or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Leonardus S. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2013
just for sleep

fast check in
3.3
if you'll stay there, i suggest to you just for sleep not for any romance or family hotel
Yu I. Solo travelers Japan, March 27, 2013
only for a sleep

stuff speaks several lunguages, great price, near convenience store
4.3
You may not find the hotel easily, 10 percent of local people knows the name of the hotel. the room has two bed and nothing are there except for a fan and a lobe. The convenience store is just in front of the hotel. You can go to Legan main road and center Kuta by walk, also able to use motor bike. They are everywhere.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Pleasant stay for budget travellers

Nice, reasonable priced food, pool, proximity to shops and night life
5
Yuliani Y. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Hotel with good location

good location, swimming pool and nice staff
5.3
This Hotel is strategic and budget hotel, the swimming pool is good. But you have to remember that breakfast is free only for the some food, better you ask the staff before you order the breakfast.
Yuliani Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2013
great location

Location, food and swimming pool are good
4.7
This hotel is the best for budget hotel with great location.
Margaret R. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
pleasent

the location,
6
it was a short stay so I didnt really get the feel of the place. nice enough for a short time although I did find much better at this price
Maria S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Strategic

strategic location with cheap menus, near the beach and easy to reach
6.7
price suits with the room condition, but unfortunately bad installation of the shower. Cheap menus and comfortable enough for transit hotel
Vajra P. Groups New Zealand, March 8, 2013
Stayed a few times, good value

swimming pool, location, price
6.3
i like this place its always somewhere i know i can get a room and it be clean and nice. they let us park our car even though they have limited space
Gordon S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
Over all a good budget hotel

Meals are of good quaility and cheap
8.3
This is the second time we have stayed at the Sayang, we like the location and the staff are very pleasant. We had an older room and the bathroom had a terrible stale smell coming from the drain pipes, we over came this by putting the plugs in when we were not using them and kept the door closed. The things that bothered us the most this time was that there is no "no smoking" areas, and we were constantly surrounded by smokers when trying to enjoy our meal. The other thing is they spray for mosquito's every week but don't tell the guests, when I ask why they don't put a sign or flyer in the rooms warning people they replied it is only smoke mixed with some chemicals and not dangerous. I had to rewash my clothes and the person spraying didn't seem to care who was around or if anyone was eating in the restaurant or swimming, they just kept on spraying. We would only stay there again if they made a no smoking area, shame because it is over all a good budget hotel and very popular.
Cameron E. Couples Canada, March 6, 2013
Short Stay

Close to the airport
5.3
We only used the hotel as a place to store our bags and take a shower before our evening flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01