Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Say Love Hotel

3F NO.72.Sec.1 Chung-Hsiao West Road., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Say Love Hotel Taipei - Exterior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Say Love Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Sashikumar V. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Central location, nearby shopping and eateries.

Hotel staff, housekeeping, quiet environment
8.7
Good
Report this review
Tam W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Nice clean hotel

location, service and friendliness
8.7
This is a nice hotel at reasonable price. Reasonably priced.
Report this review
Kit C. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2015
Simple hotel near Taipei station

Near to shops and eatery, near to Taipei station, Comfortable room
7.7
Overall stay is comfortable and clean room.
Report this review
Yugni T. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff, clean room
7.3
The location is good easy accessible, staff was nice and room is comfort. Value for money.
Report this review
Sok T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
great location but lack of security

1)near mrt 2)near airport bus terminal 3)room and bathroom are bid
6.7
Great location. Comfort stay but no security. Hotel key has to leave at counter when you go out. Hotel staff never ask for your name to verify before they give you your key.
Report this review
Yung L. Couples China, March 29, 2015
good location

clean polite n helpful
7.7
good
Report this review
Steven N. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
good hotel

location , food and service
8.7
Awesome stay and clean hotel
Report this review
Seok S. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good location

clean, friendly, comfortable
5.3
enjoyed shopping area
Report this review
Marina K. Groups Japan, March 21, 2015
I'll stay here again if I come back to Taipei

Location was great, good customer service, room was clean and they cleaned every single day.
8.3
Before I stayed there I read some reviews and some were not good, so I was little bit worried, but after I stayed there, I can't understand why some reviews were bad. Building looks not good, but inside of hotel is clean and nice. It's 2mins walk from Taipei station so very convenient location and easy to find. Stuffs were nice, some can speak Japanese and everyone was speaking English. If I come back to taipei, I'll Difinitely stay here again. Thank you so much say love hotel.
Report this review
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
great location, clean hotel

location, clean,safe
7.7
This was our second stay in this hotel. We came back again because of its location and we are familiar with its surrounding. Hotel's room is comfy and clean with helpful receptionist. Corner room facing main street may be a bit noisy. Lots of food stalls around the hotel area. Taipei bus station and Taipei main station is within 5 mins walk from hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Say Love Hotel TaipeiSay Love Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - mapSay Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Say Love Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02