Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa

38 Katekwan Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Entrance Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe Room Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai Cuisine
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 143 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (143)
Sort by:
Julianne L. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2015
Small paradise

Picturesque decoration, secret gardens & private swimming pool
8
Experience with very bad mosquitos bites, housekeeping staff were helpful with spray Overall very relaxing and enjoyable during our stay
Report this review
Ming W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
cosy hotel

thai style hotel, good value and close to the beach
7
I enjoyed my stay, although the hotel is small but it was quite comfort and the staff was helpful.
Report this review
Chandler S. Families with young children China, March 18, 2015
This place is Amazing

Service ,Garden ,Swimming Pool
10
Sawasdee was so beautiful ,we love every corner of it .All people work in there were very kind and smiley .We spent a lot of time at the swimming pool ,it was quite and beautiful .The room was very comfortable and the cleaning service was also good .Breakfast was excellent ,service was considerate.They also provide free bus to carry people between Kata beach which is very confidential .
Report this review
Wei Z. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
nice place

close Kata beach, silence, Clean
10
nice place for family stay.
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
nice and beautiful Phuket Island

big room ,nice place and friendly staff .
8
very nice hotel,very clean and friendly staff...
Report this review
Yizhou H. Families with young children Canada, October 13, 2013
My opinion: it is the best hotel in Kata beach

Everything is good, everything!!!
10
Very good swimming pool, nice garden, nice breakfast, friendly staff and quiet environment
Report this review
Heng H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Relaxing, affordable and friendly staffs.

near shop, nice decoration, friendly satffs.
8
Entrance is attractive with art, nice receptionist counter and friendly staffs, very nice pool view and garden view, room is bit small but still enough for two person staying, nice beds and fast internet service. location near to shop and to Kata beach is about 2-3km from hotel. This hotel surrounding with restaurants, travel agent, money changer, 7 Eleven, pub & bars.
Report this review
Jessica F. Families with young children Sweden, March 7, 2013
taste of paradise

surroundings, staff, pools
9.3
We stayed at the Sawasdee Village for a few nights after traveling around in Thailand for a couple of weeks. It is 10 min from Kata beach, but we ended up spending all of our time at the hotel. The hotel is gorgeous. Lots of little nooks to explore and hide. Very romantic and quiet. We were there with a child (they have a kids pool), but we did not see any other children there during our stay. Our room had a king size bed and was beautifully decorated. We really enjoyed our stay and will recommend it to our friends when they visit Phuket.
Report this review
Yucheng L. Families with young children China, December 12, 2012
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净

房间面积,服务水平,交通
8
Report this review
Chiu H. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2012
Exotic and very nice hotel with friendly staff

Staff are warm and friendly, hotel grounds are very beautiful and exotic, wonderful and very beautiful restaurant
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this lovely hotel. This was our first hotel out of 4 for our stay in Phuket. (We wanted to try different beaches). This was the best and yet not the most expensive. Sawasdee have friendly and warm staff, unlike the other bigger chain hotels which have terrible service and staff without smiles. The location is rather good too with a free shuttle service to Kata Beach. It is also within walking distance to the rows of shops. Massage shops are aplenty around the hotel too. I will recommend this hotel to any friends going to Phuket.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa PhuketSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Deluxe RoomSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Sawasdee Thai CuisineSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsSawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Villa (The Baray Villa)Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01