the beach in the heart of everything and I loved it
Maneerat S. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2012
Good location and value for money.

Close to Pattaya's nightlife
6.3
We were just spending the night in Pattaya just for a night out so we didn't really need anything expensive because most of the time we were out just come back to the hotel at 4 am in the morning and leave when we wake up. There were many things to see apart for spending the night anyway . So the rooms were just for sleeping and a quick shower so it's value for what we paid .And we had a fun time.
Hieu H. Couples Vietnam, May 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
6.7
Great location but small rooms
Maciej K. Couples Poland, April 17, 2012
Don't stay in this hotel!!!!!

There is nothing I liked in this hotel!
2
I stayed or I supposed to stay in this hotel for 3 days during Sonkran festival. I check out earlier cause I couldn't stay in this hotel any longer cause I was badly beaten by bed bugs!!! The bed was also to small and ultra uncomfortable! What is more the room was inside the building without a window to outside! It was said on Agoda webpage that it is a standard room but it wasn't said that there is no window!!! There was a terrible smell in the room probably because of the lack of air circulation as there was no window... :( The staff was not nice and they want me to fill many papers (for what???) and leave the deposit which was more than the room costs! I definitely DON'T RECOMMEND this hotel!!!! Best regards
Alan A. Solo travelers India, April 16, 2012
Great Location but poor ventilation for room

awesome location
6.7
Decent room. But make sure to take air conditioned room if u are visiting on summer.. hardly no ventilation for room.. No lift
Nightlife Tip: Take a look of walking street and beach road..
Anders H. Solo travelers Sweden, April 15, 2012
Reliable

Location and price
7
I´ve stayed many times at Sawasdee Sunshine and I must say it is always reliable. You get what you pay for, and maybe a little bit more. It´s budget, yes, but it is clean and you get bathroom and shower, refrigerator and fan (or AC) and everything is in good working order. This time staff very friendly and it is easy to use safety box at reception. It´s close to shopping (Mike´s and Grand Festival), entertainment and beach. For a solo traveler I can highly recommend it but for a couple I should add a few hundred baht to raise the standard a bit.
Restaurant Tip: Two thai restaurant next to each other, just opposite on 2nd Road.
Chen P. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
7.7
the room in sawasdee sunshine hotel is small and cheap. the people is very nice and nere pattaya. it is a good hotel.
Morten S. Solo travelers Denmark, April 5, 2012
Fan room not recommended

ok location
7.3
The fan room was completely without any form of ventilation which meant that even though it was cool outside the room was still like an oven. Otherwise it was ok for the price with fridge and free water and hot shower. Maybe it is ok in the cool season.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel PattayaSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Standard roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Superior roomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BathroomSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - LobbySawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - BreakfastSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSawasdee Sunshine Hotel Pattaya - Internet Corner

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Sunshine Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07