Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa

38 Katekwan Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1762 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1762)
Sort by:
Julianne L. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2015
Small paradise

Picturesque decoration, secret gardens & private swimming pool
8
Experience with very bad mosquitos bites, housekeeping staff were helpful with spray Overall very relaxing and enjoyable during our stay
Report this review
Gary S. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Feed Back

Location, Old-fashioned décor, Food
5.7
Not to bad but the bed was so hard the mattress made it almost impossible to have any real comfort in sleeping. the room needed renovations there was decay within a lot of the timber areas, and the room was cluttered ans small, we only stayed one night, we would not have lasted more than two nights in theses conditions. Compared to other outside facilities that offer spa treatments Sawasdee is well over priced.
Report this review
Shashank S. Couples India, May 18, 2015
Amazing stay

Villa , Staff , Bar
8
Good Hotel , our villa was perfect. food was okay only. overall was good experience.
Report this review
Derek T. Families with older children New Zealand, April 27, 2015
great location with character

baray villas are AMAZING !! great staff and good central location
9.7
Had a great stay and would stay again
Report this review
Todd G. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Spring Break Getaway

The poolside villa was much larger than expected. The staff were all very kind and helpful. The location was great. Close enough to activity to walk.
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our time. The villa was amazing. Staff was all very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this place for a luxurious stay that is off the beach and quiet in the evening. We could walk to the beach or take the hotel's complimentary hourly shuttle. Many great restaurants and places to get massage near by.
Report this review
Ming W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
cosy hotel

thai style hotel, good value and close to the beach
7
I enjoyed my stay, although the hotel is small but it was quite comfort and the staff was helpful.
Report this review
Taffrey T. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Quiet accommodation with character

Quiet, location, friendly staff
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon in Phuket and it was a surprise package. Even though it is located in Kata Beach, south of Patong, it is right in the heart of the beach and is close to everything including massage parlours, markets, tourist shops and food. The staff were very attentive to our our needs and I also highly recommend the Kate Kwan travel agency right opposite the hotel. They have a mutual agreement with the hotel, so any tour or car rental arrangements were taken care of without us having to do the legwork.
Report this review
Taffrey T. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Quiet accommodation with character

Quiet, location, friendly staff
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon in Phuket and it was a surprise package. Even though it is located in Kata Beach, south of Patong, it is right in the heart of the beach and is close to everything including massage parlours, markets, tourist shops and food. The staff were very attentive to our our needs and I also highly recommend the Kate Kwan travel agency right opposite the hotel. They have a mutual agreement with the hotel, so any tour or car rental arrangements were taken care of without us having to do the legwork.
Report this review
Taffrey T. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Quiet hotel with character

Quiet, location, friendly staff
8.3
My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon in Phuket and it was a surprise package. Even though it is located in Kata Beach, south of Patong, it is right in the heart of the beach and is close to everything including massage parlours, markets, tourist shops and food. The staff were very attentive to our our needs and I also highly recommend the Kate Kwan travel agency right opposite the hotel. They have a mutual agreement with the hotel, so any tour or car rental arrangements were taken care of without us having to do the legwork.
Report this review
Chandler S. Families with young children China, March 18, 2015
This place is Amazing

Service ,Garden ,Swimming Pool
10
Sawasdee was so beautiful ,we love every corner of it .All people work in there were very kind and smiley .We spent a lot of time at the swimming pool ,it was quite and beautiful .The room was very comfortable and the cleaning service was also good .Breakfast was excellent ,service was considerate.They also provide free bus to carry people between Kata beach which is very confidential .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa PhuketSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08