or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Say Love Hotel

3F NO.72.Sec.1 Chung-Hsiao West Road., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Shops Say Love Hotel Taipei - map Say Love Hotel Taipei - Exterior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Exterior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Exterior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double
Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Say Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Say Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - View
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Siang L. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay at Say Love Hotel

Good location near MRT, Cozy Room, Comfortable & Spacious
7.7
Awesome
Ting T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Fair

Location, Location, Location
6.3
So far so good
Yong T. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Average

Best location, clean & comfort
8
The staff/receptionist should tell us that we cannot use the pipe water to cook hot water and there is water dispenser in the next backpacker hostel actually that can be used. This is very important! Breakfast should be provided.
Choy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
great location, reasonable price

convenient location, friendly staff, big room
8.3
Sit W. Families with older children Macau, September 8, 2014
good location

good service, good location, good price
7.3
nice hotel
Keat C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
good location, but not worth

location
5.7
I booked corner suit, written "must check in 6pm" and I assume it must check in before 6pm, but they meant check in after 6pm. paying that much of money to stay in few hours, I do not think it was worth. lucky I stay in there for only one day. Their location were pretty good, just opposite MRT and train station. But for me I would choose the hotel i stay in xi men ding. Sound proof of the room are poor, you can heard noise from next door. Service were just okay, the guy din made an afford to recommend where we can get good food and explain the map to us. seriously I won't return to this hotel, there's much better place to stay.
Philippe S. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2014
near the manin station

location, value for money, large rooms
7
clean hotel right next to main station, easy access to the subway system, large rooms, good shower
Kwok H. Couples China, September 5, 2014
good

clean
7
Not bad
Giovanni G. Solo travelers Canada, September 4, 2014
Great hotel

location, location, location
10
Sit W. Families with older children Macau, September 4, 2014
good location

good service, good location, good price
6.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Say Love Hotel TaipeiSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - ShopsSay Love Hotel Taipei - mapSay Love Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSay Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSay Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Say Love Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06