or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel

5-7 Soi Rongmai, Chao Fa Road Phanakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Public Bathroom Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Quadruple Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Internet Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Map Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Philippa B. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2015
bed bugs

location
2.7
bed bugs, shocking service and holes in the wall. this is my first review i felt i had to give.
Tae H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
One night at the Sawsdee Welcome Inn

Location, breakfast, wifi
6.3
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
average
4.7
Below average hotel the staff don't really talk to you the room not very good even I after I paid the 200 baht a day upgrade
Shu M. Couples Taiwan, January 12, 2015
place
2
Reception terrible attitude asked him two times about room number .He can play his phone n tell me wrong number at 1:00 am .i can't find my bf . He blame on me I speak too loud . the stairs n shower equipment. I will never go back .
Manuel A. Solo travelers Spain, January 12, 2015
this is a bad hotel stay away
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Laura R. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Cheap but more like a hostel than hotel

Location, price, free wifi for 2 days
6
Ok, rooms, ours included air con which was good and ensuite, shower worked but very basic. If you don't want to spend much time in the room then it's fine, just looks grubby and needs a really good clean. Bed fine nothing broken
Andrew M. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Bed bugs and filthy

Location
2
Bed bugs and filth. I have slept in homeless centres that were cleaner. Seriously, I was concerned for my health while staying there.
Frederique C. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 20, 2014
Disgusting!! Bed bugs and stains

Location and cheap
2.7
It was the worse accomodation ever! The rooms were disgusting. The sheets were dirty and there was blood on the pillow and the sheets. The day after we got bed bug bites. We left the place after one night and will never come back there!!
Fraser M. Solo travelers Canada, November 27, 2014
u get what u pay 4

cheap location break fast
4.7
Just ok
Kritkamon L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2014
Cheap

Location, price, Quiet
4
Stay for 1 night is enough, not suggest for many nights. Mattress and pillow are too soft to lie down and sleep all night. Small bed room and small bathroom. No towel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel BangkokSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours ReceptionSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Public BathroomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior QuadrupleSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - InternetSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - MapSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05