or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
949 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (949)
Sort by:
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Value Hotel

Location
8
Value for money ,perfect hotel in a perfect location.
Bradley A. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
good spot

good location
8
wow this little place is at the heart of Legian.very affordable.Friendly staff and good standard for the money clean rooms and close to all the restaurants and shopping areas.Its good to no that there is still cheap places to stay like this in Bali as some spots are charging too much these days.
Lia D. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Nice Hotel to Stay

Location and the people
9
It was great to stay at this hotel, the people are so kind and filled with smile, and the service was great. The room is quite comfy and clean. The food doesn't fit my tongue, but the fried rice was delicious.
Nightlife Tip: It's only took 10 minutes by walking, and 3 minutes by motorcycle to go to street where many bars and beach was so crowded at night.
Laily F. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Small Room

Its recommended for backpacker only
2.7
Small room, dirty swimming pool and the worst breakfast i ever got...
Kenneth Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Great location & great price

Location is very convenient
7
Nothing special to comment about the hotel, location is great, in the middle of Kuta Legian town. The hotel surrounding have a lot of restaurant and pubs.
Kenneth Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Service is good

Location of the hotel is very convenient
7
I just stay for a night at the hotel and transit to Ubud the next day. The hotel's location is really very convenient.
Nur B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Clean
5.3
We booked this hotel just for a night since we arrived around 12pm. Nothing much to say because it just a basic room type & not suitable if you bring a baby. Quite hot in the afternoon. But it is a great choice if you are in tight budget. Affordable.
Wahyu B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Good AC, good bathroom, large room, but awful bed

Have to walk lit bit far to reach main street
5
Cheap hotel with good room for AC and bathroom, but the bed is awful. Very thin and not comfy. I need to have rest and sleep there, but i could not sleep with the bed like that. Have to walk lit bit far to reach the main street.Mthe staff is not friendly enough with Me when i checked in, maybe im Indonesian. But when i had breafast, they are friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lobby has wifi for free and sell drink and play pool table for free
James C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Good location between Legian and Kuta districtsf

location, reasonable price, clean, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed at ther hotel on three separate occasions, both aircon and fan rooms.The price is resonable, pool is ok, rooms clean. Fair hotel at a fair price
James C. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
good location, rooms acceptable

good location, pool is okay, rooms acceptable food is fine
7
The Sayang Maha Mertha hoteil is very well located btween legian and Kuta on a key connecting back road. Rooms are fine for the price, air con works well, rooms are cleaned daily and the staff are friendly and helpful. The pool is ok and the food well priced. For the price ,a fair deal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03