Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Say Love Hotel

3F NO.72.Sec.1 Chung-Hsiao West Road., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1146 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1146)
Sort by:
Lin C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Quite a pleasant stay at the hotel..

Spacious, clean and near to mrt..
7.3
Good experience. . I will visit the place again as the price is very value for money..
Tsz K. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Economical hotel, convenience

convenience, comfortable, good service
5.7
The hotel is not difficult to find, but it looks very old, just look like the building in HK with 30yr-old or above; but inside is just like some economical hotel with clean product and good service provided. If you just stay about one night is ok~
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
It is not surprice, just ok for a night stay.

Location, price, staff
6.7
Just ok. But wil stay again because of the price. For a short trip is good.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
close to taipei station and ximen ting

can leave luggage when i go to beitou after check out
8
I booked a cap to take me to shi fen, however i couldnt use my cell phone. When i tried to ask the lady in the reception do me a favor to make a call to the taxi driver, she asked me to pay. It is fine if she marked a record. I didnt see any record made and let me wondering is that necessary to pay
Kwong Y. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
pleasant hotel

friendly staff, clean room, good location
7.3
There was pleasant stay, free WiFi was fast. The room does not a safe which is quite inconvenient.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
near to taipei main station

strategic location, fast check in and helpful worker
7.3
the building was under construction.lobby and lift looks mess.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Not a good experience & the hotel is like a motel

Nothing really good about this hotel
4
Overall, it's not a good experience as what other reviewers claimed. Anyway, different people have different taste. The hotel looks like a motel to me and the location is not really near to Taipei Main Station.
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Strategic location at a good price

Strategic location, clean, affordable
7.7
Good choice for backpackers travelers. Located just. 5 min walk from taipei main station is the best reason why u should be here. At an affordable price, this hotel provide clean, secure and quite environment. Assess of the hotel through a lift and the breakfast for this hotel is through a mcd voucher where one can redeem it at the nearest mcd. Overall it was a pleasant stay
Teofilo T. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Inexpensive comforting stay at center of Taipei

Inexpensive, Convenience, Fast Check-in/ Check-out
6.3
Really fast check-in and check-out. Close to a nearby convenience store in case you need anything. Close to Taipei Main Station which is really good! The inclusive breakfast is in a nearby McDonald's with food options worth NT$49. Elevator stinks! I think they used wood plyboards as walls. You can hear voices in the other room. Flush didn't work on the second day.
Pei P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great

Location near shopping malls, near mrt station and food can be purchased nearby
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Say Love Hotel TaipeiSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Say Love Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06