Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
1088 reviews

622 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1088)
Sort by:
Vincenzio V. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2013
enjoyable

budjet,location, staff
8.7
room cleaned each day.
Report this review
Sook L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Easy access to shopping & entertainment district

Friendly staff, great location, value for money
6.7
This is my 2nd time check in to this hotel. The best thing we love about this hotel is cheap room rates, friendly staffs and centrally located. It 's less than 10 min walk to the famous Mama's Germany restaurant.
Report this review
Girish K. Couples India, April 17, 2013
Friendly staff,we got Large sized rooms on request

closeby to Lagian street and shops
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. Walkable distance to beaches and night life.
Report this review
Melinda B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable

location, comfort, quiet
9
Report this review
Ali N. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2013
we were comfort in this hotel

staff, pool, situation
8.7
I suggest to you this hotel, because there are nice staff and meal in this hotel, as well as this hotel has place at good situation and it is near to clubs and bars. you can save your money.
Report this review
Natasha V. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Very Basic in the middle of a building site

Nice Balcony and Swimming pool was ok.
4.7
Report this review
Nurul F. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2013
Affordable for budget traveller

Very clean bathroom, but it is quite hard to locate this hotel.
5.7
Report this review
Francis A. Couples Netherlands, April 8, 2013
Cheap, Nice staff, nice swimming pool

Swimming pool, nice staff, no wifi in room
8
The hotel is very well located and cheap. The staff is friendly, honest and helpfull. The breakfast is basic. The room is clean. The swimmingpool is very nice. However, I didnt had wifi in my room, there is only wifi in the lobby.
Report this review
Francis A. Couples Netherlands, April 7, 2013
nice swimming pool

swimming pool, attentive staff and clean room
8
It is really a budget hotel. Basic rooms with bed, fan and cold shower. But this is ok for the price. The breakfast is basic but ok. The swimming pool is very nice. Only wifi in the restaurant, not in the room. This should be improved. The location of the hotel is nice and quiet. I left my motorbike helmet in the parking-lot during the night. I came back for it after I checked out and the security had put it aside for me. The quality of the staff is good
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
For sleeping only

cheap, close to central, walkable to the beach
6
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 622 reviews Next page
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BathroomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe room areaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06