or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Margaret R. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
pleasent

the location,
6
it was a short stay so I didnt really get the feel of the place. nice enough for a short time although I did find much better at this price
Maria S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Strategic

strategic location with cheap menus, near the beach and easy to reach
6.7
price suits with the room condition, but unfortunately bad installation of the shower. Cheap menus and comfortable enough for transit hotel
Vajra P. Groups New Zealand, March 8, 2013
Stayed a few times, good value

swimming pool, location, price
6.3
i like this place its always somewhere i know i can get a room and it be clean and nice. they let us park our car even though they have limited space
Gordon S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Over all a good budget hotel

Meals are of good quaility and cheap
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Sayang, we like the location and the staff are very pleasant. We had an older room and the bathroom had a terrible stale smell coming from the drain pipes, we over came this by putting the plugs in when we were not using them and kept the door closed. The things that bothered us the most this time was that there is no "no smoking" areas, and we were constantly surrounded by smokers when trying to enjoy our meal. The other thing is they spray for mosquito's every week but don't tell the guests, when I ask why they don't put a sign or flyer in the rooms warning people they replied it is only smoke mixed with some chemicals and not dangerous. I had to rewash my clothes and the person spraying didn't seem to care who was around or if anyone was eating in the restaurant or swimming, they just kept on spraying. We would only stay there again if they made a no smoking area, shame because it is over all a good budget hotel and very popular.
Cameron E. Couples Canada, March 6, 2013
Short Stay

Close to the airport
5.3
We only used the hotel as a place to store our bags and take a shower before our evening flight.
Vajra P. Groups New Zealand, March 5, 2013
will stay again

swimming pool, location, price.
6.3
could get WiFi from our room which is convenient, the breakfast options are good.
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, March 3, 2013
reasonable for the money

price, location, cleanness
4.3
Basant S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
lovely hotel ,service with a smile

cheap, reasonalble service and good staff
6.3
enjoyed the stay , the new wing is quite good and facilities are decent for the price. staff are helpful.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Simple and low cost hotel

Very near to Legian amenities and shops
5.3
A very simple hotel and don't expect anything extra service to you. Good location within walking to beach and Legian shopping street. Very simple food menu at reasonable price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to Kuta beach within walking 10min. Lot of activities at the beach especially related to surfing
Miha M. Couples Slovenia, February 23, 2013
Nice cheap hotel with very good location

Location
6.7
It is a bid old but good enough to stay couple f days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08