or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Vajra P. Groups New Zealand, March 5, 2013
will stay again

swimming pool, location, price.
6.3
could get WiFi from our room which is convenient, the breakfast options are good.
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, March 3, 2013
reasonable for the money

price, location, cleanness
4.3
Basant S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
lovely hotel ,service with a smile

cheap, reasonalble service and good staff
6.3
enjoyed the stay , the new wing is quite good and facilities are decent for the price. staff are helpful.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
Simple and low cost hotel

Very near to Legian amenities and shops
5.3
A very simple hotel and don't expect anything extra service to you. Good location within walking to beach and Legian shopping street. Very simple food menu at reasonable price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to Kuta beach within walking 10min. Lot of activities at the beach especially related to surfing
Miha M. Couples Slovenia, February 23, 2013
Nice cheap hotel with very good location

Location
6.7
It is a bid old but good enough to stay couple f days.
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Good location

Swimming pool and cheap food
6
The staff who greeted us did not smile and were inconvenienced at having to change our room for one without a window missing. The hotel is cheap and you get what you pay for. If you want a tv or cable do not go for the basic fan room. The hotel was clean, close to legian nightlife and the food in the restaurant, although not the best was cheap.
Nightlife Tip: 5 minutes from nightlife but not too close to be too noisy to sleep.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2013
Simple and low cost hotel

In the mist of Legian with ease access to shops
5.7
This is not my first stay in Sayang Maha Mertha. It is a simple hotel with nothing to expect. I like here only I travel solo due to price of hotel. The hotel has expanded a new block of rooms. Still remain simple and cheap. I observed the senior staffs is very stern and unfriendly. I asked to change the TV remote battery as it was depleted but was questions so many times. Very unfriendly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to street shopping and kuta beach
Ben D. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Relaxed and fun.

Great Air Con, nice pool, Super friendly Staff.
8.3
This is my second stay at the Sayang Maha Mertha and I really like it. Its really well priced, centrally located but far enough away from the bustle of downtown Kuta that you can just chill by the pool or in the bar if you're not feeling like getting out and amongst it. It's pretty close to the beach if you're on bike, little bit of a walk though. The rooms are clean with nice little quiet balconies. Make sure you get an air con room! For the couple dollars extra it will cost you makes a huge difference. Its way to hot to try and tough it out all for the sake of $4 a night in savings - man up and go air con all the way. The staff are great and really friendly.
Sierra S. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2013
Nice for the price

Nice enough for the price
7.7
Good location, close to beach (8 blocks) and Jalan Legian (3 blocks)
Muhammad Q. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel

friendly stuff
9.3
very good for holiday and release tension from busy public in city
Hotel Feature Tip: Chip & holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01