or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bar Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free Billiard Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Mohammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
nice

very nice
7
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Shopping Tip: nice
Hairel Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great location for a small price

location, value for money, price
8.3
my second time staying in sayang maha mertha. location was great. only less than 5 minutes form kuta beach. places to buy souvenirs are just 3 mins away. drinks at the bar are way more cheaper than other hotels or even the 24/7 supermarts.
Simo L. Families with young children Finland, August 31, 2012
Good location and not too pricey

Nice pool
6.3
Hotel was quiet and in a walking distance to the beach. The pool was nice and service was OK. The room was not too big and there was a very loud fan. The bathroom was flooding at first, but it was quickly taken care of, when we talked about it to the staff
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
great location, friendly service

great value for money, much better than we expected. the room was large with seperate bathroom and only 5 minutes walk from Kuta beach
10
we would recomend this hotel for anyone who wants shoping and nightlife. The location was perfect breakfast was excelent. everything was better than we were expecting
Faith S. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
Below average hotel with bad location

Nothing that comes to mind, it was my first very bad experience in bali.
2
I have stayed in many budget hotels all around Indonesia with no complaint but none as bad as this one, i moved out the next day. The room was completely different to the description and photos on website and the staff didnt have any clue about the special deal i was offered on the website that made me choose their hotel. The room was very smelly and the sheets and towels were extremely dirty and thecurtains on the windows were so thin that i had no privacy from people walking past, the staff didnt seem to care or try to come up with any solution for me.The lovely blue pool in the website photos was green and tiles were all broken away from the sides and the pool chairs were broken and unsafe.
Alfius A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Location and Price
8.3
it's very nice hotel, clean room, has a balcony, so we can put towels over there low price and it's in the middle of kuta beach and legian street, i walk on foot and reach beachwalk just 15 minutes, 10 minutes from legian street the room service is very nice and friendly and dont forget free breakfast too
Lee R. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
shit hotel

nothing
2.7
Dirty,smelly,disgusting rooms. You will regret for sure for chosing this hotel(T_T)
Daniel L. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Horrible horrible hotel

No pros! Extremely dated! Shocking breakfast
2.7
First room had masses! They moved us to another room! Again this room was horrible, even with a fan on the room was unbearable! There are too many staff that just stand aroun and stare! The breakfast is 2 slices of hard toast with a fruit juice served in a dirty glass! The pool is very dated! I have travelled all over the world in lots of accomodation and this is by far the worst!
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Restaraunt and pool
8
I love this hotel it's close to beach and shopping and quiet at night
Nurwidya H. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Great Location with tidy room

Make it more comfort room
9
Friendly receptionist, when we arrived in the middle of the night, still got welcome drink lol...and we got tidy room and clean...
Restaurant Tip: U can choose to turn off d right for go shopping and got backpacker meal,and u can turn d left for legian beach and window shopping and restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath roomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BarSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free BilliardSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha MerthaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04