Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bar Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free Billiard Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Cheap but still comfy...

Location, price, near to beach
5.3
Jason N. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Not bad for the price

Good location, cheap
7
was originally travelling by myself so was bothered about staying somewhere ultra budget. however, my missus decided she'd like to come last minute... i told her she'd have to slum it with me. at first she was quite apprehensive but in the end i think she was quietly surprised!! quite basic but all in all quite comfortable.
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Hotel closer to Kuta central area

Closer to Kuta central area
6
the room is okay but quite out of date. problem with the air conditioning, the sink is in the room instead of the bathroom and a lot of mosquito during the night. breakfast is free which is the continental breakfast and ony served two piece of bread and jam with one glass of juice. out of that all, the pros are that there's a 24 hour shop in front the hotel, closer to kuta central where it's just a 10 minutes walk. close to the beach also.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minutes walk to sky garden.
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Hotel closer to Kuta central area

Closer to Kuta central area
6
the room is okay but quite out of date. problem with the air conditioning, the sink is in the room instead of the bathroom and a lot of mosquito during the night. breakfast is free which is the continental breakfast and ony served two piece of bread and jam with one glass of juice. out of that all, the pros are that there's a 24 hour shop in front the hotel, closer to kuta central where it's just a 10 minutes walk. close to the beach also.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minutes walk to sky garden.
Hardiyanto R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Hotel closer to Kuta central area

Closer to Kuta central area
6
the room is okay but quite out of date. problem with the air conditioning, the sink is in the room instead of the bathroom and a lot of mosquito during the night. breakfast is free which is the continental breakfast and ony served two piece of bread and jam with one glass of juice. out of that all, the pros are that there's a 24 hour shop in front the hotel, closer to kuta central where it's just a 10 minutes walk. close to the beach also.
Nightlife Tip: 10 minutes walk to sky garden.
Neha S. Couples India, September 9, 2012
Good Hotel with Good Budget

Man Receptiionist
6.3
hotel was old .no lift. suitable for budget traveller who just go to their hotel to sleep only.
Pierre H. Couples France, September 5, 2012
Nice location but bad rooms.

Ok
6.7
3 nights, good price, good location. But bad room (too small and two small beds), the breakfast wasn't very good also.
Mohammad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
nice

very nice
7
I have a good impression with this Hotel since the first time I contacted the hotel by email. They are very responsive in answering my inquiries. And the front desk is stand by 24 hours. The room is nice and clean even though some of people said that the room size too small, but for me the size is enough for us. The LCD TV also nice, but we don't have much option to view the TV channel. I will consider to stay in this Hotel again in the future.we had a very pleasant stay on this hotel. location was really great, it's very near to airport, expo, etc.we're very satisfied with our stay.
Shopping Tip: nice
Hairel Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great location for a small price

location, value for money, price
8.3
my second time staying in sayang maha mertha. location was great. only less than 5 minutes form kuta beach. places to buy souvenirs are just 3 mins away. drinks at the bar are way more cheaper than other hotels or even the 24/7 supermarts.
Simo L. Families with young children Finland, August 31, 2012
Good location and not too pricey

Nice pool
6.3
Hotel was quiet and in a walking distance to the beach. The pool was nice and service was OK. The room was not too big and there was a very loud fan. The bathroom was flooding at first, but it was quickly taken care of, when we talked about it to the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room - Bath roomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - BarSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Free BilliardSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Hotel Sayang Maha MerthaSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06