or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restaurant Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
965 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Ema S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2012
good price but room a bit stuffy

warm ppl,
6
the room is affordable for a single traveler like i am. however, the room is quite stuffy and hot at noght.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2012
Cheap and basic

Location
6.7
You get what you pay. Can be noisy at the pool. Bed mattress is uncomfortable.. No major complaint, it was fine and I got used to staying here. But next time, I'll pay a bit more and stay elsewhere.
Kamlesh D. Couples India, April 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Near the beach and shopping area
8
It is a very pleasant hotel, within easy walking distance from the beach and the shopping area. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Food was reasonably priced and good. Centrally located for sight seeing. The staff arranged taxi for sight seeing as well as the drop at the airport, at a reasonable price.
Sigrid P. Couples Estonia, April 24, 2012
Good location
6
near to main party and restourants area. Hotel is a little bit old, but quiet. Room was okay, but not nice and not clean, with comfortable bed, window and nice balkony. Bathroom was smelly and dirty. Small pool. Breakfast was not the greatest thing. Stuff was ok. You can use a computer in the lobby with free internet.
Duncan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
great location but far from the beach

big room
6.3
its alright and cheap hotel, they give u a welcome drink in first time arrived there so for all is good hotel with low budget for people who want to stay long in that hotel and the bear is cheap
Restaurant Tip: near to that hotel has a restaurant with friendly stay and everything is 25k for food, try that is good food too.
Imaswaty I. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2012
A Good Stay

Cheap, location, clean
4.3
I choose this hotel cause I need a budget hotel. As a solo traveler, this is a good choice for its location. Many things happening around hotel's area, just what I need. The room itself is not bad at all, just for sleeping, I don't mind. For me the most important thing is the area. Lots of restaurants around hotel, many variety, from cheap to expensive. Also many stores here. I completely enjoyed my stay there and will come back there again ! But may be not for honeymoon.
Edward M. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

best location
5.3
nice hotel and service with a smile. but the room is small. my room is hot and the fan is not good. the towel is not clean. i was boring about the breakfast because every day the menu was same. the hotel is great location and near to the beach. when i stayed, i didnt get the tools of bath. i love the security system because i felt safety. overall, i were satisfied with my stay at sayang maha mertha hotel. success for sayang maha mertha hotel and i will recomend with my friend to stay at this hotel if they come to denpasar bali.
Edward M. Groups Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

best location
6
Nice hotel and service with a smile. But the room is small. My room is hot and the fan is not good. The towel is not clean. I was boring about the breakfast because every day the menu was same. The hotel is great location and near to the beach. When i stayed, i didnt get the tools of bath. I love the security system because i felt safety. Overall, i were satisfied with my stay at Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel. Success for Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel and i will recomend with my friend to stay at this hotel if they come to Denpasar Bali.
Edward M. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel near the Kuta Beach

Good
5.3
nice hotel but the breakfast is same day to day...so sometimes i fell boring
Travel tip: -
Tang Y. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2012
Great location but very small and hot

Cheap
5
we choose a standard fan room for future, i rather choose a room with aircon it was too hot and the ventilation in a fan room is too bad however it is cheap and only cost usd morning breakfast was just bread, and if u wan to eat fried rice and noodle u need to add money for me, i wont stay the fan room again. even though its cheap. however, it was really in good location and only in walking distance to the famous legian street and kuta beach. thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestaurantSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02