Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Good location

Near the seaside, within walking distance.
7
The rooms in the newer block are cleaner and more comfortable. It's convinient to carry out water activities as the seaside is within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: The Kuta Square is not far away, shopping is quite convinient.
Joseph O. Couples India, May 21, 2012
perfect hotel , loved evey bit of it ,

cozzy romantic room
9.3
value for money ,perfect hotel in a perfect location
Nightlife Tip: go to sky garden
Agung S. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2012
nice hotel n couple smile

i like this hotel
7.3
i like this hotel,i am so happy whan i stay on this hotel,it,s was cool
Joseph O. Couples India, May 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great l

Great location but small rooms"
9.3
Great location but small rooms"Great location but small rooms"
Nightlife Tip: coolest beer on the corner
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2012
Clean and friendly, free airport pick up

Close to everything Free airport pick up
7
All basic but exactly what you would expect for the price. Always a bed by the pool, the pool was open 24/7, Great due to the heat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The country side out side of Legian is very nice and well worth a trip either by hire car(hotel will arrange) or shuttle bus, again hotel will arrange. Ubud well worth a trip.
Tiia S. Solo travelers Finland, May 18, 2012
Busy budget hotel

its ok
5.3
at brekky other than toast and coffee will cost you some money, and staff might not tell you that beforehand.
Ernest F. Families with older children India, May 17, 2012
Big and comfortable rooms

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
the hotel is located very near to the kuta beach, just 10 minutes walk away. there are many restaurants around the hotel. but the restaurant in the hotel itself was quite economical and good. free breakfast is included with the room tariff, but the breakfast is very ordinary. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. the swimming pool was small but good. the hotel is value for money
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Waterbom, is a water park, which is worth visiting. The water park is maintained well, and young and old can equally enjoy the rides.
Ernest F. Families with older children India, May 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Good location, friendly staff and clean rooms
7
We were a group of 18 people, all family. Since we were so many of us, we could not get all Air conditioned rooms. The Air conditioned rooms were big and comfortable. But the Fan rooms were not so clean and small. I will recommend only the AC rooms and not the Fan rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is situate right in the middle of all the shopping area. If you take the street to the left of the hotel, you will come across, small and big shops, restaurants, money exchanges and tourist guides. The people are quite friendly and most of them speak english
Syahripal F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2012
It has swimming pool!

The swimming pool, of course
7
I got really sleep tight, its comfortable, very friendly with my pocket, and Its at downtown...
Malcolm R. Groups United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
hotel great, good service

very central,clean,
3.7
this hotel is situated in a very good position,it is very close to all amenities and within walking distance of unlimited bars and shops and restaurants no taxis were nessesary .staff were nice and helpful.room basic and cleaned every day,food was average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04