Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Say Love Hotel

3F NO.72.Sec.1 Chung-Hsiao West Road., Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Interior Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Corner Suite Say Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Entrance Say Love Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Say Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1150 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1150)
Sort by:
Choy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
great location, reasonable price

convenient location, friendly staff, big room
8.3
Keat C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
good location, but not worth

location
5.7
I booked corner suit, written "must check in 6pm" and I assume it must check in before 6pm, but they meant check in after 6pm. paying that much of money to stay in few hours, I do not think it was worth. lucky I stay in there for only one day. Their location were pretty good, just opposite MRT and train station. But for me I would choose the hotel i stay in xi men ding. Sound proof of the room are poor, you can heard noise from next door. Service were just okay, the guy din made an afford to recommend where we can get good food and explain the map to us. seriously I won't return to this hotel, there's much better place to stay.
Kwok H. Couples China, September 5, 2014
good

clean
7
Not bad
Philippe S. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 5, 2014
near the manin station

location, value for money, large rooms
7
clean hotel right next to main station, easy access to the subway system, large rooms, good shower
Giovanni G. Solo travelers Canada, September 4, 2014
Great hotel

location, location, location
10
Hakeem M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
1 night in taipei

location to metro .price clean room
7
Good
Jun K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Location is why I chose this hotel

Location, price and large room
8
Peter Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2014
Solid Mid-level Hotel for Taipei

Location
6.7
I can't say the room is nice but it's not bad either. The hotel itself is in a good location and pretty convenient if you don't mind a short walk to the metro or main bus station. The room was clean but simple. It's not so old it needs to be updated but it clearly isn't updated either. I'd say in a few more years they'll have to do something but for now it's okay. The staff was alright, I didn't ask for much so I can't say whether they're really any good or not but they were always pleasant. Overall, it wasn't a bad stay, pretty average based on my experience in Taiwan. I would stay here again if the price is right.
Yiu P. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
good

good location tidiness helpful
8
happy
Thalia A. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2014
Clean and very nice staffs

The hotel is totally amazing, the staffs were very accomodating, rooms are very clean and with no odor, the price is very good, it would be much better if there is a free breakfast though :)
8.7
Say love hotel is a very nice hotel. I would definitely recommend this to friends who will visit taiwan, very convenient because the place is near everywhere, the staffs were very accomodating and super nice, the rooms are clean and smells good! The price is just right, i just wish there could be a free breakfast or snack, if i will to visit taiwan again i would have no doubt staying in this hotel again! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Say Love Hotel TaipeiSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - InteriorSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Corner SuiteSay Love Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinSay Love Hotel Taipei - LobbySay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - EntranceSay Love Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSay Love Hotel Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Say Love Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07