Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa

38 Katekwan Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1812 reviews

736 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Jiaqian Y. Couples China, December 15, 2014
Small & wet room,but the staff in lobby is good.

None
6.3
Report this review
Max V. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
One of a kind hotel

Atmosphere, environment, design
10
Absolutely amazing place. Feels like living in a jungle in a lost temple.
Report this review
Lorna G. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Beautiful Oasis

The gardens were amazing, the pool area was also amazing
5
This hotel definitely has an a real "Thai" feel about it from the beautiful cared for garden and swimming pool area it really felt like another world. We had the garden view room, it was really way to small maybe if they changed the type of beds this would allow more room. The fact that you could use the TV as a computer was a novel idea and very handy. There was a few cockroaches in our room unfortunately, which was uncomfortable. All in all a good hotel if you don't mind a small room with beautiful gardens and pool area.
Report this review
Frans D. Couples Netherlands, October 25, 2014
A nice hotel when you have the villa

The decoration beautiful,near shops and restaurants not So busy
9
After a upgrade we had a wonderfull villa but the " normal " rooms are terrible for Thai style very very small.it looks like a box.we were astonished when we saw them.so after paying a lot more money we went to the villa and yes that was the end.jacuzzi,our own swimmingpool.very luxe.
Report this review
Sri M. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Best villa ever!

Beautiful room, excellent customer service, location
10
Our stay at the hotel had exceeded our expectation. The staffs have the best manners and service, the villa is like a dream house and very elaborate and decorated meticulously. The breakfast is good and the restaurant has nice thai food. The location of the hotel is right on the money as outside of the hotel, there are many shops and eateries. We love this hotel and definitely recommend it to people.
Report this review
Lei X. Couples China, October 14, 2014
Nice honeymoon choice

Room Service Environment
8.7
A fantastic experience! Booked the pool Vila suite, it's a two floor Vila with the name being Pisces! Yes, my husband and I are both Pisces! So lucky! The room is quite nice,quite different from other resort&spa,more Thailand spirit and it is quite an amazing experience! Will revisit for sure!
Report this review
Ya J. Couples China, September 28, 2014
Very good environment

Good environment, service and location
8
Very good environment, It is best beautiful hotel during this vacation. I only live on one day due to my schedule changing.I hope that I can visit this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Jenny C. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
Unpleasant

I suppose I did not get food poisoning, staff told us where to rent a car, and cheap.
4.3
My least favorite hotel (out of four) in Thailand by far! Very humid in the rooms despite having a dehumidifier. There were ants eating my unopen fruits. Gnats flying around my head. Bathrooms are grimey with yellow toilet water. It just feels dirty.
Report this review
Na C. Couples China, September 18, 2014
Great view!Garden hotel!

The bed,the view and the pool.
9.7
Amazing!
Report this review
Jae W. Couples South Korea, September 7, 2014
The best resort in Phuket!

The ambiance, Pool, staff, room, everything!
10
I've been searching for the best resort for me and my girlfriend. Since it was our vacation in a very long time we wanted everything perfect. At first when I booked the room at sawasdee I got a regular room because I wasn't sure of their pool villa. When we got to the resort and was brought to our room it was nice but rather small than we expected. So we paid additional to upgrade our room to pool villa. The room was everything I wanted. This is the exact type of room I was thinking about and what I had in mind. Been to other resorts in Phuket including top rated pool villas but nothing beats the Baray pool villa. Its just so cozy and the pool, I love the pool!!! I would definitely go back here again and stay here for few days!
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 736 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa PhuketSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor PlansSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Chakra RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Aromatherapy MassageSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Traditional Thai Massage Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Stone MassageSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Traditional Thai Massage Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Vichy ShowerSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Vichy ShowerSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Mantra Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07