Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Vincent F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Tristan B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
It passes for the pricing
Not bad spacious rooms but found many mosquitos and my shower stunk like sewerage so I dint bother having a shower to be safe . But overall not bad for the price and location .
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Kin H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

LE V. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Room Status
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Awan I. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in April 2016
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

LAY L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

jan S. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
J
You get what you pay for.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

robert L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
room
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Tuqiang Z. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Shamsul R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
value for money and nearby to beach
Third time to bali and stay at this hotel. The price is cheap and room is relatively ok in view most of time will be outside and only return to hotel for sleeping. For this price, the facilties provided is acceptable to me.
Reviewed March 23, 2016