or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
933 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (933)
Sort by:
Lise K. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
a covenient place to stay

breakfast included,budget priced meals,swimmingpool
8.3
I always stay here when flying via Bali
Mattia G. Couples Italy, June 4, 2013
Nice stay, friendly staff, cheap price

Cheap, close to legian beach
7.3
Ivy T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
cheap but not so comfy

cheap, friendly staff, vo
6.3
Chua H. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
good location within walking distance kuta beach

friendly staff and affordable food and beverages
9.3
BEST & WORTH MY MONEY. Room cleaning efficient and the bar and restaurant serve everything. Tourist information and transport arrangement for visit to tourist attraction can be arranged at normal market price. No loading by hotel for outsourced activities!
Dewi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
It was ok and valued for money

A walking distance to the beach, shops and restos, valued for money
6.3
Thoreton Y. Solo travelers France, May 31, 2013
never clean room, no wifi in the room

no towel, never clean room, no wifi in the room
4.3
Not really hôtel, more like "guest house", no service. No towel, never clean the room, no wifi acces in the room.
Mei L. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
I keep on staying back here

budget, comfortable, location
8.3
This hotel is perfect for those looking for comfortable budget hotel. Just 5 mins walk to nice quiet bars or even noisy ones in Legian. 10mins walk to the beach. However, try not to book the cheapest room because the fan is not comfortable enough for the hot weather in Bali.
Ross S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
you get what you pay for

close to beach,clean room and clean pool
7.3
old hotel being renivated, pleasant surroundings, difficult to communicate with staff, ideal for backpackers
Rotana A. Solo travelers Yemen, May 23, 2013
Never book this hotel, no value for money

Location, shopping
5
The hotel was very bad especailly the room smelled like toliet, and they provide one very small fan hanged on the ceiling that makes no difference, u feel like sufficating at night from the extenely hot weather. The room is very old dull and the walls look creepy as if you litterly sleeping in a toliet. Thy breakfast is very basic i would say its not enough for a rat! A slice of bread with butter and a bit of fruits. The pool was extremely discusting i have never witnessed such thing, as if the water in the pool hasnt been changed for 10 years. And the pool area is very dirty. The good part is that they had house keeping, and they changed our towels everyday. They have a tour desk that ripped us off! nvr ever pay any of the tours they offer. Their tours are double price what you can buy outside. And i advice to never book till you see it, i was so shocked when i saw the hotel in real life, its very dodgy.
Nadine H. Groups Germany, May 22, 2013
one of the most disappointing stays I ever had to

breakfast was ok, location was ok
3
I would never choose this hostel again. Stuff was not helpful at all, poor english and not willing to help with simple questions. The room was not clean at all (I think they did not even change sheets since they were over and over with different hairs), the room smelled very moldy, the bathroom did not have a sink... over all.. it was cheap but I would highly recommend to spend another dollars and get way better accomondation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02