or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bar Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free Billiard Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Matthieu D. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2014
Nice

Location, Nice, cool
8
Good
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Fabolous again

The rooms, the pool, the bar
10
Me had the most pleasant of stays at the hotel and Dewi from the tour desk is the most wonderful Balinese woman we have met. Her help everytime we have stayed at the hotel is outstanding and far and away the best and most helpful advise. She has made our stay most enjoyable and always organised our tours and airport rides in the most professional and corteous manner, Thks Dewi. and Made and norman as well. We would reckon the hotel to anybody as the price is cheap, but the standards are high, clean rooms and towels everyday. Good continenal breakfast for two everyday. Not far from legian and padma beach, shoppimg and nightlife not far away.
Marc D. Groups France, April 30, 2014
staff is searching rooms and stealing money.

Clean and cheap if you hide your belongings
6
The hotel was clean and nice. Be careful with your belongings and use the safety box and never leave money in the room..
Tara D. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
a good location, quiet and great staff

the location, the quiet and clean room
6
this hotel is in a great location to shopping, the pool is nice and the staff attentive.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Cheap, Clean and within walking distance to beach
7
Zawaluhelme A. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
You get what you pay for

Very affordable, centrally located, near to good halal restaurants
7
It was generally good. Second time we stayed here. Aircond good. The staff was attentive when we informed that that there are a lot of mosquitoes. They provided us with a can of insecticide and that solved the problem. Quite far from the beach, but it was okay for us. We settled for the free toasts for breakfast since there are better restaurants just walking distance away from the hotel.
Deborah T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
A very comfortable brand new super kingsize bed

A brand new super king sized bed topped the list. Very friendly and hardworking staff.
6.3
A very disturbed 2nd night due to alcohol fuelled revelries of noisy backpackers having pool party until 2.30am. Staff very apologetic but said group were drunk and there would be no repeat. On 4th night same group had screaming party until 4.30am and again staff very apologetic but said group had now left and numerous notices appeared advising pool closed at 11pm. (even quieter guests had to adhere to). Other guests were unhappy about the extreme noise of the inconsiderate group. This is a shame as the staff were very friendly and worked very hard to ensure the stay was as comfortable as possible.
Jean H. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Good price, but I wouldn't stay here again.

Price.
6
OK, but would prefer other hotels I have stayed at.
Dynatalie D. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Not going back here

Near beach 4 minute, near airport 15minute. Nice balcony
4.7
Internet connection SLOW-NONE. Staff are not really infomative and friendly. But i like the swimming Pool and my room balcony thou.
Christel D. Couples Denmark, January 25, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Pool, location, free breakfast
5
Good budget hotel, Nice pool and good location. But the Window in the room had no glass so hundreds of mosquitos at night! Woke up with 87 bites:( So wouldn't stay again, but good location near Beach and shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath roomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BarSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free BilliardSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha MerthaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02