or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa

38 Katekwan Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (1089)
Sort by:
Fiona M. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2014
A very relaxed and tranquil setting, just lovely.

Best 3 things: peaceful ambience, great pool and restaurant, very clean place and helpful friendly staff.
9.3
Our stay was just what the dr ordered, peaceful ambience it was just perfect all round.
Jessica H. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
hotel was not helpful

price was discounted half off and that seems to fit what we got
4
not great but the staff was nice. they didn't understand any english but was ok for a night and the price, but i wouldn't come back.
Wilfred M. Couples Canada, June 20, 2014
quiet.relaxing

quiet,swimming pool , staff
7.7
very relaxing
Elliot B. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Not very good value

Breakfast , checking out
5.3
Not the greatest hotel looks the part from the outside , walls paper thin , doors slamming waking you up , in need of a good re-vamp
Glyn C. Couples Australia, April 25, 2014
CHARMING BOUTIQUE HOTEL

QUIET SIDE STREET LOCATION. CLOSE TO BEACH. CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND LOCAL SHOPPING.
8
MOST ENJOYABLE STAY FOR US AND OUR SIX OTHER TRAVELLING COMPANIONS.
Tham Y. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Great environment and fantastic staffs

Enviroment, locations and staffs
9.3
We were greeted with a good complimentary wine upon our check-in as returning guests. This is the 4th time we are staying at this place. The hotel have a great environment, lovely room and fantastic staffs. That's why we keep coming back here for our holidays. Our experience here just get better and better with every time we stay here. Wanted to request for a late check-out because we were having a late flight back home. The staffs told me on my check-out date that their rooms were full, but what they did was they actually arrange me to check in at another hotel belong them opposite site of the road. They allow me rest there until i need to go. It was a good room too. Fantastic service, will definitely come back again
Alison M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Absolutely Wonderful

Rooms, the pool , the Staff & the location.
10
Everything was excellent here. Could not fault them for anything. Food was good, staff happy to help, room was clean with comfy bed, pool was just outside our door & beautiful. We treated ourselves for 4 nights before we went home . Great Location with many good restaurants, shopping & close to the beach.
Aly M. Couples Egypt, March 18, 2014
Perfect, great food, small room

Romantic, good food
9.7
very pleasant but the room is very small - Spa was great
Ivo R. Couples Estonia, March 7, 2014
quiet, romantic, very nice spa

Spa, pool, design
7.7
a bit squeaky and moist, but still good impression
Greg S. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
A lovely resort.

Beautiful gardens and buildings. Nice quiet room, clean and comfortable.
8
We both thought this resort was lovely. The staff checked us in quickly while still taking time to explain the ins and outs of the resort. Breakfast was great plenty to choose from. I loved the gardens. There have been comments about this resort having mosquito problems and while there were some around (as they are everywhere in Phuket) we didn't have any in our room and were not bothered by them walking around the resort. The rooms are slightly smaller than we have stayed in before, but they are clean and comfortable and have a great shower. We would stay here again, it is in walking distance to anything you need in Kata.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa PhuketSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08