or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
995 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (995)
Sort by:
Jarrod R. Couples South Africa, December 26, 2014
Great stay for cheap!

Pool, Location, Staff assistance
7.3
A great stay for a great price. Good value for money all round.
Nuty I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2014
clean, good location

clean, friendly and comfort
8
was a good gotel, near beach and shopping centre
Nuty I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2014
clean, good location

clean, friendly and comfort
7.7
was a good hotel, close to central and near beach
Ricky I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7.3
Timothy K. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6.7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Groups Germany, December 2, 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8.7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Miranda B. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8.7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08