Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Say Love Hotel

3F NO.72.Sec.1 Chung-Hsiao West Road., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Shops Say Love Hotel Taipei - map Say Love Hotel Taipei - Exterior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Exterior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Exterior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Say Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction
Say Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby Attraction Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - View Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Steven N. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
good hotel

location , food and service
8.7
Awesome stay and clean hotel
Report this review
Seok S. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2015
Good location

clean, friendly, comfortable
5.3
enjoyed shopping area
Report this review
Marina K. Groups Japan, March 21, 2015
I'll stay here again if I come back to Taipei

Location was great, good customer service, room was clean and they cleaned every single day.
8.3
Before I stayed there I read some reviews and some were not good, so I was little bit worried, but after I stayed there, I can't understand why some reviews were bad. Building looks not good, but inside of hotel is clean and nice. It's 2mins walk from Taipei station so very convenient location and easy to find. Stuffs were nice, some can speak Japanese and everyone was speaking English. If I come back to taipei, I'll Difinitely stay here again. Thank you so much say love hotel.
Report this review
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2015
great location, clean hotel

location, clean,safe
7.7
This was our second stay in this hotel. We came back again because of its location and we are familiar with its surrounding. Hotel's room is comfy and clean with helpful receptionist. Corner room facing main street may be a bit noisy. Lots of food stalls around the hotel area. Taipei bus station and Taipei main station is within 5 mins walk from hotel.
Report this review
Yi W. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Nice hotel in an old building

Location, shower and bed
7.3
I had 2 nights stay in Say Love Hotel. It was located very convenience to the MRT and other train and bus station. 7 eleven just walking distance. Alot of good food around. The building looks old but the room is okay. Staffs was helpful. The only con is check in time is 10pm.
Report this review
Siew C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Good location but poor room condition

Good location
5.7
Hotel is within an old office building. Condition of the rooms are old. Only good thing is their good location.
Report this review
Hio C. Groups Macau, March 2, 2015
Satisfaction

good location, new MTR
8
good
Report this review
Bastian T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 18, 2015
Good location and cleaniness

Location, convenience and good public transport
7
Report this review
Lydia C. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2015
Not Bad For A 3-Star

Comfortable, Stone Hot Tub was AMAZING & Great Location
9
Different staff could be a little unfriendly and expressionless. In addition they were not very helpful when we asked them for assistance with a booking as we could not really speak mandarin to the other party. However, the price was good, the room was amazing and the stone tub was to die for! Overall, I would say, I'll definitely go back but would recommend that the staff be slightly more helpful in future to attract more customers there.
Report this review
Rungprakai K. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
good location

location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Say Love Hotel TaipeiSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - ShopsSay Love Hotel Taipei - mapSay Love Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - ExteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSay Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSay Love Hotel Taipei - Nearby AttractionSay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - ViewSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - BathroomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Say Love Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08