or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (931)
Sort by:
Ariane R. Couples Mexico, April 22, 2013
Not bad location, not clean, bugs in bed!

nice staff
4.3
Staff was friendly but the room was not clean, we went to sleep and little bugs like roaches started to come out and they crawled on top of us. The room was to hot, impossible to sleep! pool wasn't that bad, but I won't come back there.
Vincenzio V. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
enjoyable

budjet,location, staff
8.7
room cleaned each day.
Sook L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Easy access to shopping & entertainment district

Friendly staff, great location, value for money
6.7
This is my 2nd time check in to this hotel. The best thing we love about this hotel is cheap room rates, friendly staffs and centrally located. It 's less than 10 min walk to the famous Mama's Germany restaurant.
Girish K. Couples India, April 17, 2013
Friendly staff,we got Large sized rooms on request

closeby to Lagian street and shops
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. Walkable distance to beaches and night life.
Melinda B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable

location, comfort, quiet
9
Ali N. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
we were comfort in this hotel

staff, pool, situation
8.7
I suggest to you this hotel, because there are nice staff and meal in this hotel, as well as this hotel has place at good situation and it is near to clubs and bars. you can save your money.
Natasha V. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Very Basic in the middle of a building site

Nice Balcony and Swimming pool was ok.
4.7
Nurul F. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Affordable for budget traveller

Very clean bathroom, but it is quite hard to locate this hotel.
5.7
Francis A. Couples Netherlands, April 8, 2013
Cheap, Nice staff, nice swimming pool

Swimming pool, nice staff, no wifi in room
8
The hotel is very well located and cheap. The staff is friendly, honest and helpfull. The breakfast is basic. The room is clean. The swimmingpool is very nice. However, I didnt had wifi in my room, there is only wifi in the lobby.
Francis A. Couples Netherlands, April 7, 2013
nice swimming pool

swimming pool, attentive staff and clean room
8
It is really a budget hotel. Basic rooms with bed, fan and cold shower. But this is ok for the price. The breakfast is basic but ok. The swimming pool is very nice. Only wifi in the restaurant, not in the room. This should be improved. The location of the hotel is nice and quiet. I left my motorbike helmet in the parking-lot during the night. I came back for it after I checked out and the security had put it aside for me. The quality of the staff is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02