or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Balcony Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior Room Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin Bed Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room View Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobby Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Exterior Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Garden Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Raja N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Value for Money with great location

Near to wonderful Kuta Beach, reasonably-priced accommodation fee
8.7
If you are looking for a reasonably-priced hotel located near to Kuta Beach. This is it! Some plus points:- i. Wifi is provided at lobby. ii. Breakfast is included. iii. Pool and bar is available at lobby. iv. Very near to mini mart, money exchange, cafe, and spa.
Md. A. Groups Bangladesh, March 10, 2012
restaurant service not good.

just sleep and go nothing special...
4
hotel service is too poor. staff can't speak english well.like if someone order orange juice they will bring plane water.(that's my real experience)restaurant not enough clean. glass and plate. they did't care. too much muskito, they didn't have any active action for them. strongly i'm saying that they don't care about food. most of the time they do food crosscontimination. they don't know how to handle food. i'm sorry to say that but this is my real experience. thx
Gina L. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Nice pool, crap rooms

Nice pool
5.3
the stayed here 2 nights in a standard fan room. it was hot, musty, dank, and smelled awful. the bathrooms are unusable. you have to hold your breath while doing your business. i would feel dirtier after having taken a shower in that bathroom. but it's pretty cheap. the breakfast is super basic.
Jose A. Solo travelers Brazil, March 8, 2012
great location nice and clean rooms

nothin
8.7
great location nice and clean rooms, nice stuff near to the beach
Christina H. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2012
great location

Great pool, cheap restaurant and bintangs.
8
the pool was relaxing, service was great. very helpful in answering all my questions took great care of us. however, the rooms were small and smelled a little funny. the were cleanish.
D P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
Greta location and service

Location, value for money
8
Nice hotel cheap food and beer in a good location only 5 mins to the beach, rooms clean and great value for money
Subrahmanyam K. Solo travelers India, March 3, 2012
Cheap Hotel with reasonable comforts

Nice smiling and helping staff; massage service good,
7.7
some project (renovation)is going on at the premises. mosquito menace is there--if this is controlled it will be nice. no ceiling fans--they should have ceiling fans, as the climate is hot, as ac alone will not help. food choice for vegetarians will be a problem, as the hotel does not supply rice and yogurt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: arrangements are good and cheap. one should plan properly--fire dance is only in the evenings (which i missed)-about 1 hour drive from the hotel; temple, volcano, handicraft, mahabarath drama --are good-it takes a 10 hour trip. driver is very helpful bali is beautiful, that is what i can say from india.
Rosana A. Groups United States of America, March 1, 2012
Wouldn’t call this a hotel ..maybe motel or hostel

None
2
Awful location and hotel. I would not pay any more than 10 USD if you are staying here but I recommend you stay out of Kuta all together and stay somewhere else. Our room looked like a prison cell inside. We had windows that did not open and bars on those windows, no air conditioning, Stained sheets, broken toilet seat held together with rusty wire, no sink, and wifi only worked in lobby and only one username and password was given per room. I would not recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta is very touristic and dirty location. I would avoid coming here all together. We decided to stay here for the night since it was close to the airport. We later learned that it would have been better to stay in Jimbaran since it is a better location and only 5 minutes away from the airport.
Hyewon K. Couples South Korea, February 29, 2012
Very dirty, noisy room

dirty
4
superior room is very dirty and very noisy! I heard mouse sound at every night. It's a nightmare
Brenton J. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice and big
8.3
i love the room the room so clean and big i mean really big great to stay we would love to stay there again
Shopping Tip: when u walk straight a head from hotel they have small market they really cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Pool ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room BalconySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Double Deluxe RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Twin Superior RoomSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Standard Fan Twin BedSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Superior Room ViewSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobbySayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - ExteriorSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - GardenSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04