or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel

5-7 Soi Rongmai, Chao Fa Road Phanakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Public Bathroom Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Quadruple Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Internet Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Map Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.4

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Wonmoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 20, 2015
bed bug

near khaosan
4
Yt Y. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Rude,Dirty

location,food
4.3
Nothing to say.
Denise D. Families with young children Canada, March 12, 2015
Bedbugs but upgrade

the upgraded room was excellent. location is great, quiet
3.3
We arrived at 3am, first impression was staff inconsiderate and there was garbage laying about the lobby. We checked in and within an hour had to ask a room change due to bedbugs Luckily, we were upgraded to a quite lovely room. But overall, would not stay there again even if we were offered a large sum of money.
Pongsatorn D. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2015
Not bad, good location

Location
7
Not bad room (standard room with air con.) very close to Kaosarn road.
Robert S. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Terrible
2
Awful. The rooms are disgusting. Covered with bugs. They claim to have a pool and they don't. The beds have massive holes in them. The staff are rude. Awful awful place. Do not go there!
Dimas D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 30, 2015
Big Big No
2.7
Don't be a fool like us, when book this hotel after read all complain on this reviews page. Please note, all room are contains bed bugs, dirty floor and bathroom. The staff so rude and unfriendly. I had to complaint about the broken bed, but they just said doesn't have it anymore and cannot move to another room.
Ismail D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
just for sleep

simple, old style,
5
Philippa B. Couples New Zealand, January 21, 2015
bed bugs

location
2.7
bed bugs, shocking service and holes in the wall. this is my first review i felt i had to give.
Tae H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
One night at the Sawsdee Welcome Inn

Location, breakfast, wifi
6.3
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
average
4.7
Below average hotel the staff don't really talk to you the room not very good even I after I paid the 200 baht a day upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel BangkokSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours ReceptionSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Public BathroomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - CorridorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior QuadrupleSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - InternetSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - MapSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - LobbySawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSawasdee Welcome Inn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05